Back to Product

Ms Recycled Cashmere 14-Zip Sweater

Write Your Review

4.55 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Recycled Cashmere 14-Zip Sweater

4.55
True To Size
January 8, 2020

Great hoodie

Great garment, nice ply to cashmere. Good fit except for a little sloppy on the cuffs.

December 31, 2019

Just right

The cashmere 1/4 zip was just what I was looking for. I wear a button up underneath or a long sleeve t shirt. Works with jeans, slacks, or chinos.

December 30, 2019

Another great sweater

Looks good, feels great and fits right. Warm enough to wear outside and light enough to wear inside. A “go to” sweater for style and comfort

December 29, 2019

A great sweater!

It is soft, beautiful. I love it as does the guy I gave it to.

December 27, 2019

Nice sweater

Good fit, quality and warmth. Not the softest cashmere, but since it's recycled, who cares.

December 12, 2019

Fantastic sweater

My wife loves your 1/4 zip cashmere sweater and the XS fits her perfectly. She loves them so much she has both colors

December 12, 2019

Best. Ever.

I am 61. This is the most comfortable sweater I have ever owned. Ever.

December 11, 2019

Cashmere sweater

Love this sweater. I’m 6’0” and the fit is good. It’s a little long and I’m worried it will stretch out. But presently I love it.

December 11, 2019

Disappointed

The quality of the cashmere was poor at this price point. There were already signs of pilling on a brand new sweater. You can do better Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
December 31, 2019

Hi Darrell! Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling issues you've been having. We recommend washing your fleeces by hand in cool-cold water or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. We see that you returned this fleece, so we went ahead and emailed you with an update on your return in case you needed it. Thanks for your review!

December 11, 2019

Warm sweater

Soft warm cashmere sweater that you feel good about wearing.

December 4, 2019

Nice

But not as soft as other cashmere I’ve bought

November 14, 2019

Worth Every Penny

A beautiful sweater. The collar is not floppy, but stands up. The sizing is that perfect happy medium where the sweater is neither is too frumpy or too tight. This classic is amazing versatile - can be dressed up or down depending on what you wear with it. Love it.

November 10, 2019

Another satisfied customer

We just completed our annual Patagonia Christmas buy and want to let you know we're still loyal, happy customers.

November 6, 2019

Not a fan of the

Not a fan of the recycled cashmere not as soft its going to be returned.

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with our recycled cashmere. Please still feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you haven't already. For a similar look, but softer feel, we'd recommend the [Men's Off Country Pullover Sweater](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-off-country-pullover-sweater/50595.html).

October 29, 2019

Buttah

Love mine. Plan to get another. Run slightly large IMO. Might size down next time.

October 8, 2019

Just right!

The sizing is true to size, the touch and feel for this sweater is really soft and comfortable. This is a great piece for light layering or a casual night out. It is perfect for what I thought it would be, and warmer than you think for its weight.

October 5, 2019

Perfect

It has the softness and warmth/weight you expect from cashmere. Work with T-shirt and jeans or under a sport coat.

September 26, 2019

Great fit. At 5’8’’ and

Great fit. At 5’8’’ and 135lbs the XS is perfect. Super soft. I expected the fabric to be a bit denser but the value is there for the money.

March 25, 2019

Expensive but worth it

Beautiful sweater, so soft and really warm. Got it toward the end of the cold weather season so haven’t had a chance to wear it much but so far am really impressed. Fits very well - I wear a medium in Patagonia clothes like the Micro D jacket, but a large in the Down Sweater.

February 11, 2019

Best sweater ever!!!!!!

This is my "go to" sweater . I have a brown one, and a dark gray one. Both are beautiful. They are expensive, but worth every penny! I'm so glad that Patagonia brought it back! It also looks dressier, so you can wear it just about anywhere. I always buy the mens X small (I'm a 5'2' , 120 lb. woman. I just don't li... Read Moreke the way that the woman cashmere fits. It's too narrow. I love the new recycled one that I got this past year. It is just as soft , but seems to be a bit sturdier. Also, it doesn't seem to pill. More colors Please!!!!!

October 28, 2018

Return of the king!

I’m quite pleased to see this item back in your collection. During the winter I live in a t-shirt with one of your cashmere sweaters over the top. I own half a dozen I’ve been nursing along including a few for almost a decade. Light, stylish, warm, and now recycled to boot.

October 22, 2017

Finally,they are back!!!

I have had these for many years. I don't think my old ones are recycled cashmere,but that doesn't matter. I have a darker green one that is probably 10 years; so old I had to get leather patches on the elbows. And a blue one,probably 6 years ago,which is my go to sweater for dressy wear in Minnesota winters. I have had to treasure these a... Read Morend have been bemoaning their disappearance from your catalogue several years ago. So soft,warm,comfortable,and they wear like mad. I just wash them in the washer on a cool gentle cycle I'll save my pennies and put them on my Holiday List. How about other colors: green,lighter blue,brown? You have made me a happy camper.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches