burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Ahnya Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Ahnya Pullover

4.8/5
True To Size
November 9, 2022

Super comfortable!

I love this half zip hoodie! Its great with leggings, joggers, and jeans! You can get your true size for a normal fit or size up for an oversized fit!

November 8, 2022

Adorable sweater

I love this sweater! Its amazing for casual activities, running errands and more. The inside is super cozy and its adorable.

November 7, 2022

Comfortable and fitting

The length is perfect for what I need and with the band at the bottom it fits nicely! The inside is also super warm and comfortable

November 5, 2022

Good look

I purchased this recently and it looks very sharp. I love the blue color I purchased. Fits perfectly and looks really good to wear anywhere.

November 1, 2022

Love the fit & color, not wearing well

I absolutely love the color and fit. It was an impulse purchase at REI, and it is all around perfect layer for casual wear. However, I am really disappointed with the pilling. I wash on gentle and hang to dry, but I am used to Patagonia products wearing like iron. This item isn't the same quality as other products.

Response from Patagonia
November 9, 2022

Hello Brenda, thank you for the review. We're very sorry to hear of the disappointment with our Ahnya Pullover, we'll share your feedback on the pilling with our product team. Luckily, all items are backed by our Ironclad Guarantee, so we'd be happy to do a warranty evaluation. Please reach out to our [customer service team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to get started.

September 22, 2022

Perfect & on trend

As soon as I put this on, it became my new staple. I am five-three with a long torso. This is the absolute perfect length - not frumpy - think polished athleisure! Ordering the navy now. Its so comfortable and stylish.

August 18, 2022

Love it

It is a touch small and a little short, but I love it. It's light and cozy, all at the same time. It's also a classic looks, so I wear it for work as well as casually. I want in more colors; it's a favorite!

August 7, 2022

Sharp and Cozy

Fabulous pullover, super cozy and comfortable but lightweight enough for summer evenings. Great in the AC and looks super sharp on a zoom call for work. All around winner!

May 16, 2022

Cozy

This is a perfect fit. Not too boxy. I love the three-quarter zip and the way the neckline folds out to the side. Perfect spring attire

May 7, 2022

Great too!

I wore this while traveling and it was perfect: not too warm or cool. Washed wirhout shrinkage.

May 5, 2022

Cozy and nice but pills quickly

Super soft and cozy 1/4 zip. Was disappointed that it started to pill (lightly, but still) after 2-3 washes- hopefully hang drying will slow further pillage.

Response from Patagonia
May 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Serena! While all knit fabrics pill to some degree, we're sorry to hear that it's occurring so soon. For the best [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html), we recommend turning the garment inside out to reduce abrasion, then machine wash warm with a mild detergent, no fabric softener and either hang or lay flat to air dry or tumble dry on low heat. You may remove the existing pills with a fabric shaver or sweater stone. If you have followed all these tips and still find the issue persists, please reach out to our Customer Service team, as your purchase is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee.

April 23, 2022

Super comfortable

This is my go to sweat shirt. The comfort is incredible. The only negative is the pilling on the cuffs.

April 5, 2022

Must get on tin every color !

Best light weight sweatshirt ever. Great colors, I bought three ! Love the neckline and design. Give us more colors next year and I will buy more.

April 1, 2022

Super comfortable

Super comfortable was not that excited about the mall color online its lighter looking when you get it its a little darker. They need to bring back the Dino white and gray those colors are classic. Hands-down love this sweatshirt didnt want to take it off.

March 8, 2022

Cozy pullover

This is a great item for casual wear. I like the smolder blue color. It is a little small so consider sizing up if you want an oversized look or plan to layer it over heavy pieces.

March 1, 2022

Comfortable, just right length

Very comfortable. Hits me at mid-hip, which I like, as I am short waisted. Perfect weight. Dont want to take it off. Casual wear.

March 1, 2022

Functional pullover

Comfortable, stylish and nice for seasonal transition wear.

February 24, 2022

Nice sweater

Soft and comfortable. i bought the stingray mauve color.

February 24, 2022

A go-to for work from home

After buying the Ahnya Joggers, needed to try the new pullover option. The fabric on this is so soft and even a little stretchy! I am usually a large in all of my Patagonia jackets and shirts and I purchased a large in this. The fit is perfect and could have sized up to a XL to get a more oversized fit. Love to wear this for a work from home piece ... Read Moreor even style with jeans to go out.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches