Back to Product

Patagonia SnowDrifter Ski Touring Pack 30L

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia SnowDrifter Ski Touring Pack 30L

5.0
True To Size
November 8, 2020

Durable

Well constructed, built to last, worth the price.

November 7, 2020

Great bag

Great bag. Look forward to many years

January 6, 2020

Building the kit

Just building my backcountry kit. So far, I love the Snowdrifter 30L. Other family members have the same pack and love it. They convinced me and my Husband to purchase ours. Can't wait for more adventures using it.

December 25, 2019

Well thought out pack. Perfect

Well thought out pack. Perfect size for a day trip.

December 20, 2019

The SnowDrifter Is a solid

The SnowDrifter Is a solid backcountry pack with all the necessary features... and it’s made from recycled materials. 👈🏽 I like this a lot.

December 6, 2019

Quality pack

Gets the job done and looks good while doing it.

November 28, 2019

Really well designed features and

Really well designed features and access points. Skis great (close to center of gravity). I hope it lasts a long time because I really like it

November 9, 2019

Finally the perfect day pack

Finally the perfect day pack with a Supporting and usable hip belt and pocket that finally can fit a iPhone. Well done Patagonia

November 1, 2019

Great pack

While I haven't got to use it out in the field yet, there is some much room in the pack. It is designed so well with so many features. Can't wait for some snow to get out there!

October 26, 2019

Awesome bag.

Watch the video on this bag to see all the compartments and functions and ways to use it. Fits all backcountry tools and gear nicely. I am a small woman (5”3) and the s/m fits great. Love how you can access everything in the bag by way of the belly zipper. Colour is nice too. Dark enough where it won’t look dirty super quick, but nice enough to sti... Read Morell have something other than black! This bag is comparable with other bags at mec, I didn’t see a better one.

September 1, 2019

love it!

first real backcountry backpack. It's light and easy to use with enough pockets and features for what you need but not overwhelming. Definitely would recommend for day trips backcountry skiing, hiking, traveling!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches