Back to Product

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 2L - Small Packing Cube

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 2L - Small Packing Cube

5.0
True To Size
January 21, 2020

Great for EVERYTHING

I have purchased a few of these bags to organize my climbing gear, used for cell phone and computer cords and for a Dopp bag!! They're GREAT!

January 11, 2020

perfect for traveling

i actually didn’t purchase this years model because my favorite colors i already purchased in the large version of this. so i picked up last years model for a different colorway. there’s really no difference, and that’s ok because these were already perfect. but i noticed this years model is 3 liter, and last years model is 2 liter. but essentially... Read More the same bag. these are 100% recycled and contributed to keeping plastics out of the ocean, they are tough and versatile. i want more, but ill wait till the 2020 colors are out.

December 31, 2019

Versatile and tough

I love this size of the Black Hole Cube. It works perfectly as a toiletry bag, or as a small bag for cables/cords/spare batteries in my day pack (when traveling). As with all Black Hole products, it is also bomber tough and cleans up easily.

December 27, 2019

perfect size for overnight tote

perfect size for overnight tote

December 14, 2019

Right Size for small electronics and cords

Needed a small sturdy bag for electronics storage and this fits the bill.

December 10, 2019

Great!

Bought as a gift, just as expected and will be well loved!

November 22, 2019

Good for travel

I have two of these cubes for my kids - they are a good size for using as a Dopp kit.

September 24, 2019

Great For Packing Organization

I got them to organize items so it’s easier to find / retrieve out of my larger BH bag. The small size works for electronic items like cords, wall plugs, camera battery charger, etc. The medium size opens flat. Each side with a mesh divider so it’s two compartments in one cube.

September 22, 2019

Perfect size for my Aeropress

Bought this just in time for a weeklong work trip. I was able to magically fit both my Aeropress coffee maker as well as a small bag of grounds without having it take up valuable space in my suitcase. Very pleased!

September 20, 2019

Perfect

the handle is setup perfect so that you can make it into a shoulder bag with a camera strap and the spots for carabineers are awesome too. of course high quality as well but everyone knows that from Patagonia

September 18, 2019

Dopp Kit

Makes for a great dopp kit to keep on the bathroom counter and to throw in any bag for travel!

September 17, 2019

Just what I needed to

Just what I needed to replace my old toiletry bag which left threads in my toothbrush . Smaller than Im used to but just enough . Thanks

September 16, 2019

Very packable

Fits everywhere and holds a lot or a little. Strap loops are a big plus. Bout time!

September 16, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I have several of these and in different sizes and love them for keeping everything organized. They are going to last forever too.

September 10, 2019

Small is not too small

I needed something bigger to hold my toiletries this cube is perfect. Easy to pack big enough to fit my things. I like the mesh inside pocket as well. Pictured is the bag I replaced it with. The Patagonia is much more functional.

September 10, 2019

Love these small cubes

They are rugged, convenient and indispensable. I’ve used them as a Dopp kit bag, fly tying material and tool bag, to carry computer accessories, etc. One of the products from Patagonia that I use the most.

June 30, 2019

Love these Cubes!

I’ve been using these as small fishing tackle boxes. I keep one for trout fishing specifically and another for ocean shore fishing. About to buy 2 more for multi-species lake fishing and deep sea fishing. All different colors so I can identify quickly .

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches