Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Mainstay Henley

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Mainstay Henley

4.7/5
True To Size
April 11, 2022

Perfect Henley

Loved this shirt! The fit is spot on and feminine, not boxy. The fabric is a light weight cozy 100% cotton. Looks great with sweatpants and jeans. Perfect basic for any wardrobe.

March 31, 2022

Casual and Comfortable

Comfortable, matches everything, color was nice and fabric breathable.

March 25, 2022

Attractive and comfortable shirt

This shirt is warm for how lightweight it is. It has quite a roomy fit.

March 20, 2022

Comfy and cute

Flattering fit, very comfy, but could be thicker material. The cotton is soft but a bit too thin.

December 26, 2021

Great basic

I got the red and blue. Both nice and muted, red pulls a little brown irl. Fabric is thin without being see through and a very slight drape - enough to skim the body without being too tight or too boxy. Good quality and feels like it will last a while, could do without the tag on the side.

December 16, 2021

Love this top!

Super flattering top and nice to layer under a vest. I purchased the blue and white and would love to see it in more solid colors. I went with the XS for a more form flattering look.

October 27, 2021

Comfortable & Great color

The Henley is soft, comfortable and great to wear under a vest. Its a great color as well.

October 18, 2021

Wardrobe Staple

Ive been meaning to purchase a few Henley shirts to add to my wardrobe as essential pieces. These are very well made. Theyre also light enough to wear on warmer days but also great for undershirts on colder days. Definitely happy with my purchase!

September 23, 2021

Super cute shirt.

The shirt is cute. I have one in white and the blue stripe. The material is a little thin.

September 11, 2021

Comfy

This shirt is so comfortable and well made. I love the look and fit.

September 1, 2021

Fine fabric - good for work clothes - goes with all kinds of clothes.

Beautifully made - and great dark blue color. Good looking to wear as a blouse or over other t-shirts. Easy and comfortable style.

August 26, 2021

Very Nice

Purchased for wife and fit great. Sizing was spot on and cut is flattering. Patagonia is her first choice in clothing.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches