burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Capilene? Cool Daily Graphic Hoody

Write Your Review

5.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Capilene? Cool Daily Graphic Hoody

5.0/5
True To Size
August 3, 2022

Too small for me good news for my son!

I love these hoodies and have several of them that I wear constantly for fishing, boating and outdoor activity. I live in the Northern Neck of Virginia on the water and fish off my paddle board and have a lot of sun exposure. I am 6 feet tall and weigh about 190 pounds. I have always ordered size M in the past and they fit well. I guess I did not n... Read Moreotice that the sizing had changed to slim fit and this time the M was just a bit too small for me. I dont like to pay for the return so I gave it to one of my sons who is a bit shorter and slimmer than me. Needless to say, he is thrilled.

Response from Patagonia
August 4, 2022

Hey Tim, we're glad to hear your son is appreciating the hoody. Just an FYI, exchanges are free of charge so long as you're re-purchasing the same item in a different size or color. You can begin an exchange on [this page](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

August 3, 2022

Versatile piece of clothing

Bought this shirt with the built-in SPF in mind so when Im out and about in the blazing hot sun or out in the beach or a music festival, I can be cool and protected from the elements.

July 15, 2022

Amazing!

I've never had a shirt with this material before but I love it. It keeps me cooler on these 93+ degree days and I wear it to the gym and outdoors. I particularly like that it is long sleeve and can protect my skin from direct sunlight when I feel it's too hot.

July 14, 2022

Cool even in the Hawaii sun!

I bought this originally for my husband to wear sailing across the Pacific, but he forgot to pack it, so I took it on a recent trip to Hawaii. Had to unload some boxes from a shipping container and it was good protection against the sun. It kept me the coolest of all sun protection garments I have purchased. Tip: make sure it is loose against the b... Read Moreody, even if you have to size up.

July 9, 2022

Excellent

I love this hoody! It is so comfortable and so lightweight! I am mainly going to use it when we got out on our boat as it not only gives protection from the sun but it is always a bit cooler out on the water. Highly recommend!

July 6, 2022

Would recommend!

Fits well, breathable, keeps the sun off!

July 5, 2022

High quality

Super soft, durable and versatile. Goes from beach to pool to gardening to casual dinners out. The hood is probably my fav part. Its just the right size for Sun protection.

June 10, 2022

Confirmable

This one actually my 6th time purchase I love the it.Extremely comfortable for hiking,surfing,fishing, I like recommend for any one.

June 9, 2022

Awesome

What an awesome material. Went on a trip to Dallas TX and felt very comfortable in it in a 110 degree weather, wore it for a week straight and it didnt even get stinky(used a good deodorant on my self) but still any other material would become nasty in a day of two this cool cap kept fresh.

June 6, 2022

Great piece!

Fit is perfect. I'm 5'7" and the XS is just right. Fabric is silky smooth. It's so lightweight and moves so freely that I forget I'm wearing it.

May 19, 2022

Great sun protection

Great sun protection and good looks. Great for summer bike rides, climbing and sailing. Stay cool and skip the sunscreen. I now have 3 of these and wear them all the time.

April 28, 2022

Cool and comfortable

Cool & comfortable, relaxed fit

April 19, 2022

Perfect gift/fit!

Purchased as a gift for my outdoor guy10+out of 10! He loved it & I loved him in it!

April 18, 2022

Comfortable fit and good protection

I was able to test it on a cold and windy day. It definitely pass the test, it was comfortable and the hood kept my head relatively warm. I so far Im enjoying it.

April 2, 2022

One of my favorite shirts!

Such great feel and fit! Super cool and perfect for those cool days or to block to sun!

March 13, 2022

Perfect

Perfect Patagonia hoodie. Very soft and light weight will be great for canoeing and white water rafting and wearing it as sun protection in the summer.

March 12, 2022

Gives me a Hoodie

Great material. Lots of compliments. Fits great. Can wear it year round. Well built. Probably will last me 7+ years. Will be fully amortized.

March 7, 2022

Light weight

Perfect for summer to protect you from the sun, perfect for layering. Hoodie keeps the sun off your neck, thumb holes to keep the sun off your hands.

February 21, 2022

Size up

This material tends to shrink in the first few washes, so size up. Overall, amazing piece, very soft and comfortable for all day wearing.

February 20, 2022

Nice feel

Great hoodie I wore in 56 degree weather over a shirt. Like the feel and will buy another

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches