Back to Product

Patagonia ULW Performance 3/4 Crew Socks

Write Your Review

3.2 /5

Filter Reviews

All 5 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia ULW Performance 3/4 Crew Socks

3.2
July 22, 2020

Looks great, wears quick

The title says it all. Really want to like these socks. The length is good and designs are nice. After a few runs and rides they are already showing heavy wear. The camo design has fraying threads and the insides of the blue socks constantly snag and catch on your skin. I give them a 10 for looks but 1 for durability.

Response from Patagonia
July 23, 2020

Hello Steve, we're really sorry that these socks are already showing heavy wear and tear. Please feel free to return them back to us under warranty. Your feedback has been passed along to our Design Team. Thanks so much for your review!

May 13, 2020

Perfect fit and very comfortable.

I liked the height of the socks so I purchased a pair to try out. They fit perfect and were comfortable so I purchased another pair. I'm a size 12 shoe and the size XL fit perfect. The only problem is there needs to be more color options so I can purchase more.

May 3, 2020

Nice sock until you hit the trail

I purchased a few pair of these socks for trail running. The socks look, fit and feel great. They work great for road running and provide a good mix of breathability and cushioning. However, they have one fatal flaw: the sock material collects leaf litter and small sticks if you wear them off road. It's not just a little bit. The back of the s... Read Moreock gets covered. The bottom of the sock after gets its share, too. After machine washing and drying, much of the leaf litter remains. It's tedious to hand pick debris off your socks after every use. If you don't hit the trail with these, they would probably be fine.

Response from Patagonia
May 6, 2020

Hi Todd! We're really sorry that these are collecting too much leaf litter while out on the trails. Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed and you're welcome to return these under warranty for a refund or merchandise credit. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team.

April 23, 2020

Perfect for me!

Exactly what I was looking for! Lightweight, comfortable and Patagonia style. I just ordered my 5th pair!! I get compliments every time I wear these and I forget Im wearing them! Great buy, very comfortable and stylish!

March 29, 2020

Sock feels thin and the material catches on your skin

I have dry skin, but have never had this problem with socks. The hand feel is terrible as it clings to any dry skin, and the same goes for my food. It makes putting the sock on an unenjoyable experience. Performance-wise, it is ok. Not terrible. It breathes well. But it looks and feels thin and cannot imagine this holding up under moderate running ... Read Moremileage.

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2020

Hi Daniel, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the socks. We appreciate the feedback as it's crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches