burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Cotton in Conversion Tee Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Cotton in Conversion Tee

4.6/5
True To Size
September 8, 2022

Get it if you can

This top is a perfect length, sleeve length also perfect and unique. Nice when you want something, but not LS or the boring mens sleeve. Scoop neck is quite flattering. Fabric is soft yet durable and love that its Organic (or almost) I wish I had seen it when other colors were available.

September 5, 2022

i wanted a comfortably loose shirt

I was looking for a comfortably loose shirt, that wasn't too long in the body. This fit the bill perfectly

August 19, 2022

Pet hair sticks to it and doesn't come off!

Something about the fabric but it's heavy, not very breathable and pet hair just clings to it in the dryer.

Response from Patagonia
August 23, 2022

Hi Erin, thank you for sharing this feedback; we'll share it with our product team. We're sorry to hear this Tee didn't meet your needs! Of course, you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you, and we're glad to see you've sent this one back. We want you to be happy with everything you get from us. Please let us know if we can be of any further help!

July 29, 2022

Great Shirt

I passed on this shirt many times and finally tried it. It ticks a lot of boxes. The fit is boxier for high-rise pants while still looking good for skirts. Substantial fabric means it goes well through all seasons. Usually take a small but could have worn an XS.

March 21, 2022

classier-than-average T

I like the length and the longer sleeves of this T shirt, that together make it look a little more put together than an average t-shirt. It works with higher-rise pants and shorts. Not see-through. Win!

March 16, 2022

Perfect fit

This is the perfect fit - not too boxy, not at all form fitting, open neckline, perfect length short sleeves (not too short). I got both navy and black.

March 15, 2022

Uncomfortable

This is a basic tee with a boxy fit. Good for around the house. The material wrinkles easily and does not lend itself to active pursuits.

January 29, 2022

Wanted to love this tee

Material and fit were great, but the bottom hem rolled up and wouldnt lay flat. My ocd kept me from being able to overlook this and not willing to iron t-shirts. Such a bummer!

Response from Patagonia
January 31, 2022

Hello Sara, we are sorry to learn about your experience with the Women's Cotton in Conversion Tee. You are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a warranty evaluation.

January 27, 2022

Perfect Tshirt

My new favorite tshirt. Perfect fit. Basic but with a little more style than a basic tshirt. I'll be ordering more and would love to see additional colors.

January 26, 2022

Nice green tee shirt

This tee shirt has a nice cut to it. It's got a pretty soft neckline, and it's not too long. Fits just right, and color is true to what is seen online.

December 22, 2021

super comfy

I love the cut of this shirt, I love the fabric and I love wearing it for casual endeavors.

November 10, 2021

Bought it in Every Color

Love this shirt so much I bought it in every color.

October 3, 2021

Great T-shirt

Fits perfectly. Love the shorter length. Looks great with high rise, wide leg pants.

September 24, 2021

Love the Cotton in Conversion!

I have been trying to spend my money in ways that are consistent with my values. I bought this t shirt because it supports growers who are in the process of converting to organic farming. On top of that, it is a fabulous shirt. Incredible well made (particularly when compared to other casual wear brands) and I love the fit. Thank you Patagonia!

September 6, 2021

Perfect Top!

I love this top- I wear it at least once a week! The fabric is high-quality and soft, but not heavy or too hot. I am 5'11, ~155 lbs, and the small fits like a crop top, cute but not overly cropped (hits just at my belly button). It doesn't shrink in the dryer and holds up well when camping, hiking, etc.

August 30, 2021

Work Tee

I bought three of these tshirts on account of the shorter crop length. As expected and I love the fabric (Not too thick for tropical weather) and the sleeve length also (A bit longer)

August 19, 2021

Very flattering cut!

59 112 pounds and almost no chest - I purchased a XS and its perfect! Its such a flattering cut on my slender frame. I would definitely buy more in the future!

July 12, 2021

Perfect fit

This is my ideal tshirt - perfect fit, soft fabric, quality construction. I have both 2021 colors - please release new colors, and make this exact tshirt for ever!

May 7, 2021

clean casual shirt

I wanted a clean looking t-shirt to wear for work. this fits the bit. Its a bit short, but I can make it work. Its comfortable and casual, and dresses up well with a necklace. I love it!

April 20, 2021

The shirt is amazing!

The shirt is well formed. After washing the colors remained the same. The touch is soft. I love this shirt and look forward to get more shirts.

April 3, 2021

Great T shirt

Wonderful color. Very comfy. Love it.

March 27, 2021

Just Right

I really like this T Shirt. Fits very well, comfy soft light weight cotton feels great. I like that it is shorter than most. I think I will wear it for casual a lot, as it goes with pants shorts or skirts. I like the boxy cut, very flattering.

March 26, 2021

Lovely fabric and fit

The cut of this t-shirt works for my busty figure. The sleeves are the right length, the cut is loose but not voluminous, and it isnt too long. The fabric is soft, and the blue color is my fav. I wash it in cold water and drip dry - no shrinking.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches