burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Capilene? Cool Daily Graphic Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Capilene? Cool Daily Graphic Hoody

4.8/5
True To Size
August 3, 2022

Comfy and Functional

I love, love, love my Capilene Cool Hoodies. Once I wore the first one I purchased, I knew I needed another! They are perfect for hiking - they keep the sun and mosquitoes at bay, and are super soft and quick to dry. I find that Patagonia sizes tend to run small for my shape (busty) so I got the XL and I love the way it fits- loose but still fitted... Read More, which is nice for hot, sweaty days, too.

July 21, 2022

Light and Comfy

Super soft and comfortable. For me, something very light to wear when needed. Ridiculously soft-great colors-washes well. I hang dry-my preference. Love this company for many reasons.

July 21, 2022

Cool Hoody

This hoody is great for spring, summer and fall. Super lightweight, it keeps you cool even when the weather is hot.

July 14, 2022

Favorite new summertime top

I bought this to wear as a layering piece and it is perfect...drapes nicely over a tank or t-shirt. Just enough weight to keep the chill off without being too heavy. Loved it so much I ordered the grey as well.

July 11, 2022

Silky soft

Wore this for 3 days camping. So comfortable and temperature regulating and no smells! Temps ranged from 90F to rainy 70s.

June 11, 2022

Light weight

Perfect for a summer evening. Thumb holes would have been nice. Would buy again.

May 2, 2022

Light Weight

I am always between a Medium and a Large. I went with the large because it was a little looser and the fabric drapes nicely.

April 28, 2022

cap cool hoody all good

I sized up 1x from M to L in order to wear this as an over shirt in the sun on long runs and hikes. It's got a silky, cool feel and provides sun protection. There are so many takes on this type of shirt that some may feel it lacks some key features, e.g., thumbholes for sun coverage on hands; a kangaroo pocket for phones and snacks; a drawstri... Read Moreng for more neck coverage, etc. Nevertheless, the fabric and cut are my favorites in this genre of shirt.

April 22, 2022

Perfect for spring

I typically dont wear long sleeve shirts because I get to hot. This shirt is perfect for spring! Its nice to have the long sleeves, but it is very cool. Love this shirt!

April 13, 2022

boxy fit

I love the color and the design but found the fit to be boxy up top and tight around my hips. I'm a small person as it is and was surprised at the shapelessness of this shirt.

Response from Patagonia
April 14, 2022

Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with the fit of your Capilene Cool Daily Graphic Hoody. This shirt is a regular fit and will be looser around the chest and torso. If you feel the silhouette is too bothersome, please feel free to begin a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

April 10, 2022

Fantastic shirt

I bought this shirt for extra protection on the beach. It is super soft and doesnt have that synthetic feel of some shirts like it. It fits great for a medium as patagonia can run small at times. Only complaint is they dont make it in pretty colors!!

February 26, 2022

Love these shirts!

I am obsessed with all the capilene cool shirts. I have most of them in every design and color. I wear them all year long and I honestly cant wear regular tshirts anymore. In the summer they are great for someone who sweats a lot like me and they never stink. Ive had a few for years and they look brand new still. I use them as undershirts in the ... Read Morewinter. I would love a hoodie with a front pouch!

February 25, 2022

light and comfortable

Great top for light coverage in a tropical climate. Nice, light long-sleeved top for the tropics.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches