Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

4.5/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 31 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Pocket Tee

4.5/5
True To Size
November 5, 2021

Great Shirt

These are awesome shirts. i have three of them. Great quality. I did prefer the material of the Squeaky Clean Pocket Tee shirts with stripes that you used to sell though. Please start selling those again.

October 25, 2021

Whats not to like

Great shirt, enviro responsible materials. And the stripes really make your T-shirt a meal.

September 4, 2021

Very comfortable

Its an attractive shirt thats very comfortable and soft. Its a perfect shirt to wear during warm weather.

September 2, 2021

Very comfortable!

Im bias but I love everything Patagonia and own several of these shirts. True to size and extremely comfortable!

September 2, 2021

Great pocket tee

Great casual sports shirt with excellent styling and quality. I received several compliments on it.

September 2, 2021

Harbor Pocket Tee

The colors, fit , comfort are first rate, what I have come to expect from 30 + years of buying Patagonia products .

August 10, 2021

Great shirt, so great it's the first time I've ever left a review for a product

Love the shirt, keep buying them, amazing fit and patterns and they are holding up well over the years.

July 25, 2021

Great Tee!

I like these for fit, pocket for glasses and a good summer weight.

June 16, 2021

Comfortable

The shirt is comfortable, fits nicely. Like the length and sleeve length as well.

May 23, 2021

So Comfy!

I love this shirt! It's so soft and breathable. It's a perfect shirt for a warm summer day!

May 12, 2021

Well made

Great quality, fits well, really enjoy wearing.

February 27, 2021

Great Light Fabric

My new favorite shirt. Enough said.

February 1, 2021

Trail Harbor Tee

Love the fabric. Ive read other reviews that it felt scratchy. Does not seem to bother me. Keep offering different colors and Ill keep buying them.

September 12, 2020

Great fit. Poor construction.

Fit great, super comfortable but the seams on the neck were coming undone before I even washed it.

Response from Patagonia
November 16, 2020

We are stoked to hear the shirt is comfortable and fitting well but we're sorry that the stitching is coming undone. We guarantee all our product and hope you can send this back to us for a [return/replacement](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 11, 2020

Well made

I like the texture of the material it light and breathable. The most important thing is that the neck band is made well and doesnt sag.

August 31, 2020

Comfortable but not well built

Very comfortable, super soft but first time I wore it (and before I even washed it) the stitching on the collar started coming undone.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

We're so sorry to hear this and appreciate you letting us know. We hope you can [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) that back to us so we can get you a refund/replacement.

July 2, 2020

Great t-shirt as long as you dont wear it.

Everything about this t-shirt is amazing except the wad of extra material around the neck that makes it unwearable. (I've seen this complaint on other new patagonia tshirts reviews fix it please) I love everything Patagonia especially the hemp products but the two t's I purchased are now the most expensive clean up rags I've owned. Y... Read Moreou can even see the fold of extra material on the model, even when he's standing in the position that should stretch out the front of the shirt the most.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2020

Hi Jason, we're so sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the Trail Harbor Pocket Tee. Please feel free to return or exchange it under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 21, 2020

Love these shirts

These shirts have become my go to for stripes. Love them! They start out amazing but really get better with wears, washes, and time as the fabric gets softer and softer.

June 17, 2020

Nice but...

In terms of fit, this is a nice balance between baggy "relaxed" cut and form fitting. "A" for fit. As far as weight goes, it's definitely on the lighter side. I like it, but I'm afraid the collar may lose shape in time. "B+" for weight. What I don't like is the chest pocket, which is just too small, lik... Read Moree so many pocket shirts these days. I buy pocket Ts because I use the pocket -- not because the pocket is a fashion accessory. I won't buy more of this model for that reason.

Response from Patagonia
June 28, 2020

Adam, we're sorry to hear the Pocket Tee has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us. If you decide to keep it, we certainly appreciate the feedback!

June 17, 2020

Casual Comfort

Great shirt for comfort. A little loose but I like it for relaxing

June 17, 2020

Love these shirts

These shirts have become my go to for stripes. Love them! They start out amazing but really get better with wears, washes, and time as the fabric gets softer and softer.

November 30, 2019

Works well

My t-shirt fits very nicely.

November 22, 2019

Really poor fit, itchy

I really disliked these t shirts. First off, very itchy even after several washes. It was not comfortable to wear at all. Worse than the material was the fit. I believe these are supposed to be regular fit shirts; they were huge in comparison to other regular fit shirts by Patagonia. Tried a hot wash and nuclear level dryer setting; could not shri... Read Morenk it small enough. Felt like a pretty non-compliant material which I don't know I would purchase again.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

We are sorry to hear about the disappointment with the material and fit. We always want to ensure you are satisfied so please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/clothing-gear/) these back to us and we are happy to get you a refund.

October 10, 2019

T-shirts

I really like these shirts. They are a little smaller than I expected but that is good so it will keep me motivated to not gain any more weight ;) but in all seriousness, compared to other Patagonia shirts I have bought in the XS size, these ran a little smaller so I was a little disappointed but they will work.

October 4, 2019

Not what I expected

I love the color of this shirt but the material didn’t seem like it would hold up after a couple washes. I had higher expectations for this Patagonia product.

Response from Patagonia
October 15, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't meet your expectations! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 1, 2019

Comfortable and Stylish

Feels great all day even after a hot humid one in the midwest. This quickly became my goto pocket tee! The fit is perfect, as a skinny lanky guy, shirts often feel/look big on me but this feels like it was made for me. I love how comfortable it is and allows me to wear it both at work and afterwards when we head out for drinks.

September 17, 2019

My new fave tee!

Love the style of the tee. Super comfy and hangs well. I want a second one!

September 4, 2019

Pocket T for me

The texture of the fabric and feel on my skin is so friendly. The fit in size XL is perfect and the little bit longer length works well with my longer torso. I am am not looking for compliments, but have had a couple.

August 15, 2019

Dreamy T

It’s made well, looks amazing. It’s very cool and breathable. Dare I say the best T-shirt I’ve ever owned. I’m a huge fan of the hemp line of clothes and I’d love to see more and more of them. I love it and I believe it’s totally worth the price.

August 10, 2019

Natural Cotton and Hemp shirts

These new shirts are wonderful. They are light, they breath and as such are cool. I absolutely love them and will be purchasing some more of them.

June 5, 2019

Love this shirt!

I bought two of these and love them. I’m 5’7” and the extra small fits great, wish this size option was available with other shirts. The material feels amazing on the skin, breathes great. Hope more colors are to come.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches