Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Sunshade Polo - Tarpon Fitz Roy

Write Your Review

4.8/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Sunshade Polo - Tarpon Fitz Roy

4.8/5
April 18, 2021

Fits just right, looks good.

Another hit for Patagonia! Fits well and looks good.

April 16, 2021

Exactly what I thought

Fit and looked perfect. Ordering another color.

April 6, 2021

Outstanding shirt

Amazing shirt. I got it to help refresh my spring work shirts, and it has become my favorite shirt to wear.

March 30, 2021

Great shirt

Absolutely love the shirt

March 19, 2021

Perfect for Summer

Upon the recommendations of other reviews I sized down and the shirt was a perfect fit. Great quality and is perfect for work or casual outings.

March 9, 2021

Uncommon concern

I returned this shirt. Quality was great. Fit was great. But some shirts become stinky after they warm up against my skin. My shirts require more cotton than was in this shirt.

February 24, 2021

The fabric is fabulous

I bought this for my husband, and he loves the comfort and feel of this shirt. It's a bit large, for for a summer polo, that's not a deterrent. The fabric breaths and seems like it will hold up well. The Joya Blue color is gorgeous!

November 30, 2020

Nice

It is a great polo shirt.

September 11, 2020

Comfortable and fits vey well

Im a large guy and this shirt fits well and looks and feels wonderful. Very happy!

September 3, 2020

Large

I am 6'2" and about 210 lbs., I usually wear an XL, this shirt runs big, I got an L and it fits much better.

August 14, 2020

Highly recommend if you like polo shirts

The shirt was true to the fit simple comfortable and classy shirt. I am buying more colors !!!

August 10, 2020

Extremely Breathable and Comfortable, My Go-To Spring/Summer Shirt

I'm not usually a fan of polo's but after I purchased this, I've worn it on just about every occasion this summer (Golf, Work, Lounging, Vacation, etc). When I put it on in hot weather, I almost feel like it cools me down a bit, it's never sticky against my body when sweaty and despite it's delicate feel, it's pretty t... Read Moreough. I've purchased three so far and am thinking about getting more. It's got a great price point for a well made, high quality shirt. Highly recommend!!

July 31, 2020

Sunshade Polo

I'm a golfer and I've worn every polo known to man. This one is a top shelf piece and stood up to the challenge. All day on the course in 90+ degree temps, no stink, no sweat, easy wash, holds shape and won't fade! What else?

July 17, 2020

Super breathable shirt for the summer!

This shirt is by far my most favorite polo type shirt for the summer. I own a Patagonia organic cotton polo, but I much prefer this one if it's going to be hot outside. I have this shirt in three different colors. I notice I don't sweat as much in this shirt versus other materials. I highly recommend it! It does however run a little big a... Read Mores far as size goes.

June 2, 2020

Nice shirt, needs better detailing

Pros: great fabric which is soft against the skin, dries quickly, and has a subtle striated pattern that lends a nice aesthetic touch. Cons: does not have flat seams (unlike its cousin the Sunshade Technical Hoody and its predecessor the Cactusflats Polo): this is less comfortable, especially in the shoulders under pack straps and around / under th... Read Moree arms after long hikes.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches