Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Pataloha® Shirt

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Pataloha® Shirt

4.5/5
May 8, 2021

Stop 2nd guessing & Get This Shirt!

Based on the reviews below, I sized up and I'm so glad I did. I am 150 lbs and wear a true-to-size 6/8. I ordered the 10 to be safe and it fits like a dream with a flowy, buttery soft lightness to it I can't even describe. Cute, suuper light, not see-through, summer top perfection. I bought the shirt with the koi fish pattern on it and LE... Read MoreT ME TELL YOU, the colors are bright, fun and funky. I can't wait to wear it this summer with a cute pair of shorts on the pier!

April 26, 2021

Really Pleased

I bought both versions of this shirt and wish there was a third. I live in the semi-tropics and this shirt is ideal. I like the tiny cap sleeves and the colors and designs are lovely. Can wear tied or loose. Recommend

April 12, 2021

Wanted to love it!

I really wanted to love this shirt. The fabric is soft, flowy, and lightweight. I love the collar, but I am not a big fan of the cap sleeves or the Vela Peach on me. I would buy it again in a heart beat if they made the Sea Harvest print with the same fabric, collar, changed the Vela Peach to a white, and did a short sleeve instead of a cap sleeve.... Read More

April 5, 2021

Very attractive print and soft fabric.

Patagonia women's sizes run large, so I always order the smallest size available for all tops. The most recent Pataloha shirt that my husband ordered for me is a beautiful print, soft & comfortable fabric, but the zero size could have been smaller. I kept it and feel very comfortable wearing the shirt.

October 6, 2020

My New Favorite Shirt Ever

Wow. I put this shirt on and instantly knew it was going to be a new favorite. The colors are fantastic. I love the print. The wilder and brighter a print, the better the shirt (my opinion of course). The material is so soft and hangs well on me. I took a gamble on the size figuring it might run a tad small. I'm often a 4-6 for tops, weighing ... Read Moreabout 135-140 lb and w/ larger cup size. I went a little bigger because I read reviews about it being tighter in the chest, which is where I'm a little bigger. I bought the 8 and it fits perfectly. I haven't washed the shirt yet so I can't speak to how well it stands up to the test of time. I just couldn't wait to share my enthusiasm about this shirt. First day wearing it, I think 7 different people complimented the shirt, to which I thanked them and pointed them in the direction to obtain their own beautiful Pataloha shirt. I might even buy the other two colors. I love this shirt that much.

September 17, 2020

Light and colorful

I love this shirt for the pattern (crawfish and tropical fish) which is super bright and beautiful. I also like that it can be tied as I'm very busty so I have to buy button downs very large. When it is tied it becomes much more flattering. Very light and airy fabric. All around great purchase.

September 1, 2020

Lovely and cool

I love the material and bought one for myself and second one as a gift. Unfortunately, the 10 was too large for me.

August 1, 2020

Could Not Love This Shirt More!

I am in love with this shirt! It's super comfy and cool on hot days. I love the fit and cut of it, and it is just overall super cute. It did run slightly long in the front and back, but it doesn't take away from it at all. I am thiiiis close to purchasing a second one.

July 20, 2020

feels silky smooth, very attractive, unrestricted movement

This is one of my absolute favorite shirts. It looks great. It's cool in hot weather. Protects my neck and shoulders from sun. And the fit is perfect (5'5", 115-118#, athletic). I got the fun and funky sea creatures pattern .

June 19, 2020

Weird fit

Not sure whats up with the sleeves. Very short and almost fluttering. I like a nice cap sleeve but this one looked odd. The purple (P calls it dolomite blue) is lovely but why are the prints so large? The green stripes are gruesome. Fits big in waist but tight in chest and I am not large in that area.

Response from Patagonia
July 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that this shirt missed the mark for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since it's not working out.

June 6, 2020

Much MUCH Prefer The Previous "Camp Shirt" Design

There's nothing constant but change, and there has been a lot of variation in the Pataloha and organic Patagonia button-up shirts over the years. I was a little suspicious when I went to buy the first of my Pataloha shirts this year and saw the different look. Previously, I had purchased a 6, but this was labeled "SLIM" so I opted fo... Read Morer an 8. Mistake. Too baggy. And, for me, a bit too long in the center front and back. I do not like the rounded hem, the frou-frou ruffled cap sleeves or the fact that you can't button up a little higher. Usually I buy a couple of print designs in the Pataloha. This year....NOT.

Response from Patagonia
June 8, 2020

We are sorry to hear we missed the mark for you this year and we appreciate you taking the time express your feedback. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us since they aren't working out for you.

May 15, 2020

Love the new cut

I've always wanted to love the Pataloha shirts, but I found the old cut to be a bit boxy and unflattering. The new design is amazing! I ordered my usual size (12) and am very pleased. It will be my new go-to when having casual dinners with the family at the lake.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches