Back to Product

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 6L - Medium Packing Cube

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Black Hole® Cube 6L - Medium Packing Cube

5.0
Kinda Large
September 4, 2020

Organized for college

I purchased this for my son to organize college dorm shaving kit supplies. He has been happy with the size & shape of the product as well as its durability.

September 1, 2020

Packing Cube has many uses

These cubes work great pre-sorting gear for camping or day hikes! Get varying colors and know what is where when you need it! Think past clothes to gear and various gadgetry... works great everywhere!

June 17, 2020

Compartmentalizations

These come in pretty handy.. Ive beaten the heck out of mine in just one winter... using for skins bag, overnight kit and photography accessories.. now its summer and keeping buffs and face masks, sunscreens etc. maps.. lives in my truck.

May 2, 2020

Great!

Love the black hole series bags! They are all well built and super convenient!

March 5, 2020

Let's Get Organized

Do you ever hate packing for a trip early because you forget what you stuffed into your bag? Or do you wish your Airbnb had drawer liners so you didn't have to put your clothes on someone else's cat hair? Or do you perhaps wish that unpacking when you got home was a cinch? This bag is the answer to your needs. Whether you are Type A or Ty... Read Morepe B wishing for a better travel experience, the 6L packing cube is a must-have. I used it on a recent trip to Europe. One side comfortably fit several pairs of shorts and leggings. The other side fit several tank tops and t shirts. I rolled all clothing items and could easily see them without disruption. This packing cube zips on both sides, and then the entire cube zips together. During my trip, I just opened the cube and rolled up the mesh dividers, so the cube served as its own clothing organizer. On my return trip, I nestled a mug into the cube before zipping it up--perfect insulation to prevent it getting broken on the way home! I chose the Coriander Brown shade. It is nicely neutral feeling--not a distracting visual stimulus in the closet.

January 29, 2020

Perfect

Perfect size stash pack

December 27, 2019

Qualty item, well-designed and manufactured

Bought several for Xmas stocking stuffers. Like them so much, got one for myself. They make great kit bags, or general purpose storage/travel/packing cubes. Tough, functional.

December 26, 2019

love them

this is my 3rd, all different sizes....LOVE them all....very well made and have lasted a long time:)

December 24, 2019

Black Hole cube

This is going to work great when traveling to keep the small things together.

December 14, 2019

Perfect as a Dopp Kit

Needed a larger dopp kit and this works perfectly. Water proof and sturdy with plenty of room.

November 22, 2019

Dufflebag organization with Bombproofness.

Perfect for helping to organize my large Blackhole Dufflebag. Will definitely be buying more, in multiple sizes, in the future. Wish I would've bought this much sooner!

November 11, 2019

Never disappoints.

I have used this bag for over a year and finally got a second! They are super useful, versatile, and I’ve see an almost no signs of wear after all the times I have used my bag. I now have a large and medium set. The large I use for toiletries while traveling, and the medium I bought for gear organization. Highly recommend!

October 30, 2019

Perfect Gear Bag

Use this for all of my electronic cables and small travel items. It's a perfect fit and easy to throw in my travel bag for those long weekend trips!

October 27, 2019

great for organizing

Used this on a recent trip to Bhutan, worked great to hold a number of small things from batteries to socks. Made it easy to find things when I needed.

October 25, 2019

Own two

Great, durable travel case! Liked it so much I bought a second!

October 20, 2019

A bit smaller than I expected

Buying online it is difficult to predict how large a bag really is. I had planned to use this bag to store a change of clothes for myself and my two kids BUT I found that while it can hold their clothes easily, it takes some maneuvering to fit all three of our clothes in. Perhaps I should have bought the larger one but the dimensions mean it fits p... Read Moreerfectly into my 40L Black Hole Duffel. Can't have both I suppose! Otherwise the quality is great and it's pretty waterproof (we had a water bottle spill in the main bag and didn't realize it but the contents of this bag stayed dry.

October 18, 2019

Great bag

Love having the compartments so items stay organized when closed. Great additional to travel gear. Sturdy and good quality.

October 16, 2019

Tough and Versatile

Great for traveling, organizing gear and anything else you can think of!

October 11, 2019

Quality Bag

Just like any Patagonia products the Black Hole Cube is top-notch. I purchased it for a toiletry bag and is the perfect size to fit everything I have including my shampoo and body wash bottles. I am constantly on the move due to not having an actual home so it's nice to have a quality bag that can hold up to anything.

September 21, 2019

A place for everything

Not the most organized guy, so being able to easily find things in a large duffle with out treating it apart is great. These black hole cubes are just the ticket for keeping things organized and easy to find.

August 25, 2019

Perfect little

Exactly what I was looking for! These cubes are so wonderful, and I now have several of them. They make great kit bags!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches