Back to Product

Arbor Daypack 20L

Write Your Review

4.33 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 24 Reviews

Clear All

Arbor Daypack 20L

4.33
Kinda Large
January 1, 2020

Holds everything you need and

Holds everything you need and more for a day out on the town, school, quick travel, etc!

December 30, 2019

back pack

Love it

December 26, 2019

Backpack

Our son chose this backpack for specific reasons and is completely thrilled with the product

December 20, 2019

Great Pack for Work

I use this daypack to carry my laptop and other items for working remotely or travelling to meetings. It is sleek enough to not be cumbersome in an elevator or on the train. It does seem smaller than 20L, but it is big enough to carry the essentials including a water bottle and lunch bag. Being able to fully unzip the main compartment is also a gre... Read Moreat feature.

December 14, 2019

Gift-giving: Success!

I purchased this bag for a friend of mine, & she loves it. Thank you for green quality products, Patagonia

December 12, 2019

Arbor Daypack 20L

I love this backpack! Perfect for everyday wear on a college campus, a day hike, or to take on a plane. It's smaller and more lightweight than a normal backpack, but still fits everything that I need which I love. My only critique would be that there are no pockets on the side of the backpack to store a water bottle and there is only one zippe... Read Morer pocket in the front to hold small things. Otherwise, I love this backpack and plan to be using it for a long time!

December 7, 2019

Great Bag

Perfect for an everyday college bag. It has a laptop sleeve that can fit a 16+ inch laptop and the bag itself is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. It definitely seems like a good material that will hold up for a while and even keep water out. It was a great purchase.

December 3, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

November 13, 2019

Great quality, surprisingly roomy. The

Great quality, surprisingly roomy. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because there aren't enough pockets or places for smaller items.

November 8, 2019

Great little bag but could be improved a bit

Excellent day pack but needs a tiny inside pocket for small things, a key ring holder somewhere, and a water bottle loop on the inside.

October 16, 2019

Great EDC Daypack

I've been using this bag for a couple of weeks now, went camping once in that time, and have been going to work 5 days a week. I really enjoy the design of the back as well as the solid/dependable materials. I do wish that it had a little more organization inside, as there are only two actual pouches (and a divider for the laptop). Overall, I... Read More don't regret my purchase in the slightest, and I'm glad I went with size and not the 25L.

October 14, 2019

Quality

No inner lining, may not remain dry under consistent rain or last very long. Otherwise, fits well and comfortable around shoulders and back.

October 10, 2019

Backpack was nice but the

Backpack was nice but the padding in the straps is very thin

September 30, 2019

Stains Way Too Easily

I recently purchased this item, and was disappointed to see that it has stained with moderate use. I placed it on a wet track for 10 seconds and now there's red stains all over it. I thought the product being water resistant would prevent this, but I guess not.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2019

Hi Lillian! We're sorry to hear your pack stained. We recommend hand washing without bleach and drip drying. You can also read more about particular stains [here](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html#searchterm=care%20instructions).

September 28, 2019

Perfect Design, Terrible Colors

I was looking for a new backpack to replace my old one. I am 35 years old, and have had my last backpack since my grandma bought it for me for the beginning of 5th grade. While it is now covered in patches, it was originally chosen because it was a simple timeless design and color. This bag is the right design and simplicity (although a sternum str... Read Moreap would be dope!). But, the color options are just tooooo trendy. I finally settled on black because it was the simplest. However i would love a plain navy or as a second option a plain grey. I initially bought and later returned a grey bag because the green trim on the small pocket was ugly and too trendy. I need a back to last me another 20 years, and for that I need simple designs and simple colors.

September 18, 2019

Awesome light weight backpack and

Awesome light weight backpack and it feels very comfortable on my back. I wish this exact bag had side pockets so I could put my drinks in it, but the design is very simple and appealing

September 16, 2019

Excellent bag!

Terrific bag - light weight, functional and great shape/capacity.

September 8, 2019

Great day pack

I recently bought this for my son. It was time to upgrade from super hero backpacks and this bag is perfect for school. Simple and durable, I might even take on my next hike.

September 6, 2019

Overall...badly constructed.

The outside pouch is way to small, and the inside is ok but the laptop holder inside is also too small.

Response from Patagonia
September 19, 2019

We are sorry to hear that the construction of the bag isn't working for your needs. Please note, we'd be happy to receive that [back](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) as we want to ensure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Please let us know if we can [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) with this process.

September 2, 2019

Great bag!

I thought it would be a little smaller than it was. I also wished it would have more pockets on the inside! Besides that I love this backpack! The color looks just like the pictures!

August 18, 2019

Great pack

Perfect backpack for a quick day trip or a couple of classes.

August 14, 2019

First backpack!

I bought this for a 5-year old...for her first official backpack. She loves it (especially the color!) And, while it may be a little big, I feel much more comfortable buying something that will last much longer than the typical character ones from big box stores (cheap, poorly made, no sustainability practices in mind, no labor practices in mind, e... Read Moretc...).

August 12, 2019

Great Daily Backpack

This is a great daily backpack for light use. The material isn't super thick so I don't plan on using it for anything heavy duty, or stuffing it full, but it's good for biking with my laptop around town.

August 6, 2018

Perfect for Commuting

I bought this bag for the sole purpose of using it for my work commute. It fits everything I need perfectly (planner, tablet, YETI rambler, lunch, wallet, etc) and the padding somehow makes it feel like I’m carrying nothing. I love how simple it is because it keeps me from bringing unnecessary items around with me. Also the front pocket is perfec... Read Moret for some pens, my subway card and work ID. Also love that this bag hugs my body and doesn’t take too much space for those crowded NYC subways.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches