Back to Product

Patagonia Women's R1® Daily Bottoms

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's R1® Daily Bottoms

4.5/5
January 8, 2022

Super Soft

Comfortable, good fit. Only problem is the lining makes your legs look dimpled.

January 3, 2022

Great Fit

These pants fit well and are extremely warm. I wish they came in other colors, I would buy more in a heartbeat.

January 2, 2022

Not the same

I have a pair of these from 15 years ago, that I absolutely love. They are thick, and snug like leggings. I wear them when I am out doing photo in the winter so I dont have to wear snow pants. Ive destroyed them and so Ive been looking for a replacement. These are not it. They fit terribly, unflattering, loose in weird places and certainly cant kee... Read Morep you warm if they are flapping around. Also cuts super awkwardly in the waist that results in a muffin top. You guys should look into the hot yoga pants right now to see how women want pants to fit these days. Ill be sending them back.

Response from Patagonia
January 12, 2022

Hi Kierstan, we're very sorry to hear you're disappointed with the R1 Daily Bottoms. We have changed our design over the past 15 years so it's likely these are not intended to be the same fit and style as when you purchased yours. These are designed to be a stretchy, smooth-faced technical layer; however, if you want something more form fitting, you may consider checking out the [Pack Out Hike Tights](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-pack-out-hike-tights/21975.html?dwvar_21975_color=BSNG) for optimal warmth and function as well.

December 29, 2021

Perfect!

Best warm leggings ever, not too tight, not loose, doesnt stretch out, just perfect

December 27, 2021

I didn't want to take these off

These are so lightweight, comfortable and WARM with the fleece inside. I ended up ordering a second pair so I would always have a clean one. Love the adjustable waist and the zippered phone pocket.

December 23, 2021

Comfy and warm

I work outside with children 4 hours a day. It gets cold (25 degrees F) in winter months. I can wear these at 30 degrees and above and keep warm or if I get cold they fit well under my snow pants. They are comfy and dont pull anywhere when I move. The zipper pocket is perfect for my phone. The waist can be tightened if needed. They also look nice e... Read Morenough from me to wear them to do errands after work. I bought another pair so I always have a clean pair.

November 19, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for

Ordered these as a sort of level up from my thermal weight bottoms for working outdoors with livestock and hiking. Frequently I get very warm during bursts of activity and then am stationary for periods, and boy do these deliver with maintaining my temperature while layered under my overalls. I use them as a base layer, but may test them as a stand... Read Morealone later this year.

November 6, 2021

This pant is great

Great for walking at the coast in all kinds of weather... also comfortable, the light fleece inside and the weather resistant material outside is perfect for the Oregon coastal winds, mist, light rain.. also they fit really well and look good enough to wear in town.

November 4, 2021

Easy to move in

I wear these pants to walk and hike in and they are very comfortable and warm. Also the pant I put on first thing in the morning to do ranch chores in. Love them. They do run a little big

October 16, 2021

very functional

I bought these to wear under waders (or in camp) on multiday fishing trips. They are warm enough solo fishing in mid 30s and I think they would work in colder weather. They are not as comfortable as the nano air pant but I think that would be an easy fix by making the waistband out of a softer material. Overall a terrific option. Please make them i... Read Moren black.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches