Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Tropic Comfort Quarter-Zip

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Tropic Comfort Quarter-Zip

5.0/5
Kinda Large
January 1, 2020

This zip is comfortable, blocks

This zip is comfortable, blocks the brisk wind but is not too hot to wear indoors. The material has elasticity for maneuverability while performing tasks. The arm length is a bit longer than expected, however, using the thumb holes to keep the sleeve in place works for me. This item is softer and more comfortable than typical Patagonia shirts I hav... Read Moree purchased.

December 29, 2019

More color choices please

This is a great shirt. Good fit. Light weight. Feels great. Please add more colors.

December 27, 2019

Excellent customer service

I accidentally opted for two-day shipping. The customer service rep helped me change it to standard shipping and saved me $20.

November 20, 2019

Great shirt!

Comfortable, cool fabric that is stylish. Size runs small for relax fit though.

August 15, 2019

Lightweight Hemp Shorts 6"

Absolutely outstanding all-around shorts, the best I've ever owned, Incredibly comfortable, a perfect fit and look great. I have worn them on the beach and at casual restaurants. The colors are excellent, too, and look better than in the pictures. Well done!!!

August 15, 2019

Perfect

Love this lightweight layer for slightly cool summer nights. More colors please!

August 11, 2019

Great for summer hikes

Very light weight but provides some protection against early morning cold and sun protection later on.

June 22, 2019

My Favorite Shirt

Without a doubt: best shirt I own. Love the quarter zip so it’s not as tight around my neck like traditional crew necks. Can we get 5 or 6 more colors please? I need one for every day of the week.

May 8, 2019

Very Nice

Great for sun protection. I would buy another if more colors available. Im 5,10 190 and Large fits well,

May 8, 2019

1/4 Zip Tropic

Light and comfortable. Perfect first layer in Winter and great for Summer hiking and outdoor activities for wicking away moisture and SPF Sun protection.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches