Back to Product

Ws Off Country Cardigan

Write Your Review

4.46 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Off Country Cardigan

4.46
True To Size
December 19, 2019

Great Sweater

This sweater is warm, comfortable and looks great. I got a medium and I am 5'5", 145 pounds and wear 6 in shirts and 10 in pants. It is roomy but not to big. I would buy again.

December 11, 2019

D

This is a warm sweater, but it is very stiff and not soft as I expected it to be.

November 25, 2019

Comfy and attractive

Not as slim cut and drapey as some of my favorite Patagonia cardigans. So not quite as stylish for going out. Very warm and a bit bulky. I feel like it will be mostly worn at home and for errands, work, etc. Runs somewhat large.

November 9, 2019

Great house sweater

I purchased this sweater to keep me comfy while relaxing, reading, and working on the computer at home. It has been all I hoped for and more! It is soft, warm, and stylish. I have even worn it out of the house a few times!

October 30, 2019

Off Country Cardigan - navy, gray, and offwhite

I LOVE this cardigan... it is thin but warm and i love the little extra length/cascade in the front for extra charm and character. It can be real casual or dressed up...for that reason, I bought it for work and weekends. love the style, love the lightweight but warm nature, and love the fit.

October 25, 2019

not for me

I love Patagonia products and have many however this sweater was down to my knees in the xs - I am 5'3 - and it is a little too worn-in looking and too long for what I was looking for.

Response from Patagonia
November 14, 2019

We're sorry this was too long for you. When in doubt, we are always happy to provide you with any item's measurements chart. Just [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to us and we'll email that to you no problem. If you were looking to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this and need help, just let us know so we can facilitate this process for you.

October 17, 2019

Quality

This cardigan will likely live forever. It's a great heavy weight and is excellent quality. I love the overall fit and find it to be TTS. I bought the tan and think I'm going to have to splurge for the grey!

October 15, 2019

Warm, comfy, versatile

I am super happy with this cardigan. I've been looking literal years for a stylish quality cardigan that could go with most of what I owned. Finally! This cardigan is surprisingly warm thanks to the thick knit. It doesn't stretch out with use - even the pockets can hold your phone all day! It stays in place and feels like wearing a blanke... Read Moret. Some say it runs big but I think it fits really well, and I'm pretty tiny. The sleeves can be rolled back or kept long to cover your hands, but they never get in the way. The fit is flattering and versatile, and I really like that it's a little longer. Honestly, this cardigan is one of my favorite items!

October 14, 2019

Just ok

I purchased this looking for a super comfy cardigan. I ordered a M - I am 5' 6" and 153 lbs. The fit is true to size - if it shrinks it will be too small. The knit is thinker and warm. However, the fabric attracts lint and hair like crazy. Makes me worried how long the navy will last. And the seams on the bottom sides are puckering out wh... Read Moreich is odd. I do like the cut and it is warm, but overall I was a little disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
October 25, 2019

We are sorry to hear that your cardigan is attracting some lint and that those seams aren't laying flat. We're glad that the cut and warmth are working well, but if you decide you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return), please feel free to do so. None the less, thank you for the helpful feedback.

October 3, 2019

Love it

This sweater has a really nice weight and hangs well. Super stylish, cozy and cute.

September 24, 2019

Super comfy cozy piece

I love this cardigan, it is so comfortable and it is a perfect piece to dress up or dress down. I love the big pockets and that it doesn’t weigh you down.

September 3, 2019

Cozy, casual, cute

I really like the casual vibe of this sweater, and the fact that it’s made from recycled fibers. I’m 5’4, currently 140 lbs postpartum, and ordered a size Medium. It’s oversized on me, which is what I wanted. I have to keep the sleeves rolled up a couple inches, which adds to the look I appreciate about it. The weight is enough to wear over a tank ... Read Moretop and be comfy in low/mid-sixties temps. My husband wishes it were softer.

August 22, 2019

Off Country Cardigan WOW!

I have the turtle neck as well and knew I would love the cardigan, but it truly exceeds my expectations. It's so snug and will be a favorite piece for sure!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches