Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Fish Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.93 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 30 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Fish Graphic Shirt

4.93
Kinda Large
January 5, 2020

My son loves this shirt,

My son loves this shirt, so comfy!

January 5, 2020

Great Set of Gear

I love my Cap Cool Daily shirts. I use then for a wide variety of activities. I workout in them, lounge around the house in them and use them for when I am on the river. The odor control works great, and its nice spending a day on the river and not getting as bad of a sunburn with the help of the sun protection in the shirt.

December 31, 2019

love these products.

love these products.

December 29, 2019

Excellent quality

Beautiful, high quality, perfect size.

December 27, 2019

Great present

Bought my son 2 of these shirts for Christmas. Great material & colors. He loved them.

November 22, 2019

Super comfy

This is probably the most comfortable shirt I own.

November 10, 2019

Great addition to the Capilene product line.

Super breathable & comfortable -- great as either an undershirt or outer-shirt.

November 5, 2019

Wrong size

Love the apparel, just picked the wrong sizes based on the chart and what I usually wear

October 24, 2019

I bought this for my

I bought this for my son as a birthday present. He absolutely loved it and would like another one for Christmas!

October 1, 2019

Best Sun Protection Ever

If you are looking for something other than spf600 sun protection, these shirts are exactly what you are looking for. Comfy and cool in the high humidity heat of Alabama these shirts protect like no other alternative.

September 20, 2019

Aced it

I first heard of the golden dorado on a Patagonia fly fishing video. I’m not going to say that I vowed that day to buy the first garment that that fish showed up on. But the first day I saw that fish on a garment, I bought it. OK, cool fish. But the shirt is even cooler. I like to say about the best sunwear that it’s like wearing an air conditioner... Read More, only lighter. Patagonia tends to do this better than anyone else whose shirts I’ve used. And this one may be doing it better than any Patagonia garment I’ve used. Easy drape, plenty of flex, moves moisture with alacrity. The hood would’ve been nice but perfection is elusive 😁😎

September 9, 2019

Cap shirt

I bought this shirt for my husband. It fits him well and is very attractive plus shields him.

September 5, 2019

Great shirt

The light weight cap shirts are great summer to keep the sun off and great in winter as a base layer. They are the best!!

September 4, 2019

Nice shirt

I bought 2 of these shirts as gifts, to my husband and son who are outside fishing a lot. They both love them! The material is super soft and of course the logo they also liked...Patagonia we find stand behind their products. These shirts are well made and will last for years!

September 3, 2019

Great material

Very comfortable and lightweight material, and looks great!

September 3, 2019

I love these shirts for

I love these shirts for my beach runs - they're very light, but offer great sun protection.

September 2, 2019

Fantastic Shirt

I have been looking for something to wear in the sun for protection and this was perfect. Wore it yesterday while kayaking and it was excellent, not too hot of a day, but still provided my with a protection from the sun.

August 31, 2019

Best sunscreen shirt

Second shirt to save my skin I bought this year. Love the weight and protection. Would buy again.

August 29, 2019

Amazing shirt

Love this shirt, not as tight as a rash guard and really soft. It’s a bit baggy in the water but so comfy and cool.

August 28, 2019

Very comfortable and easy wearing

Very comfortable and easy wearing shirts!

August 22, 2019

Super soft and comfortable, sleeves a little shorter than other LS shirts

I really like this shirt as it is super soft and comfortable. The sleeves on this style however, seem to be slightly shorter than the sleeves on my tropic comfort and sunshade crews.

August 18, 2019

Capilene® Cool

I love the capilene line at Patagonia. I have worn them for years with great comfort. I have tried wicking shirts from others but I always come back to Patagonia for the best ones.

August 11, 2019

Shirts

Great shirts. I wear them all summer.

August 11, 2019

Great shirts

I love these shirts, I bought all the colors!

August 10, 2019

Cool Daily Fish Graphic

Great addition to my husband's collection of these shirts. The fish graphic is a new one and the color is great. Thanks for making these in a size large enough..... He wears one every night to bed and when swimming.

July 11, 2019

Kayak Fishing shirt

This is my go to kayak fishing shirt. It is light and perfect for a day (or two) of fishing. I am 6’2 and I purchased the XL and I love the fit. It dries quickly, doesn’t smell at the end of the day and does a good job protecting me from the sun. Paired with a sun mask and sun gloves I am able to avoid sun exposure for the entire trip without overh... Read Moreeating or burning. I own several of these shirts.

June 1, 2019

Great for the water

5’10 175 lbs The Medium fits me well Great for the water, or any activity hot activity where you want some extra sun protection.

May 8, 2019

fishing shirt

Nice quality and comfortable lightweight sun shirt. Fit is good (med).....like that it is a little more trim cut and not open and baggy at the bottom. sleeve length is excellent (34-35 shirt for me).

May 8, 2019

Quick Drying

Dry's quick and the odor resistance is a plus if you're planning on wearing it for a couple of days.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches