Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Pocket Tee

4.5
True To Size
June 21, 2020

Love these shirts

These shirts have become my go to for stripes. Love them! They start out amazing but really get better with wears, washes, and time as the fabric gets softer and softer.

June 17, 2020

Love these shirts

These shirts have become my go to for stripes. Love them! They start out amazing but really get better with wears, washes, and time as the fabric gets softer and softer.

June 17, 2020

Casual Comfort

Great shirt for comfort. A little loose but I like it for relaxing

June 17, 2020

Nice but...

In terms of fit, this is a nice balance between baggy "relaxed" cut and form fitting. "A" for fit. As far as weight goes, it's definitely on the lighter side. I like it, but I'm afraid the collar may lose shape in time. "B+" for weight. What I don't like is the chest pocket, which is just too small, lik... Read Moree so many pocket shirts these days. I buy pocket Ts because I use the pocket -- not because the pocket is a fashion accessory. I won't buy more of this model for that reason.

Response from Patagonia
June 28, 2020

Adam, we're sorry to hear the Pocket Tee has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us. If you decide to keep it, we certainly appreciate the feedback!

November 30, 2019

Works well

My t-shirt fits very nicely.

November 22, 2019

Really poor fit, itchy

I really disliked these t shirts. First off, very itchy even after several washes. It was not comfortable to wear at all. Worse than the material was the fit. I believe these are supposed to be regular fit shirts; they were huge in comparison to other regular fit shirts by Patagonia. Tried a hot wash and nuclear level dryer setting; could not shri... Read Morenk it small enough. Felt like a pretty non-compliant material which I don't know I would purchase again.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with the material and fit. We always want to ensure you are satisfied so please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/clothing-gear/) these back to us and we are happy to get you a refund.

October 10, 2019

T-shirts

I really like these shirts. They are a little smaller than I expected but that is good so it will keep me motivated to not gain any more weight ;) but in all seriousness, compared to other Patagonia shirts I have bought in the XS size, these ran a little smaller so I was a little disappointed but they will work.

October 4, 2019

Not what I expected

I love the color of this shirt but the material didn’t seem like it would hold up after a couple washes. I had higher expectations for this Patagonia product.

Response from Patagonia
October 15, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't meet your expectations! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 1, 2019

Comfortable and Stylish

Feels great all day even after a hot humid one in the midwest. This quickly became my goto pocket tee! The fit is perfect, as a skinny lanky guy, shirts often feel/look big on me but this feels like it was made for me. I love how comfortable it is and allows me to wear it both at work and afterwards when we head out for drinks.

September 17, 2019

My new fave tee!

Love the style of the tee. Super comfy and hangs well. I want a second one!

September 4, 2019

Pocket T for me

The texture of the fabric and feel on my skin is so friendly. The fit in size XL is perfect and the little bit longer length works well with my longer torso. I am am not looking for compliments, but have had a couple.

August 15, 2019

Dreamy T

It’s made well, looks amazing. It’s very cool and breathable. Dare I say the best T-shirt I’ve ever owned. I’m a huge fan of the hemp line of clothes and I’d love to see more and more of them. I love it and I believe it’s totally worth the price.

August 10, 2019

Natural Cotton and Hemp shirts

These new shirts are wonderful. They are light, they breath and as such are cool. I absolutely love them and will be purchasing some more of them.

June 5, 2019

Love this shirt!

I bought two of these and love them. I’m 5’7” and the extra small fits great, wish this size option was available with other shirts. The material feels amazing on the skin, breathes great. Hope more colors are to come.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches