Back to Product

Patagonia Stand Up Tote 23L

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Stand Up Tote 23L

4.9/5
September 4, 2021

Best mom bag!

I originally bought this bag for travel as I needed something that zipped, but offered plenty of room for travel essentials. This bag has now turned into my go to purse because I love the size and it holds so much without feeling bulky. I love the color and quality it great! I can see myself having this bag for many years.

August 12, 2021

Light and practical!

I wanted to get a diaper bag that does not look like one and this one is perfect. Somewhat water proof and strap is wide and strong enough to carry all the stuff I need for the baby!

March 28, 2021

Stylish for Work

This bag is perfect for work. I teach and I am able to use it for my laptop, cell phone, binders, and folders. It looks clean and it is VERY durable. Mine is a charcoal grey color (and older version of the bag) and it goes with everything! It has an outside pocket for my pens/cell phone and the inside has a couple of extra pockets so I can compartm... Read Moreentalize my laptop and the rest of my folders/binders. I can't say enough about this bag! I wish the bag came in more solid colors for the work environment.

March 20, 2021

Super cool tote

Really nice, well constructed tote. Bought it for my daughter as a study yet attractive tote for baby gear.

December 5, 2020

Great bag!

Incredibly durable, and I really like it has a zipper top. Thanks for putting a few pockets in too! Its my go to bag.

November 23, 2020

Go to Bag!

Absolutely love this bag. There is no concern about resting it anywhere -- like a sandy beach or a bank of snow. The zippered top is exactly what I need. Love the look, durability and comfort of strap.

October 12, 2020

Great for Everything!

I have been eyeing this bag for a few months now and it was so graciously just gifted to me and I couldn't be happier. It is a great bag for laptop, wallet, planner, etc. I love the durable material and the zipper closer. I am very excited to get a lot of use out of this bag in NYC without having to worry about beating it up!

August 10, 2020

Super cute!

I just bought this to use as a diaper bag, its super cute and durable!!! And when the baby doesnt need it anymore I can use it for me, Its a win win

March 18, 2020

Bring the old style back

I bought this tote a few years ago and still carry it to work everyday. I love that the prior style is not shiny or sporty looking. I can carry it on days when I am wearing a suit and going to court. It attracts no attention and is sturdy enough to carry a laptop and a couple of binders. Several of my friends have asked where I got it and I actuall... Read Morey came back looking to buy one as a gift, but the current version is too sporty/rustic looking to do the trick. I love the functionality and I hope that you go back to making the "office appropriate" version soon!

Response from Patagonia
April 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Nyana. We understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product of yours is revised. We truly appreciate the feedback on the revisions and we have passed it along to our design crew.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches