Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Cayo Largo II Shirt

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Cayo Largo II Shirt

4.6
Kinda Large
June 17, 2020

Great Shirt

Very comfortable. Classy fit and the fabric is great for Floridas hot summer days. I wear mine untucked.

October 24, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

October 23, 2019

Fantastic Product!

Light and breathable! A perfect shirt to wear on its own or over a base layer. It fits a bit loose on me. But it doesn't look baggy.

September 26, 2019

Light, breezy.

Perfect for hot. Plus it looks really great.

September 20, 2019

Best hot weather travel shirt

Best hot weather travel shirt I own. All 4 of them

September 3, 2019

Cayo Largo II Shirt

Billed as a travel shirt but only if you want to look like you slept in your shirt the night before. Passport pocket is great. Material for travel - not so much.

September 2, 2019

Dream shirt.

I have been looking for this shirt for years, everything about it is so perfect. I'ts soft, it's blue, it's got pockets, it's sooooo good.

August 31, 2019

Light, breathable fabric make this a super comfortable shirt

Super light, breezy fabric, the color is as described and is rather nice, seems like it works for casual formal (My job) or going out to bars in a nicer shirt. I’ve gotten several compliments so far!

August 18, 2019

Hiking Trip

Love the products I received. The only things I received that I thought could do better was the boxer briefs. After 2 washes I find the elastic is going already. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches