burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Side Current Tee

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Side Current Tee

4.2/5
True To Size
July 23, 2022

The most comfortable

Best T that wears well, doesn't hold wrinkles when I hang it up to dry, and the colors I got - gray and blue- can be dressed up or dressed down with a skirt or pants. They dry quickly. I love them.

July 22, 2022

Simple but light weight and well made

I wear it with a sweater for dress up a bit or with. Jeans or shorts. It washes well in cold water - hung out to dry. Keeps it shape well.

July 17, 2022

Great shirt

This is such a great t-shirt. Very soft and a nice weight. Great quality. Please make this in more colors.

June 27, 2022

Closet staple!

I was thrilled to see Patagonia throw a basic v neck tee back into their line up! (It has been about 10 years since I last saw it.) I own this top in blue and mauve, and hope to see additional colors offered in the future. If you are wondering about quality, I have worn and washed them several times and they still look great.

June 8, 2022

Just what I wanted.

Everything about this Tee works for me. I was hoping it would be a little loose for the size large and that was perfect. I ordered two of these in white and gray and they were a weight that fits my needs - not too see-through. Overall, I love them.

June 3, 2022

Small is enormous on me

Small is enormous on me. I'm almost 5'7 and 135 lbs. 34D. Neck is wide and open - if I bend over to pick something up, everything is exposed. Impossible to wear while being active.

Response from Patagonia
June 7, 2022

Hi Sandra! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the shirt ran so large. Feedback like this is crucial to improving fit for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 31, 2022

V neck is a U neck

I love all of my Patagonia stuff until now.....I wanted to love this shirt. I washed it once in cold with other tshirts. The Vneck streched but the rest of the shirt didn't. So now it sits weird. I'm bummed because I never even got to wear it.

Response from Patagonia
June 3, 2022

We're sorry to hear this tee was a disappointment and we appreciate your feedback. It sounds like you followed the [Product Care guide](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) perfectly, so we recommend you return the shirt under our Ironclad Guarantee. We'll be happy to help!

May 21, 2022

Amazing T

Looks so good on nice lines. Great for any activity, wonderful colors, thanks Patagonia!

May 6, 2022

So comfortable.

I originally ordered this shirt in a XL and ended up exchanging for a L. The XL is what I usually get in Patagonia tops and it was huge. The L fits really well. The material is really soft and the perfect weight. I wish there were more colors and it wasn't quite so pricey but I will probably get a few more. I got the grey color and the pink or... Read More mauve color. The mauve shirt is a tiny bit smaller than the grey shirt in the same size but not enough to make a huge difference. I also really love that the shirt is slightly longer in the back.

April 4, 2022

Great shirt

I love this shirt, I have two of them. They are soft , comfortable and fit perfect.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches