Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Merino Graphic Shirt

4.9/5
January 9, 2022

Perfect Weight and Comfortable

This is the perfect shirt for layering under a puffy on a cold day, or wearing solo for warm running days. Super comfortable!

December 26, 2021

Functional, comfortable & good looking

Worth the money - I love it. Would rather have the design sewn in instead of in-bossed - but I will be careful and wash it inside out.

December 17, 2021

Great fit

Im slim and so I appreciate how well this fits. I ordered the black and grey versions and they look great (love the understated Patagonia logos on the chest). Ive been using them for layering during the winter but looking forward to wearing them as a stand alone piece when things warm up. Not cheap but the quality and everything else about the garm... Read Moreent (as well as the company itself) make the purchase worth it.

November 28, 2021

comfy

comfy and perfect fit, no complaints here

November 16, 2021

Ultimate breathability & dries quickly

I was a big fan of the Capilene Cool Daily tees because of their UV protection, during the recall I replaced some with the Capilene Cool Merino and I don't think I'd go back. The Merino breathes much better and dries much quicker. It is a fairly slim fitting piece so keep that in mind, fit works great as a base layer, I wish it was a tad ... Read Morelooser and 1/2" longer for more casual wear - I do find the Capilene Cool Daily fits slightly more generously.

November 12, 2021

Worth it

I bought the t-shirt version this spring and come fall I was convinced I needed the long-sleeve one. I wasnt wrongdespite cool in the product name this thing can also be nice and warm (wool!). It does what its supposed to dostay dry, not stink, regulate tempbut one of my favorite features of the long-sleeve is how it fits. Despite being thin and re... Read Morelatively light-weight, it feels secure and substantial. Its going to be a staple this Minnesota winter. After wearing it the first time I wore it a second time the next day, then bought another. One thing to keep in mind for both long- and short-sleeved versions: I wear a medium in Patagonia jackets and fleeces, but found the large in this to fit just right.

November 2, 2021

Awesome fall trail running shirt!

Got this a couple weeks ago and have taken it on several early fall trail runs to great success. (I went with the Sandhill Rust for visibility and will likely try other colors.) The merino/recycled poly blend works as advertised and does a nice job regulating my body temp as I get warmed up and go through a long sweaty run in cold damp conditions. ... Read MoreFit is good, not long in the arms or body (I'm 6' 175lbs size med). My only minor comment is that the material does seem to be getting some minor pilling under the arms, which is endemic to merino and not a knock on the product or quality, just a reality of the material. This is now my go-to shirt for fall (and likely spring) trail runs. Overall highly satisfied and will be buying other colors.

October 25, 2021

Traditional shirt with breathability

Great shirt for around the house that is also perfect for a hike on a cooler day.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches