Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.92 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 53 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.92
True To Size
June 29, 2020

functional and fashionable!

this shirt does an amazing job wicking away sweat and keeping you cool while still providing a cute design and flattering cut

June 26, 2020

Go to Tee

I buy 3 of these for my kids each summer. This year I jumped from the kids to the women's sizing. I love the longer length of the torso. These shirts wear and wash very well, my daughter is still wearing shirts that are 3 years old. They are also a great base layer for spring skiing!

June 21, 2020

Great for hiking

I wear this while hiking, walking the dog, and during yard work. It keeps me dry when Im sweating and protects my skin from harmful rays :)

June 21, 2020

Perfect!

Fabric is lightweight and soft. Great fit and fabric perfect for warm weather activities.

June 21, 2020

Comfy with sun protection

I love using these capilene shirts if Im being active out in the sun or running errands in town. Its comfortable in humid climates, drys fast, and offers great sun protection. Its important to note that it isnt as thin and airy as the capilene lightweight (some might be disappointed that its a bit thicker than expected).

June 19, 2020

Great summer shirt

Light weight with silkily soft feel to it. It also fits me well. I like it so much that I went ahead and bought a few more different colors. I am wearing them daily now. Highly recommend it!

June 17, 2020

Great desert companion

Performs wonderful in warm to hot weather, hiking, running active wear in Phoenix temps. Wicks and dries quickly. Love the soft next to skin. Have solid colors black goes as business casual under jacket, add jewelry or scarf. Perfect travel piece looks, and performance.

June 17, 2020

Perfect!

Fabric is lightweight and soft. Great fit and fabric perfect for warm weather activities.

June 17, 2020

Cool and Comfortable

This shirt is light, cool and is great for every day wear, or working out! I tend to use it more for running, and the material is great and moisture wicking. I went with an XS and the fit was perfect, its on the looser side and going down a size worked perfect for me (typically I wear a small).

June 17, 2020

Looks great

I like the look and fit of this shirt but I am not crazy about the material. It doesn't feel as cozy as other Patagonia activewear shirts I have.

Response from Patagonia
July 1, 2020

Sorry to hear the Capilene Cool Shirt has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

Comfortable, stretchy, and light weight, what more do you want? Great for any activity where light weight, sweat absorbing comfort is needed.

June 17, 2020

Great for hiking

I wear this while hiking, walking the dog, and during yard work. It keeps me dry when Im sweating and protects my skin from harmful rays :)

June 17, 2020

Great tshirt

Love this shirt/ very nice fit and super comfortable.

June 6, 2020

It's true! It's wonderful!

Couldn't be more pleased with this shirt. Neck is high enough to protect upper chest from sun but not constricting. Fabric soft, absorbant, good wicking. I sweat a lot. Bought the green and it hides perspiration well. I agonized between ordering a small or medium, as I didn't want it tight. (I'm 5' 4", 120 lbs, average musc... Read Moreled) I went with the small and it fit just right.

May 31, 2020

New Favorite Hiking Top!

I couldn't be happier with this tee! I got the Fitz Roy Far Out in White, and the fit is amazing. I'm 5'7, 135lbs, with a larger chest but smaller waist, and the fit is perfect. It's slim, but definitely leaves room to breath - not fitted against the body at all which is my preferred fit for a hiking top. The fabric is really co... Read Moreol and comfortable. I'll be buying more in graphics and solids!

May 25, 2020

So comfortable

It is soft, comfortable and perfect fit for me. I was so in love that I went ahead and purchased a few more different colors.

January 2, 2020

So comfortable!

This shirt lives up to its name, so cool and comfortable. Really fits well, soft fabric.

November 22, 2019

Great Multipurpose Shirt

I bought several of these shirts for multiple months of backpacking. I needed shirts that were durable, lightweight, quick drying and could fold down with minimal space. These checked all the boxes! I wore them all the time on my trip and was super pleased with how quick they dried, which was great because I was traveling with minimal access to a ... Read Morewasher. I could wash in sink at night and it would be completely dry within a few hours of hanging. These shirts have now transitioned to my summer hiking tops, or as a base layer for fall hiking. Super pleased with the purchase. Definitely recommend!

September 23, 2019

Great fit

Love the colors, material, design, and fit. Definitely one of my favorite t-shirts

September 19, 2019

this shirt is very comfortable

this shirt is very comfortable and it wicks moisture away.

September 18, 2019

Capilene Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

nice feel, very cool, pretty picture. I usually wear medium so that's what I ordered. However, this one is just a tad tight in the chest area. If I was 20 years younger, I probably wouldn't mind but I'm in my late 50's but can hike with the best of them.

September 18, 2019

Great running shirt

My new favorite running shirt! Perfect length sleeves, fits proper, and light weight. Highly recommended!

September 16, 2019

Love this shirt!

Love this shirt more than I thought I would. The fit around the neck is perfect, material is great. I want to buy all the colors/designs now!

September 10, 2019

Cool, pretty and comfortable

I love this shirt as well as the long sleeve version. They’re the most breathable fabric for the Texas heat, I love the designs, and the fit is great — not tight, not massive. The long sleeve version is the most comfortable sun shirt I’ve found (and I’ve been looking for a log time!). It’s cool but offers great coverage.

September 9, 2019

Great shirt to wear anytime

I love this shirt and wear it hiking, walking, and just hanging out in town or on trips. It is colorful, comfortable, and I love Patagonia and their commitment to quality and to the environment. I want to buy from companies like them that have a heart and mind to do good in the world!

September 8, 2019

Cool in the Heat

Fit true to size (I am 5’-7”, 120lbs and typically wear an XS, and the XS fit just right). I live in Texas, and have been wearing the shirt in 100+ degree heat, and it kept me cool, dry and comfortable.

September 6, 2019

New favorite shirts!

I bought two of these after loving the plain colored Capilene Cool Daily shirt, and they are even better than I expected! Patagonia adjusted the fit a little and they are the perfect length (a little longer) and shape to be super comfy and flattering. They're light enough to run in on a hot day and classy enough to wear around town. Love the c... Read Moreolors and graphics, too.

September 6, 2019

Good for Everything

Sweat-wicks well and keeps you cool. Great shirt all-around

September 5, 2019

great light weight shirt

This shirt is so comfy. The problem is with Patagonia's sizing for women. Sometimes things run so small. In this case a M, is too big for me , usually a M is fine. I didn't want to pay return shipping so i'm just swimming in my shirt.

Response from Patagonia
September 17, 2019

Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are always happy to offer free exchanges. To initiate this, please [Contact Us](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 5, 2019

S/S Capilene Tee

This shirt is a great summer shirt! So light & soft. Perfect for covering up in the sun.

September 3, 2019

Soft & Cute!

I LOVE the texture of this shirt, and the color is so pretty! The heathering in the green really adds a nice touch too. Great for hiking around, but I wouldn't recommend it for climbing (or anything you need to have your arms over your head for) if you have broader shoulders. Personally, I am normally a s/m in tops because my shoulders are so ... Read Morebig, but my waist is slender, normally a 2/4 in pants, so I'm used to things gaping out pretty big on me. This one doesn't gape out as much in the waist, but it is a little smaller on the shoulders. I wonder if I got a small instead of an x-s, if that would be better?

September 1, 2019

Capilene Rocks!

Capilene is the best wicking/layering shirts I have ever had. I bought this for a breathing wicking shirt and it surpasses that. It is just darn comfortable. Will be using it to layer as fall and winter comes. Great product. The fit is spot on.

August 28, 2019

Style and comfort

This is the perfect weight for daily wear on the trail and to the grocery store. Would buy again and again.

August 25, 2019

Great for the river

I wore this shirt for a 7 day river trip in utah, it kept me cool all day long, drys fast, never got smelly and it still looks brand new. definitely a great shirt for just about anything you’re doing.

August 17, 2019

Loose, comfy, perfect

I use this shirt for hiking and daily wear. It's light and I've had no complaints in 100 degree SC humidity, as well as pleasant temps of 40-70 in Wyoming.

August 15, 2019

Love the Capilene Cool Daily Shirts!

I live in a hot climate, and these shirts keep me cool & comfortable in the heat. What I really like is when I come inside to the blasting A/C, I don't freeze. I often layer a long sleeve over the short sleeve and I'm comfortable in places that go overboard with the A/C. I think I now own about 10 of these shirts. I wish you would mak... Read Moree the light violet blue in a long sleeve!

August 15, 2019

Best summer shirt

Great for hot weather, hiking, and working out in. Fits true to size.

August 15, 2019

Definitely keeps you cool

I wore this for the first time while traveling, and it was such a good idea. It had great temperature control, and the shirt didn't really smell by the end of the day. It's summer, so it does sometimes after sweating through my deodorant, but the material is definitely still cooler than most others. I'm 5'3" 130 lbs and got... Read More a size small. It's just loose enough to be comfortable (I hate super tight shirts) but still flattering enough that I don't look shapeless in it.

August 15, 2019

Great Shirt!

Very comfortable, cool and durable. Purchased to wear under uniform shirt, keeps me cool on the trails where temps can soar. I have 3 of these and just bought one more.

August 15, 2019

Comfy and cute

I love having these on hand for long days of sun exposure. Very cute (I have both the lime green and purple) and very comfy and light. I sometimes even wear them as normal clothes with jeans. :)

August 13, 2019

Comfy and cute!

Capilene daily shirts are the best. So comfortable and fit great. Plus the sailboat with the ginger cat is the cutest (I sail and have a ginger cat so I may be biased!).

August 10, 2019

Ws Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Great graphic. Super comfortable t-shirt.

August 10, 2019

Love this style

After buying one of these shirts, I loved it so much i bought 3 more! They are very comfortable, easy to care for, and I really ke the fit.

August 10, 2019

Great shirt, color issue

Please stop putting pink in the dye of women’s shirts. I would love to see just plain orange, not pinky salmon. We want same color options as men.

August 10, 2019

Capilene Shirt

I love the shirts i bought. Fits just right and i like how they feel. Will be buying more in the future.

July 30, 2019

Love the new colors and designs

I love these shirts!!! They are incredibly soft and comfortable. Wonderful for hiking or any outdoor activity. I have one long-sleeve and one short-sleeve and can't wait to buy more. I'm so glad you added the new colors and designs.

July 29, 2019

New favorite tee

These shirts are so good. The fabric is ultra comfortable, lightweight, and breathable! I love the sun protection they provide. The cut and fit is flattering and runs true to size. I have a light grey one and it is not see through even with a black bra underneath. Awesome tees for casual and active wear! Will absolutely be buying more.

June 6, 2019

GREAT material

I had my doubts about the material as I wanted more a casual wear shirt. This is amazing. It can be worn for sports as well as casual. The fit is perfect and is not see through.

May 11, 2019

Capilene COOL T-shirt

Love my Capilene t-shirts! The colors attracted me, but that is just the beginning. The Capilene material keeps me comfortable at work or while hiking with my dogs. There is enough stretch to allow free movement and the temperature seems to regulate with exercise. I also like the more traditional neckline. Thanks Patagonia for your quality apparel ... Read Moreand being environmentally conscious!

May 9, 2019

Best ever

I bought 2 graphic tees, 2 plain ones and 2 long sleeve tees and took them all on a trip to the Atacama Desert, northern Chile and Argentina and their performance was outstanding. They are buttery soft against the skin, wear well under fleece and down, or just by themselves when the sun was warm. If they came in more colors, I would buy them!

May 8, 2019

Love this shirt, the fabric

Love this shirt, the fabric is wonderful.

May 8, 2019

Love my Patagonia t-shirt!

I have bought these T-shirts for years. Always made with quality materials and they last forever!

April 19, 2019

Very comforable

Love the material. I am a runner, and was afraid this would feel like some of those race shirts you get when you sign up for a race. It has a very cooling effect, and yet I still feel it holds a more stylish feel. I love pairing it with chino shorts and sandals. It is not very form fitting, but it hangs really well, and I’m happy with the size I we... Read Morent with.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches