Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Crewneck Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

Filter Reviews

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Crewneck Sweatshirt

4.44
True To Size
November 30, 2020

Super comfy!

Soft comfy cotton sweatshirt- bought for my daughter who loves to wear oversized sweatshirts to class! She loves loves it! Not too heavy; its warm and lightweight, beautiful and classic. True to form Patagonia style- perfect quality!

November 24, 2020

Great casual sweatshirt

Very comfortable casual wear sweatshirt. Love the color and the way that it fits. Wears very soft and is a great mid layer.

November 18, 2020

Perfect lightweight sweatshirt

Love it. True to size. Yellow color is great!

June 11, 2020

Kinda just OK for the price

I original ordered an XS. It fits ok, a bit tight. It came damaged with a hole on one sleeve, so I was kind of disappointed. Customer service made it right for me. They sent a replacement. This time I got a size S. When it arrived, I was again surprised. It's like 2 sizes bigger than my original size XS. But I guess I can just shrink it in the... Read More dryer. Overall, I am not in love with it. It doesn't fit very well for me, and the quality is just ok. This only good thing is that it doesn't have a big logo.

Response from Patagonia
June 12, 2020

Sorry to hear the sweatshirt has been disappointing, but we'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee), so don't hesitate to reach out to us!

March 9, 2020

Do not buy

After the first wear, my undershirt was covered in fibers from this sweatshirt. No big deal. I washed it with a few other items and fibers covered the other clothes and did not come off after washing and drying. After the wash, the sweatshirts looks very worn and the neck is wrinkled. I tried wearing it one more time but once again loose fibers cov... Read Moreered my undershirt. Horrible experience and now I have to return. I have made many purchases from Patagonia with no issues until now.

Response from Patagonia
April 10, 2020

Hey there Rob thanks for the feedback. We're sorry this isn't working out for you, we've reached out to you directly for further assistance with your return.

January 3, 2020

Very comfortable, warm, and breathable.

Very comfortable, warm, and breathable. Would definitely buy again.

December 30, 2019

Feeling Young

Great sweatshirt, fits perfectly and looks like it will last!

November 22, 2019

Great quality

Great quality

November 21, 2019

It’s OK a little tight

It’s OK a little tight for a XXL

November 21, 2019

Great medium layer

Bought this for lounging and it fits the bill. Great fit, great for lounging and I’ll definitely wear it on cool days or nights too.

November 16, 2019

My favorite shirts

I own two of these shirts, and I try to wear them as much as possible. A smile spreads across my face every time I put these on. The material; the beautiful colors; the way the shirt feels soft but slightly heavy, like it’s going to last. I’m just so pleased, and I’ll keep buying them for lifetimes to come.

November 11, 2019

Really nice sweatshirt, and very

Really nice sweatshirt, and very comfortable.

November 11, 2019

Great crew neck

I’ve been obsessed with Patagonia crewnecks for a while now, and although the Trail Harbor might not be as soft as others from years past, they still fit and look great. Casual comfort and function that you can pull off for a nice dinner or event. Its not the thickest sweatshirt, but it’s a nice step up in weight and warmth from a long-sleeve shirt... Read More.

November 9, 2019

Great sweatshirt

Love it! Feels like I’ve had it for years and it instantly became my favorite

November 8, 2019

Trail harbor

The sweatshirt so nice I ended up buying every color. This thing is amazingly comfortable to wear. And when I do wear it, I get compliments. Fits true to size, looks nice, easy to care for, and feels like something I can wear year round. And its pretty soft inside too. I love it.

November 4, 2019

Great

Really really nice, much less like a sweatshirt than I anticipated but I like the tough fabric and even though it’s thinner than I had thought it’s clearly really tough. The color I got was the red brownish and it’s great, wish I had gotten more than one. The fits “weird” as in I’ve never had a shirt fit like this where it is quite a bit shorter in... Read More the back than in the front (perhaps my build but I’m rather tall and lean so it’s odd) but I actually love it and that there’s not Slack in the back is nice for layering and not getting it caught when biking etc

October 12, 2019

He loves it...

Bought this for my 16 yr old son. He loves it. Warm, comfortable & fits true to size.

September 18, 2019

Sleeve run a little large,

Sleeve run a little large, but the material of the shirt is top notch. Worn in 80 degree weather and despite being a long sleeve, did not feel any hotter than I would have in a short sleeve

September 8, 2019

Quality sweatshirt

The material is really nice. I like wearing it. My only complaint is the collar doesn't always lay flat.

September 6, 2019

Amazing Quality, Fits Great

This sweatshirt fits a little large, but in a good way. 6'1 200, wider hips and thighs (p.s. Baggies 7" are great in a Large) -- and this thing fits like a champ. Great material thus far, soft, but seems durable. I haven't washed it yet, will update if any pilling occurs.

September 6, 2019

Great all around sweatshirt

I’m a big fan of this sweatshirt. I’m 6’1 175 and ordered M and it fits great. Get tons of compliments when I wear it on a night out, at the office (casual dress code), and I enjoy wearing it around the house as well. I’d say it’s a midweight sweatshirt and found it comfortable to wear on its own in the low 60s. The hemp gives it some nice bulk. I ... Read Moregot the dolomite blue and really like the preppy look.

August 15, 2019

Best cozy sweatshirt ever

Love the material. Perfect lightweight crew neck sweater to throw on over anything.

August 12, 2019

Solid casual sweatshirt

It's comfy, has held up well, and fits the bill for mid-weight casual insulation. Bonus points for hemp.

August 11, 2019

Hard to shop on-line

I love 95% of the stuff I get from Patagonia and I've been a customer since the mid-80s (OK so I am old now, but their clothes still rock). The stripped sweat shirt I ordered did not meet expectations - but it was my fault. I thought it to be a rugged outdoor design, but rather it was a fashion statement garment closer to a pajama's top. ... Read MoreI wanted an outdoor sweatshirt, I got a before bed comfort garment. Such is one of the limits of on-line shopping. That said, the garment is still well made!

August 10, 2019

Pretty rad sweatshirt

I like this piece. It fits loosely, like a sweatshirt should, has a soft but durable texture from the hemp, it’s a good weight for a sweatshirt. I get lots of compliments, and I like to wear it. In fact, i’m Gonna put it on right now.

July 28, 2019

Great sweatshirt

This is a great looking sweatshirt. Great material in the work is summer, casual and cool, great with khaki shorts. I’m 6 foot one and 185 and medium fit me perfectly, surprisingly. Definitely great fitting for a more slender body

February 20, 2019

Didn't work for me / But maybe great for others

I bought this because A) I love the other hemp things I have bought here, and 2) I thought it had a cool look. I was a expecting a thick & comfy crewneck sweatshirt I would wear over other shirts. Something to use in gym class etc.. All my sweatshirts are 100% cotton, so I loved the idea of a blended cotton/hemp sweatshirt that would be soft an... Read Mored comfy but still have the toughness of hemp. (I am a big fan of the workwear stuff.) But when I got this piece, instead it was a super thin, very lightweight, very slim fitting sweatshirt that I guess you would wear almost like a long-sleeve t-shirt as a base layer against your skin with something over the top of it. For me, that wasn't what I was looking for, so I returned it. But if that is what you are looking for, I think it is very nice piece!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches