Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Spring Sweater

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 28 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Organic Cotton Spring Sweater

5.0/5
September 10, 2021

Perfect fall sweater

I have a long torso and this sweater sits just above my hips. It's a great weight for cooler temps. I'm anxious for more cold days so I can wear it more.

September 6, 2021

Love this sweater!

This is a fantastic sweater - perfect for the early mornings and evenings of our cool fall days. It is SO comfortable, it can look super casual or be dressed up (as much as I dress up) a bit. I keep looking for opportunities to wear it!

September 5, 2021

Best sweater ever!

Has a little crop to it, which makes it extra fun and chic. Super soft material. I bring it with me everywhere! More colors please?!

September 4, 2021

Beautiful

Super soft and beautifully made

September 2, 2021

Cosy sweater

This sweater fits well and its neutral color pairs with any casual pants. Great for fall walks.

September 2, 2021

Perfect Sweater

Absolutely love this sweater. I also have it in the cream color in size XS, which is a more cropped/fitted look. This time, I purchased the gray color in size S because I wanted it to be a little oversized for a comfier version. I love both of them so much & love that theyre organic cotton and they wash well. I always air dry mine!

May 6, 2021

Nice

I got this in the white which I shouldnt have done because its actually somewhat see through so Ill have to wear a tank underneath - sometning I dont like doing. It is a really soft material and a fine knit- not chunky yarn. Hits at hip. Nice drape- just not $120 nice. I paid half that so Ill keep but no way would I keep it if I had paid $120. Just... Read More not quite the it sweater that you would expect for that price tag.

April 29, 2021

Perfect Summer Sweater

Love love love this sweater. It is the perfect summer weight for coastal/mountain life. The organic cotton looks and feels great and washes nicely. I put my sweaters in laundry bags to wash then dry on a rack - they totally keep their shape! Please more of these Patagonia!

April 10, 2021

Perfect Spring Sweater

Ive already worn this several times and its beautiful and functional. The blue is just as pictured. The weight is perfect for a slight chill in a spring day. I would absolutely buy again

March 26, 2021

Lightweight and Organic

This sweater is soft and lightweight for spring/summer and will be good weight for travel. I have the blue and yellow. Love both colors. Very happy with this soft Organic Cotton, but although you can machine wash label says dry flat. I will probably hang it since I dont have a 200 sq ft laundry space. Patagonia please include washing instructions i... Read Moren description! May not always discourage - just for info

March 26, 2021

Super Sweater

This sweater is so comfy and perfect to wear to work under a jacket or casual enough for weekend outings! The fit is true to size and great weight for cool spring days. Its the kind of sweater that you want to wear every day.

March 17, 2021

Perfect transition from winter to spring!

Cozy but not too hot, ideal for weekend wear! Would purchase in other colors too!

March 1, 2021

Beautiful

This sweater obviously didnt need another 5 star review but here I am anyway. I first got this sweater in grey, full price when I tried it on in store on a whim. It is so comfortable, flattering and made with such classic Patagonia quality that I couldnt say no. When they went on sale I jumped on the cream color, so beautiful! In a world where synt... Read Morehetics and dry wicking rule, Im so grateful Patagonia understands the importance of coming home to a comfy cotton sweater!

February 28, 2021

The sweater is well-made and has a lovely drape

The sweater is well-made and has a lovely drape. It will go with multiple outfits and its a great go to sweater.

February 25, 2021

New Favorite

I splurged when I got this sweater, because even the sale price feels like a lot. It is my new favorite and actually go back and forth between wanting to wear it every day and wanting to save it for special times, like when I got my vaccine shot! It is soft, comfortable and I know I will get a lot of wear out of this lovely sweater. Also, even thou... Read Moregh it is a plain grey sweater, I have gotten several compliments.

February 25, 2021

Perfect

Came back to write this review to see if they're selling more of these. Love this sweater so much, especially with high waisted bottoms.

February 24, 2021

Great sweater!

I can dress it up or down. Great knit and color.

February 24, 2021

New Favorite Sweater

I am in love with this sweater. It's so soft and comfy, but it also looks adorable and even appropriate for work. It fits loose, which is lovely and feels very stylish, but also timeless. It's also somehow both thick enough to feel warm and cozy, but light enough that I am certain I will get lots of use out of it here in sunny Southern Ca... Read Morelifornia.

February 24, 2021

Love it

Perfect for spring !

February 24, 2021

Cute & Comfortable

I was worried this sweater would be boxy and short but it's extremely flattering! It's as comfortable as a sweatshirt but looks like you actually made an effort. I'm 5'6", 140 lb with broad shoulders and size M is perfect.

February 14, 2021

perfect for every occasion

I love everything about this sweater..the feel, the fit, the warmth..it can be layered or not..and it very washable!

January 30, 2021

High quality and soft

This is a nice sweater for spring/fall or cool summer evenings. The cut is boxy without being frumpy. I am normally a size medium and it fits well. I tried a small because others had said it was loose but the length in the arms and torso was too short. Love that its soft and not itch at all.

January 30, 2021

Beautiful Sweater

This cotton sweater has been my go to while working at home. It fits beautifully, the color seems like it will never feel dated, and it's a nice step up from a fleece or sweatshirt. I am sensitive to anything itchy and this organic cotton was perfect right out of the package.

January 16, 2021

Super Comfy

I love it! The sweater hangs loosely and feels so comfortable. I may splurge and get a different color. :)

May 8, 2020

This is a Beautiful Sweater

I love this sweater. It's perfect and gorgeous. Super light weight and thin for spring weather. It has a loose / relaxed fit. It's perfect for my style.

May 4, 2020

Super Sweater

Hesitated to purchase thinking it was pricey for a cotton sweater but I see why; fabric is wonderful, fit is comfortable and it's a nice update to the drab winter wear I am so tired of. Might even pick up another color!

April 22, 2020

So Soft and Warm

I debated buying this sweater because of the price, but I'm so glad I purchased it. It's soft but definitely durable, warm but not stifling (great for the cool spring evenings we've had in Texas lately), and the perfect loose fit so you can layer underneath it but still throw on a jacket on top. I bought the cream color and I know I&... Read More#x27;ll be wearing it for years to come!

March 4, 2020

Great sweater!

I bought the small in grey. The construction, design and color are terrific. The cut runs a little large. I'm keeping the small, for days when I need to wear layers beneath. And, I'm going to order the XS, too, for non-layered days.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches