Back to Product

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 3L - Small Packing Cube

Write Your Review

4.97 /5

Filter Reviews

All 34 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 3L - Small Packing Cube

4.97
True To Size
December 30, 2020

Go-to Travel Bag!

I LOVE this bag. I was worried when I ordered this bag that it would be too small, but that is not the case. It's extremely spacious. I use it for toiletries when I'm traveling and it fits it all!

December 22, 2020

Larger than expected and great quality

It came better than expected!

December 15, 2020

What dont you have one

Black hole small cube, stores anything I need stored and comes in super handy when travel. Ill roll my tees and undies and travel with them discreet and orderly. High marks

December 14, 2020

Perfect size

I use this as my make-up/shower bag and its the perfect size to fit everything I need and not have to separate things into two bags. Also super durable for travel and everyday use.

December 4, 2020

A Wonderful Addition To My Cycling Kit

I used this Cube to keep all of my electronic accessories together inside my cycling bag. I keep all of my cycling gear in one large duffel so having smaller bags to keep like items easily locatable is an awesome time saver while dressing in the early morning darkness of a parking lot before an endurance rally. In truth I am a road bike fanatic but... Read More the Black Hole Cube would work equally well for mountain biking or any other organizational task to keep like things together in a larger bag.

November 2, 2020

Awesome Sized Bag / Multi Use

Absolutely love this bag! I use it in multiple ways. On a day to day basis I carry it in my bigger bag with all my smaller items that would normally be thrown all over my satchel. It has great hook straps all the way around it so you can hook it a multitude of ways on a backpack or even your belt loops if you had to! Great zippers, handles and mate... Read Morerial. Extremely durable. I will be purchasing these in other sizes as well.

September 11, 2020

Perfect Little Cube

I got this to go in my duffel for toiletries. To prevent spills and also for an easy way to find my tooth brush and other hygiene items. Worth it!

June 26, 2020

Perfect gear bag for any thing that fits the size of the bag

Its the smaller version of the large black hole bags that I have been using for years. I have three of them. I replaced these with the old style ditty bags. They are perfect for anything that would fit into the size of the bags.

June 23, 2020

LOVE IT

I love this thing.

June 21, 2020

Great Travel ad Gear Bag

These bags serve as a great dop or toiletries kit in addition to storing small gear. Durable and good color options.

June 21, 2020

Durable little bag

I purchased a few of these bags to serve as small first aid kits for our SAR teams ATVs and Snowmobiles. I bought the smallest size and they were perfect for the supplies. Durable, weather resistant, and spots to clip it to other bags in a pinch. Just what we needed.

June 17, 2020

Great little bag!

This is a well made and handy little bag for traveling. I got one for every member of my family.

June 17, 2020

Great Travel ad Gear Bag

These bags serve as a great dop or toiletries kit in addition to storing small gear. Durable and good color options.

June 17, 2020

Durable little bag

I purchased a few of these bags to serve as small first aid kits for our SAR teams ATVs and Snowmobiles. I bought the smallest size and they were perfect for the supplies. Durable, weather resistant, and spots to clip it to other bags in a pinch. Just what we needed.

June 10, 2020

The best bag :)

I LOVE the small black hole cube I use it as my makeup bag/ go bag. I have everything from a tooth brush to deodorant in there at all times because I take it everywhere! So durable and the perfect size.

May 2, 2020

Love these cubes!

Absolutely love these cubes, they are super durable!

March 8, 2020

Least useful cube for travel

I find that the construction is great but the size is awkward for sub-organizing a suitcase. I find that because it is not a clamshell it is best for clipping to the outside of a pack. In this config I think it excels.

January 21, 2020

Great for EVERYTHING

I have purchased a few of these bags to organize my climbing gear, used for cell phone and computer cords and for a Dopp bag!! They're GREAT!

January 11, 2020

perfect for traveling

i actually didn’t purchase this years model because my favorite colors i already purchased in the large version of this. so i picked up last years model for a different colorway. there’s really no difference, and that’s ok because these were already perfect. but i noticed this years model is 3 liter, and last years model is 2 liter. but essentially... Read More the same bag. these are 100% recycled and contributed to keeping plastics out of the ocean, they are tough and versatile. i want more, but ill wait till the 2020 colors are out.

December 31, 2019

Versatile and tough

I love this size of the Black Hole Cube. It works perfectly as a toiletry bag, or as a small bag for cables/cords/spare batteries in my day pack (when traveling). As with all Black Hole products, it is also bomber tough and cleans up easily.

December 27, 2019

perfect size for overnight tote

perfect size for overnight tote

December 14, 2019

Right Size for small electronics and cords

Needed a small sturdy bag for electronics storage and this fits the bill.

December 10, 2019

Great!

Bought as a gift, just as expected and will be well loved!

November 22, 2019

Good for travel

I have two of these cubes for my kids - they are a good size for using as a Dopp kit.

September 24, 2019

Great For Packing Organization

I got them to organize items so it’s easier to find / retrieve out of my larger BH bag. The small size works for electronic items like cords, wall plugs, camera battery charger, etc. The medium size opens flat. Each side with a mesh divider so it’s two compartments in one cube.

September 22, 2019

Perfect size for my Aeropress

Bought this just in time for a weeklong work trip. I was able to magically fit both my Aeropress coffee maker as well as a small bag of grounds without having it take up valuable space in my suitcase. Very pleased!

September 20, 2019

Perfect

the handle is setup perfect so that you can make it into a shoulder bag with a camera strap and the spots for carabineers are awesome too. of course high quality as well but everyone knows that from Patagonia

September 18, 2019

Dopp Kit

Makes for a great dopp kit to keep on the bathroom counter and to throw in any bag for travel!

September 17, 2019

Just what I needed to

Just what I needed to replace my old toiletry bag which left threads in my toothbrush . Smaller than Im used to but just enough . Thanks

September 16, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I have several of these and in different sizes and love them for keeping everything organized. They are going to last forever too.

September 16, 2019

Very packable

Fits everywhere and holds a lot or a little. Strap loops are a big plus. Bout time!

September 10, 2019

Small is not too small

I needed something bigger to hold my toiletries this cube is perfect. Easy to pack big enough to fit my things. I like the mesh inside pocket as well. Pictured is the bag I replaced it with. The Patagonia is much more functional.

September 10, 2019

Love these small cubes

They are rugged, convenient and indispensable. I’ve used them as a Dopp kit bag, fly tying material and tool bag, to carry computer accessories, etc. One of the products from Patagonia that I use the most.

June 30, 2019

Love these Cubes!

I’ve been using these as small fishing tackle boxes. I keep one for trout fishing specifically and another for ocean shore fishing. About to buy 2 more for multi-species lake fishing and deep sea fishing. All different colors so I can identify quickly .

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches