Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Pataloha® Shirt

Write Your Review

4.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 6 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Pataloha® Shirt

4.0
August 1, 2020

Could Not Love This Shirt More!

I am in love with this shirt! It's super comfy and cool on hot days. I love the fit and cut of it, and it is just overall super cute. It did run slightly long in the front and back, but it doesn't take away from it at all. I am thiiiis close to purchasing a second one.

July 20, 2020

feels silky smooth, very attractive, unrestricted movement

This is one of my absolute favorite shirts. It looks great. It's cool in hot weather. Protects my neck and shoulders from sun. And the fit is perfect (5'5", 115-118#, athletic). I got the fun and funky sea creatures pattern .

June 19, 2020

Weird fit

Not sure whats up with the sleeves. Very short and almost fluttering. I like a nice cap sleeve but this one looked odd. The purple (P calls it dolomite blue) is lovely but why are the prints so large? The green stripes are gruesome. Fits big in waist but tight in chest and I am not large in that area.

Response from Patagonia
July 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that this shirt missed the mark for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it's not working out.

June 6, 2020

Much MUCH Prefer The Previous "Camp Shirt" Design

There's nothing constant but change, and there has been a lot of variation in the Pataloha and organic Patagonia button-up shirts over the years. I was a little suspicious when I went to buy the first of my Pataloha shirts this year and saw the different look. Previously, I had purchased a 6, but this was labeled "SLIM" so I opted fo... Read Morer an 8. Mistake. Too baggy. And, for me, a bit too long in the center front and back. I do not like the rounded hem, the frou-frou ruffled cap sleeves or the fact that you can't button up a little higher. Usually I buy a couple of print designs in the Pataloha. This year....NOT.

Response from Patagonia
June 8, 2020

We are sorry to hear we missed the mark for you this year and we appreciate you taking the time express your feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us since they aren't working out for you.

May 15, 2020

Love the new cut

I've always wanted to love the Pataloha shirts, but I found the old cut to be a bit boxy and unflattering. The new design is amazing! I ordered my usual size (12) and am very pleased. It will be my new go-to when having casual dinners with the family at the lake.

May 1, 2020

Bring back the original fit, pleas!

I have several of the original Pataloha Womens shirts. A size 6 was very comfortable as I dont care fir snug fitting clothes. I knew my size and could easily order online as soon as new prints came out. Perfect for work or casual wear! HOWEVER, now the style has apparently changed to a slimmer fit. So how is that the same Pataloha shirt? Good thing... Read More I noticed the change before ordering. With stores clothes, no way to try on. When a style cut changes so much, the product name should also change. Ill try the new one when I can, but really Ive tried tops before in that cut and they dont usually fit right. I have to size up and then the shoulders are too big. How about bringing back the prior version as well and name them differently? Thanks!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches