Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Cotton in Conversion Tee

Write Your Review

3.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Cotton in Conversion Tee

3.0/5
True To Size
March 30, 2022

sleeves are too long

This T-shirt has very long sleeves, not a regular design, I think it's ugly.

Response from Patagonia
March 31, 2022

Hi Ge! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the design. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 17, 2022

Cool shirt

I love this shirt just kinda wished I ordered it a size smaller. It goes pretty long down my arms so its a little different than Im use to.

March 16, 2022

Funky Sleeves

Purchased this for my son. When it arrived it was so wrinkled I had to iron it. When he tried it on the sleeves were long (hit is elbow) and buffed out at the shoulders. A really funky look. Not a typical Patagonia shirt. This is definitely going back.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2022

Hi Sue! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the sleeves. This feedback is crucial as its how we improve things for future seasons. We'll share this with our design crew!

March 8, 2022

One of the best T-shirts from Patagonia!

I live in Alaska and love to go outside. This shirt is perfect for just wearing at work or wearing it on a regular hike. The shirt fits so well over all and fits exceptionally well with my Swiftcurrent Expedition zip up waders. I cant wait to get out on the river with both. The sleeves are so perfect for fishing, the length goes down to my elbow an... Read Mored keeps that area of my arm warm along with having the ability to still imply my arm into the water to hold a fish. Great fit, great comfort, awesome fashion!

September 21, 2021

High quality, beautiful shirt, but runs large!

I love the design of this shirt and it's longer short-sleeve style. It's super high quality cotton and one of my new favorite shirts. It does run large, however so I ended up returning my small and got an XS instead. I'm 5'5" and 127 lbs with an athletic build.

May 29, 2020

It's huge, but overall I like it!

Just an FYI the sleeves are huge and overall its just huge. I bought it to lounge around in so I don't mind at all. I like it! Big thanks to the first review that said it ran large, I got a size down and I'm glad I did.

May 28, 2020

Beware the crazy cut

I so wanted to love this shirt, especially because of the Cotton in Conversion factor, but Im sending it back: the sleeves are silly long for a short sleeved shirt, coming down to below the elbow. Ive been a Patagoniac since the 1980s, huge fan of Yvon C and the gang, but imho they really missed it on this one.

April 25, 2020

This is a Relaxed Fit Shirt, Not Regular

I really liked the look, however it is not a regular fit. It is relaxed fit or Vanity sizing. I compared it to 2 medium Patagonia shirts I bought At the same time. It is noticeably wider.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches