Back to Product

Patagonia Lightweight Merino Performance Knee Socks

Write Your Review

4.73 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Lightweight Merino Performance Knee Socks

4.73
True To Size
June 17, 2020

Form fitting and comfortable

Great socks to wear for all seasons.I use these all year to fish with.They keep your'e feet warm in cold temps and cool in warm temps.My feet don't get swampy when it's hot in the summer and actually keep my feet nice and cool when the temps are up.Long lasting and I highly recommend them for anglers.

January 1, 2020

My favorite Christmas present.

My favorite Christmas present.

January 1, 2020

Lightweight Merino Socks

Great socks, I work at a Ski Resort and spend six hours a day out in the weather. When I wear fleece next to my skin, sometimes will get a little clammy. The wool feels soft against the skin wicks all the moisture away keeping my feet dry and warm.

November 27, 2019

Nice socks

From office to trail these socks stay up and breathe well.

November 10, 2019

Very comfortable

Very comfortable

November 10, 2019

I love my rain jacket

I live in a very rainy place And this jacket has been perfect. Rain rolls off!

November 7, 2019

a great ski sock

Thin, but still warm, and stays in place so you don't get any wrinkles. A great sock.

October 31, 2019

Good build, way too tight in calf

Based upon the material and build these would be great socks. However, the calfs are way too tight - probably even more than most compression socks. And, I'm saying this as someone who is 6'0" 170lb and a regular runner. If I wear these to the office or any casual situation, I'll get minor numbness in my feet in addition to the ... Read Moreuncomfortable clamping around the calf. If they weren't so tight, I'd buy 10 pairs. As they are, I can't wear them.

Response from Patagonia
November 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that the sizing of the socks has been a disappointment. We really appreciate this feedback as we expand our sock offerings! Check your email for a message we've sent regarding your [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) for these socks.

October 14, 2019

All day comfort

I have a long narrow foot and a small calf. These socks fit me great. They are form fitting without being baggy. I can tell they would stretch comfortably to fit larger calves as well.

July 2, 2019

Perfect for boots or for when you just want to wear long socks

Title pretty much says it all. 10/10 will recommend.

March 4, 2019

Best socks the only material I want on my feet

I highly recommend buying. Size 10.5 shoe got the large fit perfectly, will be buying more

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches