Back to Product

Patagonia Hemp Quarter Socks

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Hemp Quarter Socks

4.5/5
True To Size
June 20, 2022

Warm in cool weather without being bulky

I live in an area where it is warm during the day in summer but sometimes we get a spell when we have chilly evenings. They're medium weight cotton feel and have wider toe span so they allow my toes to spread out a little. When I wear them to lounge and to bed they feel cozy without making me sweat.

June 17, 2022

Pretty good socks

Relatively pleased. The socks feel a bit scratchy; guess that is the hemp; not sure I would buy again.

Response from Patagonia
June 21, 2022

Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the feel of the socks. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 9, 2022

Quality Socks

Nice durable pair of socks. seem to absorb moisture very fast: thats what I was looking for with relatively sweaty feet.

May 2, 2022

Sizing off?

I have just recently made an exchange for a smaller size, I had initially followed the size chart for reference thinking that'd be the most accurate way to estimate my size but when I had purchased a size medium I found them to be too big and they noticeably looked large, too. I felt that they were particularly loose around my toes, achilles a... Read Morend heel. So after receiving my exchange, I was excited to feel the difference. Looking at the sock first hand and unworn the sock didn't really look much smaller than the size medium. When trying them on, the socks did feel slightly more snug. Though I found it to be similar to how the size medium felt loose around my toes and achilles area, however I do realize that maybe I'm overthinking it, although it is quite concerning, for me at least, that I'm spending a considerable amount of money on these hemp socks so maybe I got a wrong batch? is the sizing off? I'm thinking I can make do for a smaller size but it doesn't exist, I don't want to return them at this point as I need socks but I would like for some kind of response that confirms how they should fit at least, thanks anyways for reading.

May 2, 2022

comfy and warm

I have the Patagonia merino wool socks too, which I love, and Iove these also! They have a different feel than the wool, maybe a bit less smooth and noticeable when 1st put on, but still so comfy and satisfying on your feet. The colors are cool too!

April 24, 2022

Awesome Socks!

Great socks. Very comfortable. Definitely worth buying!

April 5, 2022

True to size, comfortable

These are my first set of hemp socks. Patagonia socks are always well designed and durable, these are no exception. I usually size up because I'm used to wool socks which invariably shrink over time; hemp doesn't appear to shrink - so buy your true size. Also not as breathable as wool IMO, so I prefer for mild days and daily wear. These a... Read Morere more comfortable than wool socks.

March 24, 2022

good, fun, colorful socks

Nice socks that are fun-looking and relatively comfortable. They are not as soft as I was hoping for, but I'm optimistic that the hemp fabric will be durable and long-lasting. Overall, I'd recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches