Back to Product

M's Long-Sleeved Daily Henley

Write Your Review

4.6 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 65 Reviews

Clear All

M's Long-Sleeved Daily Henley

4.6
True To Size
January 27, 2020

Perfect Henley

I have had this shirt for 2 years and worn it way too often during the fall/winter. Has held up perfectly with no color fade and minimal shrinking.

January 5, 2020

Buy it again

comfy and fit great

January 4, 2020

Nice to see the hand

Nice to see the hand sleeves larger - had a hard time getting my old one off

January 3, 2020

5 star product!

This Henley feels amazing when you try it on. What I love most about this product is the fit. It looks as though it fits snug but doesn't feel tight or uncomfortable what so ever. It has the perfect amount of length in the arms and runs past your waist at just the right amount. This Henley is made for chilling but I love it so much, I choose t... Read Moreo wear it on nights out on the town. Highly recommended 👍

December 27, 2019

great fit and soft fabric

I bought the extra large because another reviewer mentioned these shirts run small. The fit is great and the fabric is soft

December 26, 2019

great fit. good for layering

great fit. good for layering or wearing alone.

December 24, 2019

Another staple piece. Love these

Another staple piece. Love these baseline items from Patagonia.

December 12, 2019

Awesome

I’m 5’7” 165 lbs and the small fits but it’s snug. I tend to stretch them a bit when I take them out of the dryer. As usual the organic cotton is super high quality and soft. I’m saying kinda small below because Patagonia size small is usually a tad bigger on me.

December 8, 2019

Perfect Henley

Simple and super soft. I'm a tall guy and have to say this Henley fits absolutely perfectly, especially arm length.

December 5, 2019

Great Shirt

This is also a T shirt but a long sleeve one. I like this one too. I am 6'3" 200lbs and the large fits well

December 4, 2019

reliable

These Henley long sleeve Tee shirts are great. ( button holes a little small for arthritic fingers to manage comfortably)

December 1, 2019

Great shirt

Not too thick, fits under another shirt. Best henley I've ever worn. Bought 3 of them.

December 1, 2019

Soft, good fit, great all

Soft, good fit, great all purpose shirt

November 30, 2019

Very comfortable henley. The cutting

Very comfortable henley. The cutting seems slimmer than the same henley that I previously purchased. In fact, I prefer slim fit. Fits well.

November 29, 2019

Overall, Not Too Shabby

It fits a tad tight and the fabric, though soft as hell, is kind of thin. Consequently, it functions more as a base layer than a standalone shirt. It’s got some stretch, though, and is super comfortable. Looks great under a flannel!

November 26, 2019

It's a nice shirt.

Perfect for work (casual office environment), nice color, if a little snug around the trunk. Very comfortable and while not thick in material, the design feels built to last a while.

November 24, 2019

Perfect fit from a perfect company!

I love the clothes, love the company mission, and will be a forever client!

November 23, 2019

Quality shirt

Fulfilled expectations. This is a go-to cool weather shirt that works in casual environments.

November 22, 2019

Perfect fit

These shirts are perfect for my tall, slim husband. The slim fit enables him to get a large so the length is great as well.

November 21, 2019

perfect fit

the fabric is exactly what we hoped for, the softness and weight is perfect.

November 21, 2019

Great Henley

Love henley's and these from Patagonia are the best. Well made, and fit well. Highly recommend!

November 13, 2019

So comfortable

Super comfortable and stylish shirt. I wear it probably more than is necessary

November 13, 2019

My new go to Henley.

My new go to Henley. Exceptional comfort and the highest quality. Expect nothing even remotely less from Patagonia!

November 10, 2019

My favorite go-to henley

Fits true to size, soft, moves well, looks sharp under a flannel, & warm when the temp drops. I’ve bought 2 long-sleeves & 2 short-sleeves, & plan to get more.

November 9, 2019

Daily Wear.

Nice everyday shirt.

November 5, 2019

Organic

May be ‘organic’ cotton but I’ve worn softer cotton under the guise of pima cotton. Henley probably an inch or two longer than need be.

November 5, 2019

Very comfortable and lightweight ..

Very comfortable and lightweight .. perfect for any day..

October 31, 2019

Comfortable layer shirt.

Comfortable layer shirt.

October 31, 2019

Every winter day wear ...

It’s Patagonia - the quality is near perfect; I wear this long-sleeve cotton everyday in my shop in the cold winter months, and the short-sleeve version in the summer months.

October 30, 2019

Great fit, excellent quality

Great fit, excellent quality

October 28, 2019

Amazing

I guess the true sign of a great henley is that it's just simply comfortable, fits great, lasts, and looks good. I have every color at this point. Would love for you to keep it exactly the same and add more colors.

October 17, 2019

Henley

Fits prefect on normal to slimmer body frames like myself. I love my purchase and i own 3 different colors.

October 12, 2019

Men’s Henley

Overall a solid staple piece. The 4 button design doesn’t bother me. Top two undone beneath a LS button down looks great. My only complaint is the arm pit thru the length of the sleeve is slightly tight/slim. I’m 6’ - 165lb athletic build. Ordered size medium.

October 8, 2019

Good fit, comfy shirt

5'7" 164lbs and the small fits a little snugly, but when I'm in shape its a great fit. Great everyday shirt, I have 3.

September 27, 2019

Comfy and great fit

First Henley from Patagonia. I love how soft it is and it fits excellently. I will definitely be buying more again in the future!

September 21, 2019

Great shirts, don't change a

Great shirts, don't change a thing especially the fabric. Love to have more colors.

September 16, 2019

Quality Henley

A bit long, but otherwise sturdy, soft, and nicely heathered finish.

August 30, 2019

Butter soft

Great light weight shirt. Cotton is butter soft. The fit and feel are terrific.

August 25, 2019

Versatile and comfy

Great addition to my wardrobe. Soft, sharp looking and works for a lot of situations.

August 15, 2019

Solid long sleeve year round

Really comfy shirt that goes with any outfit.

August 10, 2019

Long Sleeved Henly

Looks like a quality shirt but have worn it very little to date

May 8, 2019

Great shirt

Great feeling great quality Henley

April 22, 2019

Perfect shirt — but

I wish it came in black. Other than that, it’s the perfect shirt for warm summer days, as the material is thin and breathable, yet durable. Sun protection for the arms without sweating to death. Love it.

April 16, 2019

Sleeves too short

Love the 2 daily Henley's that I own. Only complaint is that the sleeves are too short. In the photos it shows the sleeves to have extra material, but mine do not go to the bottom hem, like in the photos. This is actually my only complaint with ALL Patagonia long sleeve shirts. You either get sleeves that fit, and a really baggy torso, or you ... Read Moreget a good overall fit with too short of sleeves.

February 11, 2019

Very thin

I originally bought this because it looked as if it was a nice thick shirt that could be worn in chilly weather. However, when you wear it, it feels kinda cheap. It's super thin and doesn't serve as a warm piece of clothing whatsoever. The button situation is also quite odd, as there doesn't need to be the top one. Also fits tight, X... Read MoreL felt more like a large. I've got a bigger build, and this just wasn't for me. If youre slim, this is a great choice.

December 29, 2018

So Far So Great

I ordered this shirt for myself for Christmas. I usually exist in a limbo space where a size large is too short in the torso and a size extra large is too big every where else. So I wind up with a size large that can't be tucked in or keeps popping out or I wind up with an extra large looking sloppy and ill fitting. I liked the way this size l... Read Morearge shirt fit so much that I ordered the other 3 available colors. I cannot speak to the durability or longevity yet as I just received it but the fit is great. Slim and formfitting in the way these shirts were originally conceived with enough left over in the torso to safely tuck in. It is a great base layer or wear by itself option.

February 28, 2018

Great fit for a larger fellow

Oh man I love this henley. I normally wear an XL and was a little nervous ordering this one in a 2xl as you never know if a slim fit will be too big or what,but the fit is great and it's very comfortable. Please make more in darker colors,I will buy them all.

October 20, 2017

Anytime shirt

Best Henley I have owned. True to size (slim fit so I sized up) Looks great going out,comfortable enough for all day fishing and traveling. Owned long enough to feel comfortable writing a review. Ended up being a perfect field sling when a friend separated her shoulder in Maui 4 hours from the closest hospital. Only downfall is ER nurse cut it off ... Read Moreso I have to order another.

October 3, 2017

Daily Henley

I've had this shirt for a couple years and it's served me well. I have it in Feather Grey so it goes well with most anything. A couple suggestions though. I think it would look better if there was one less button. Two or three buttons works. Four is a little excessive. Second,it really isn't loose enough to wear anything under it. ... Read MoreThat's okay because it is a great base layer but it would be nice if Patagonia had another Henly option that was better suited for layering.

September 28, 2017

Sizing changed

I own a few of these Henleys from previous years,but unfortunately they changed the fit on this one. They went from a slight slim fit to what feels like a regular fit. I generally order a size up on slim fit shirts from Patagonia,but unfortunately I am now swimming in this new Henley. For reference I am 5'10" ,175 lbs and should've o... Read Morerdered a medium.

September 27, 2017

Still my favorite shirt

This has been my favorite shirt since I bought it. Fits nicely,is incredibly comfortable,and looks good. Will get more as soon as there are more colors. I'm 6ft 190lbs with a long torso and athletic build. I always get large in Patagonia garments and the large fits perfectly for the Henley as well.

September 2, 2017

Very comfy and chill shirt!

I bought one in a size XL as soon as I saw "slim fit". Always order up one when I see that. Very soft and comfy right out of the bag! Hopefully at some point I'll pick up one or two more-- from of web specials.

January 31, 2017

Love this shirt

I was hesitant to buy this henley at first since a few reviews complain about size (I am 6'1",185lbs) but I went ahead bought a large,washed it and it fits perfectly. When buttoned the whole way up,the neck fits similarly to a normal t-shirt. Other reviews mentioned a large neck opening,but I didn't find this to be the case. I will u... Read Moresually wear it with one or two buttons undone and it looks and feels good. Very casual and comfortable shirt. I plan to buy another in blue once they are back in stock.

January 25, 2016

Ok

Good quality and great that is organic. Tends to be a little bit smaller. Overall,ok.

July 23, 2015

One less button

I really like this Henley in almost every way. I wish it was a tad less slim fitting so that it would be easier to wear shirts under it but I can deal with that. My biggest complaint is that I think there should be one less button. 3 buttons would be great. 4 is just a little too many.

January 27, 2015

Weird neck

I wanted to like this shirt but the neck opening is huge. It looks weird and is uncomfortable with a crewneck shirt underneath. With nothing underneath i feel like way too much of my chest/shoulders/neck is exposed, even with it all the way buttoned. Im 5'8" 160 athletic build and got medium. The rest of the shirt fit correctly other tha... Read Moren the neck.

December 28, 2014

Every day!

layers perfectly under a button down. Will buy more regularly.

October 28, 2014

Wanted to Love It

Love the fabric and color. The unit I purchased is not "Slim Fit" In fact the Medium, I am 6'0" 160 lbs., is anything but. The body is loose and the shirt hangs well below my waist. I almost kept it and tried to "wash it" to size, but ultimately returned it.

October 16, 2014

Good Shirt

Just what your thinking, a great soft easy wearing shirt. I got two of them in two different colors, both sized Medium, one is a nice loose fit and the other is one size bigger with a super baggy fit. So I'm not really sure what size I'd recommend but don't size up because if you get the baggy one it will be way to big. They claim it... Read More's a "Slim Fit" but the Cap2 is a "Slim Fit" as well, but the smaller of the two I got would be two sizes bigger then the Cap2 so don't plan on that tight hipster look, think old cowboy Henley.

October 16, 2014

Classic

One of the purchases that stand out among the rest, simply because of its, well - simplicity! The colors are basic, but the heathered texture is such a great aesthetic touch. It fits like a glove and is such a pleasure to slip into. A feel-good product! Wear it by itself around town on a summers day, or layer it underneath! Love it.

October 13, 2014

Great all around shirt

This shirt is very comfortable and great for any outdoor activity. It fits true to size. I usually have a hard time finding a large that fits the length of my arms and (being a slimmer build) doesn't hang too loose on the torso. This shirt fits as true to that as I could find.

January 11, 2014

Best shirt ever! Purchased for

Best shirt ever! Purchased for my husband and it has become his favorite. Comfort and fit are excellent.

January 11, 2014

Cozy

This shirt is nice and cozy. It looks good either underneath a button down shirt or on its own.

August 19, 2013

M's Henley

I really like the feel of the fabric on this shirt ,the fit is great and is nice looking I can wear with my boots and look sharp I wish we make a short sleeve vertion ,maeve in the future Thank you

July 30, 2013

Label Says Cotton, but Feels Like Cashmire

If I were to describe this henley in three words they would be soft, soft, and soft. That attracted me at the store and still attracts me now. So far I've washed it once (cold water), hit it with a light iron and let it hang dry and it didn't get all puckered up. Since it's cotton, I won't be doing anything too active in it, but... Read More it a great shirt when temperatures start to get a little cooler. The solid colors compliment patterned board or walking short.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches