Back to Product

Patagonia Guidewater Duffel 80L - Waterproof Duffel Bag

Write Your Review

5.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Guidewater Duffel 80L - Waterproof Duffel Bag

5.0/5
True To Size
April 29, 2022

Duffel, Guide etc.

Listen, I'm not an expert. It's the best damned bag I've ever owned. I use this and the guidewater backpack to keep my stuff in because they're COOL looking! Dig it, and the surfing is great here too.

April 24, 2022

Very well made

Don't think I'll ever need another duffel or travel bag. I bought 2 and the guidewater backpack as well, even though I live in Arizona, I'll be going to Costa Rica and Hawaii where it rains a lot. Can't wait to get them wet. So much fun and looks cool too. hehehehehehehe

April 12, 2022

One bag

This 80L waterproof bag is ideal for multi day canoeing trips. The zipper is sturdy and will keep your gear dry - make sure to close properly. I easily fit all of my gear including a 2 person tent, sleeping bag, pad, folding chair, all my cooking equipment, misc equipment and clothes into this bag. Shoulder straps are wide and comfortable for carry... Read Moreing the bag backpack style.

March 9, 2022

Good Build Quality

Very impressed by the build quality and it has held up great after my first long camping trip.

March 9, 2022

Simple, Light & Functional Bag for Boating

This bag will keep your stuff dry and allows easier access to gear than a roll top dry bag. It always seems like the item you need in a roll top is all the way at the bottom - so you have to empty everything out to get to it. The zipper and straps are solid. Patagonia did a good job at minimizing design to the core function.

January 17, 2022

Functional, Strong and Burly Bag

Great bag, super strong, very functional and works well for all my gear when I travel for climbing trips and canyon trips.

January 3, 2022

Great Bag

I bought this bag for a recent boat trip. The bag itself is rugged and performed as planned. I would however like to see straps on the sides to be able to cinch the bag tighter making it easier to carry on your back if the bag isn't full.

September 8, 2021

zipper/can't lock

I would like to be able to lock this bag w a padlock or other luggage lock. Even w the one zipper handle - a hole in it and a nearby loop or metal rig where the zipper ends so I could padlock the bag would be helpful, even if it is just a deterrent I feel better when I can do this w a bag so I am hesitant to take on a trip. TY.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches