Back to Product

Ws Tropic Comfort Crew

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Tropic Comfort Crew

4.8
True To Size
October 24, 2019

A great gift

I bought this for my daughter to travel with and it was prefect. Light weight enough to use as a sun block and good for the wind and early evenings.

September 20, 2019

Great top

I have 2 of these and wear them all the time. Size xs and still very roomy.

September 5, 2019

Already buying my second shirt

I bought this shirt for a hiking trip to Theodore Roosevelt National Park. It performs extremely well. Keeps you cool, doesn't chafe under a backpack, and manages to be incredibly soft without snagging or pilling. Oh, and it's an extremely flattering cut and fabric. In summary: it's magic. My second shirt has been purchased. Patago... Read Morenia, please make this in more colors!

September 5, 2019

Great fabric, light weight

Sleeve length is on the short side, the fit of the shirt is a little wider than I like. Overall I am happy with the shirt.

September 1, 2019

LOVE this shirt!

Great fit & the fabric is fabulous - cool, comfortable & protects you from the sun. It's like magic! I've worn it biking and hiking.

August 31, 2019

Great Material & Comfort

I have quite a few upf shirts like this from other brands like Columbia and Underarmour. This one from Patagonia is a favorite thanks to the handy zippered pocket. It is a soft, lightweight top. The seams don't rub anywhere and the material is not see through. I just wish the sleeves were a little longer. I often wear a small to medium in tops... Read More and have to go with medium in Patagonia to get a little extra length in the sleeves which makes the top itself a little baggy. I'd rather have a little extra room in the fit though. 5'9 and 130 on a good day for reference!

August 21, 2019

beautiful fabric but runs very small

I wanted to love this but the cut is off, especially for Patagonia. I usually wear a small, or size 6, and most of the time Patagonia gets it just right, even for my long arms. This little gem runs very small in my shoulders and especially small for my arms. I found this to be true for the hoody as well. I am tempted to size up to a medium but give... Read Moren how small the overall cut is I would have to go up to a large and then it would be too wide for my torso. Hoping the cut improves next year as I would get a ton of use out of this otherwise, especially would use the hoody comfort shirt all 4 seasons by layering under things. Love the SPF factor, love the fabric thus the four stars. Knocked one star off for being cut so oddly.

August 15, 2019

Great in hot weather

The tropic comfort fabric is really soft and comfortable. The shirt gives excellent coverage from sun. This is the third Patagonia shirt I have made from this fabric because I’m so impressed with how they perform in the heat of summer.

August 13, 2019

Bought it because it reminds me of Swell!

This shirt is very, very soft and I love the blue color. It's slightly long for my taste, but I plan on wearing it for years to come. I loved the book so much that I was thrilled when I saw this t-shirt with Tropicat and Captain Lizzy. Beautiful artwork and color choices!

August 12, 2019

Looks great and protects from the sun!

I love the Tropic Comfort Crew! It is comfortable and looks better than a lot of sun protective shirts out there.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches