burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Cotton in Conversion Midweight Pocket Tee Reviews

Write Your Review

4.0/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Cotton in Conversion Midweight Pocket Tee

4.0/5
True To Size
January 9, 2023

Ideal daily tee

Ive had this tee for a few months now and it gets better and better. I WISH they had more solid colors. First time I felt like I wanted to buy multiple of one tshirt.

December 25, 2022

Quality T-Shirt

Quality, simple, most comfortable T-shirt ever..purchase a good few every year.

September 7, 2022

Not a great fit

Nice heavy material, but it doesnt fit well. For example the collar doesn't lie down, the seam on top of the shoulder meets the collar and it is so stiff and thick it stand away from the body. Additionally, the body seems a little short and the sleeves a little long.

Response from Patagonia
September 16, 2022

Hi Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate you sharing this feedback with us as it's how we improve things for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

August 15, 2022

Perfect texture!

My new go-to shirt. Finally a shirt that isnt too thin. It fits perfectly and has a great texture to it. This shirt is comfortable in any weather. A+

July 22, 2022

Great design and comfortable

Love the texture, fit, and look of this shirt, I bought it in three different colors! I wear it for casual outings and the like. The thicker collar hem and style makes it feel like a nicer/upgrade look than just being a t-shirt.

June 12, 2022

Swing and a miss

I love the idea of fair trade, sustainable, organic, whatever this was, cotton and manufacturing processes, but the shirt feels and looks like wearing a burlap sack.

Response from Patagonia
June 14, 2022

We're truly sorry to hear we missed the mark on our Men's Cotton in Conversion Midweight Pocket Tee. We went ahead and reached out to you via email to offer some help with your return. We also passed your thoughts along to our Design Team. Thank you so much for your feedback.

May 26, 2022

Great Shirt

Love this shirt. It fits great. It is a little thicker than a normal T, so it is perfect for cooler days and nights.

April 23, 2022

Great!

Best T shirt Ive ever had! High quality, durable, comfortable, and versatile.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches