Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Cotton in Conversion Tee

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Cotton in Conversion Tee

4.8/5
December 22, 2021

super comfy

I love the cut of this shirt, I love the fabric and I love wearing it for casual endeavors.

November 10, 2021

Bought it in Every Color

Love this shirt so much I bought it in every color.

October 3, 2021

Great T-shirt

Fits perfectly. Love the shorter length. Looks great with high rise, wide leg pants.

September 24, 2021

Love the Cotton in Conversion!

I have been trying to spend my money in ways that are consistent with my values. I bought this t shirt because it supports growers who are in the process of converting to organic farming. On top of that, it is a fabulous shirt. Incredible well made (particularly when compared to other casual wear brands) and I love the fit. Thank you Patagonia!

September 6, 2021

Perfect Top!

I love this top- I wear it at least once a week! The fabric is high-quality and soft, but not heavy or too hot. I am 5'11, ~155 lbs, and the small fits like a crop top, cute but not overly cropped (hits just at my belly button). It doesn't shrink in the dryer and holds up well when camping, hiking, etc.

August 30, 2021

Work Tee

I bought three of these tshirts on account of the shorter crop length. As expected and I love the fabric (Not too thick for tropical weather) and the sleeve length also (A bit longer)

August 19, 2021

Very flattering cut!

59 112 pounds and almost no chest - I purchased a XS and its perfect! Its such a flattering cut on my slender frame. I would definitely buy more in the future!

July 12, 2021

Perfect fit

This is my ideal tshirt - perfect fit, soft fabric, quality construction. I have both 2021 colors - please release new colors, and make this exact tshirt for ever!

May 7, 2021

clean casual shirt

I wanted a clean looking t-shirt to wear for work. this fits the bit. Its a bit short, but I can make it work. Its comfortable and casual, and dresses up well with a necklace. I love it!

April 20, 2021

The shirt is amazing!

The shirt is well formed. After washing the colors remained the same. The touch is soft. I love this shirt and look forward to get more shirts.

April 3, 2021

Great T shirt

Wonderful color. Very comfy. Love it.

March 27, 2021

Just Right

I really like this T Shirt. Fits very well, comfy soft light weight cotton feels great. I like that it is shorter than most. I think I will wear it for casual a lot, as it goes with pants shorts or skirts. I like the boxy cut, very flattering.

March 26, 2021

Lovely fabric and fit

The cut of this t-shirt works for my busty figure. The sleeves are the right length, the cut is loose but not voluminous, and it isnt too long. The fabric is soft, and the blue color is my fav. I wash it in cold water and drip dry - no shrinking.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches