burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Arbor Linked Pack 25L

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Arbor Linked Pack 25L

4.9/5
True To Size
October 22, 2022

Sustainable all the way

This backpack checks a lot of boxes. First of all, in true Patagonia fashion, it's made responsibly - from using sustainable materials and methods, to making sure the workers making their products are paid a living wage (I hope it's more than to just get by). These are values that I resonate with and I'm really happy there's a b... Read Morerand that cares about the environment and people. Secondly, the design of the backpack is neutral so that I can dress it up or down based on where I'm going. It can store a lot of things without ever looking too bulky. It looks good filled to the brim or half empty (so it looks good not only in promo pics, like many other designer backpacks). All in all, a great product that I am happy to recommend to friends and family.

October 8, 2022

Super Light & Awesome color/style

I got two compliments on this book bag the first week that I wore it! I love how light the material is. I went from a heavy brief case/shoulder bag to this light & bright yellow book bag. I'm in law school, so I have to carry a bunch of papers/notebooks/casebooks sometimes along with my MacBook Air. I love the drawstring design and the sle... Read Moreek laptop sleeve. Plus, the two handles on the top are great for picking up and going as soon as class is over. Overall, very satisfied with this investment. Hope it will last for years to come.

August 14, 2022

Pilfer resistant, fewer zippers to fail, efficiently rectangular

Very useful underseat flight daypack. I prefer rectangular daypacks like this over the more common "tear drop" shaped ones; they are easier to pack for travel and generally more space efficient. Keep in mind that toploaders, like this, are intrinsically harder to access and harder to pack, but the main compartment is not dependent on a j... Read Moream-proof, fail-proof zipper to function. Even is the drawstring breaks, you can still use the pack and even close the top. It is NOT more convenient to load; it is HARDER to load, which is just in the nature or top-loading daypacks. Panel-loaders with U-shaped compartment zippers are much easier to root around inside. However, it is REALLY hard to break a top-loader, since there isn't a main compartment zipper to jam or break. Even if the drawstring fails, you can still clamp the top closed with the buckle strap. And, unlike unzippering your daypack while you sleep, this top loader is harder to pilfer. The main compartment is of the "bring your own organization" type with only a laptop slot and no "office panel", but the external flat panel is where you will be keeping your phone and passport. The rain flap makes unzipping a little harder, but at the same time should slow down less-experienced thieves. I'm sure if you take a bus trip with this on your lap, you will face the zipper panel towards yourself to impair pilfering. The two "mini haul handles" help this to presnt as a "tote" at the ticket counter and gate - wear your 30L+ daypack and hand carry this Arbor. Passing it off as a tote is one way of avoiding a challenge for having two backpacks instead of a backpack and tote. The lack of sternum strap and waist strap add to the "tote" illusion, but if I have any gripe, it's that I wish it did have a sternum strap to keep the shoulder straps ideally positioned when used locally as my daypack. Configuration: tall, narrow, slim. The volume comes from it being tall and rectangular. Leg room, and the ability to stuff it under the seat in front, comes from it being narrow and thin for a 25L daypack. It is only 10.5" wide (empty). The rectangular, instead of conventional tear drop, shape, also helps support its presentation as a tote instead of a daypack when checking in and boarding. Overall, a nice niche bag and proof that Patagonia doesn't just churn out "me-too" teardrop daypacks with excessive numbers of zippers, compartments, and straps.

August 14, 2022

Fun color

Bought this for a move to Arizona. Super excited to use it for hiking. A bit smaller than expected but love the drawstring and buckle. Very accessible and professional looking.

July 29, 2022

Paintbrush red so pretty

Cinch cord way too long

March 6, 2022

Nice Climbing Style Pack

Very satisfied with this product. The pack works well for casual wear, climbing and hiking. Even work with a neat laptop pocket. I plan on using this more for light traveling with it as my carry-on.

October 25, 2021

Nice Backpack !

This bag as with everything Patagonia makes is a great quality pack. It really has surprisingly lots of room. Its light but very sturdy. The one thing I would have liked that it doesnt have would be a small side zipper. To get into the bottom half of the bag a bit easier. The 30l arbor has this and it makes it easier to get things on the bottom.

September 11, 2021

Great to travel - Vacationing

Love the size, comfortability, design and quality material! Cant go wrong when purchasing this bag.

August 26, 2021

Backpack

Great bag. Perfect size for biking.

July 17, 2021

Highly functional

Love this backpack! Design is well thought out with someplace to put all my work and personal essentials. Feels lightweight even fully packed and is good looking to boot. The only thing Id add is an outside holder for my water bottle. But thats it!

April 21, 2021

Durable and great looking everyday backpack

I love this backpack. Comfortable and roomy, great for travel and biking.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches