Back to Product

Ws Capilene® Cool Lightweight Tank

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Capilene® Cool Lightweight Tank

4.5
True To Size
September 30, 2019

Very see-through material

I bought this to wear to barre classes and hiking, but returned it as it was basically transparent.

September 16, 2019

Best Material

Super cool and fast drying. Bought a second because I don’t like wearing any of my other shirts anymore when it’s warm or hot or I’m working out

September 6, 2019

Great tank!

I love this top! I wore it right out of the box for volleyball practice, the next day for yoga and then on a hike! It's so lightweight, the length is perfect...no belly flashes...and so far it has not held on to smells, which is fantastic.

September 3, 2019

It is okay

I like it for walking in but I don’t like it for running. It sticks to me like plastic and is uncomfortable. But it is a great cut and color!

August 31, 2019

Wm's Capilene Cool Lightweight Tank--Wanted to love it, but...

These are so light! Both the XS and SM fit perfectly and I can imagine how great they'd feel on a long hot run. However, they smelled strongly like they were off-gassing when I took them out of the bag. Even after a wash, they still smell strongly of plastic, and I can't wear them. Will be returning.

Response from Patagonia
September 10, 2019

We are very sorry to hear about the smell. We'd be happy to help with this [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) and can even send a replacement if you'd like. Just reach out to our team if you'd like some [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact).

August 15, 2019

Tank top

I love this tank top and wear often. It’s perfect for running but I also wear it hiking and it is my go to top on really hot days due to how light weight and quick drying it is. The one downside it that the fabric snags easily and mine got a few pulls in it early on but i just look at that as character and keep wearing it.

August 12, 2019

Jogging shirt

Great shirt, true to size and good looking color

June 24, 2019

Light as a feather!

This is so light and airy, it feels like I have nothing on! Great material and fit. It does show a little of my sports bra at the armpits, so more of a casual tank than one I would wear guiding, but an absolute staple of my summer wardrobe.

June 22, 2019

Love this tank

The material is really light weight and washes well. It is great on its own for running, yoga, or hiking and also layers well. I ordered several tanks and this was my definite favorite because of the longer length and material.

May 8, 2019

I like the design, the

I like the design, the material and the way it fits.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches