burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Regenerative Organic Certified™ Cotton Tee

Write Your Review

3.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Regenerative Organic Certified™ Cotton Tee

3.9/5
True To Size
August 7, 2022

Love this!!

I'm surprised the reviews aren't better on this. I love it so much!! I am 5'6 128lbs and ordered a small.

August 1, 2022

Very short

I really like the fabric of this t-shirt. It's pretty thick and soft. I'm usually a size Medium, I ordered Large and it was very short. I exchanged L for XL and it fits perfectly (a little bit oversized, which I like and not too short now). The color black is not actually black, it's more like charcoal. Overall nice everyday t-shirt.... Read More

July 22, 2022

strange cut

the shirt did not fit properly. it seemed to be cut for a man.

July 17, 2022

Perfect T

I could wear this T every day. The cotton is so soft and the T holds it's structure well.

June 16, 2022

great tee for shorter people

The fabric is wonderful, the sizing is great, except for me it was too short. Needed a couple more inches. Also, the white isnt white - its off-white. Found the colors a little dull for me. Other than that, loved the fabric and cut of this tee. Im sorry it was too short.

June 11, 2022

comfortable

I like that it's all cotton, simple, very good quality. Not too long. Body is cut average, not snug or baggy. The short sleeve length is good. I got it in black and waiting for other colors to be available in my size. I've been wearing Patagonia tees for years, so I'm open to trying something that could replace my older tees. I would... Read More love to have a slightly lower neckline, less of a boy cut tee. Please make more plain cotton tees.

May 29, 2022

Casual, fits well

This fits well--slightly loose but not too loose, looks great with shorts or with leggings (hits around the hip so doesn't drape and cover low which is fine - it looks good without doing that). I got one color and really liked the fit and style so got another color

May 4, 2022

like wearing a pillowcase. not at all flattering.

I love the color but the fit is terrible. I tired wearing it for a day and also washing it to see if it would shift. The t-shirts are just going downhill. I'm not certain who the women are that Patagonia is designing for but it seems to be skinny women over 5'5" who want to hide in baggy clothes. I have been a very loyal Patagonia c... Read Moreustomer for years now and it is just getting frustrating. I love the sustainability of the products, but for this cost, the t-shirt should be somewhat flattering and not fit like a pillowcase with holes in it. Now that I have worn it and washed it I am pretty sure I can't return it. But I wont be wearing it.

April 27, 2022

Perfect everyday casual

My new go to! Perfect everyday casual shirt. Fits true to size. Would love some more colors! Im 5 7 and 163 lbs. medium size its legit perfect

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches