Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Hoody

4.8
September 18, 2020

Wonderful, natural fabric

Not at all into the synthetics so this really works well. Very, very comfortable.

September 15, 2020

Hoodie

Love the color...its lightweight...perfect for cooler weather

September 12, 2020

Spring or Fall

Lightweight makes this perfect for mild spring summer nights or fall weather. Havent tried anything colder.

September 7, 2020

Great quality and fit

Im a little over 59 160lbs and pretty athletic. I like my cloths to be more slim fitted and the small was perfect for that. Medium likely would have worked great too for a more traditional hoody fit. The hoody has a decent amount of weight to it so its really comfortable. Its not super soft on the inside but its warm and I guess hemp will soften ov... Read Moreer time.

September 4, 2020

Great sweatshirt

Great quality, look, and feel.

September 3, 2020

Good quality

True to size nice quality

June 9, 2020

The hemp is a dealbreaker

Like all Patagonia mediums, the fit is great for me at 6'1" 170lbs. And I love the color choices (I opted for the yellow with subtle stripes). I reaaaally want to like it, but unfortunately the material for this hoody is simply not comfortable. I thought the inclusion of cotton with this hemp/cotton blend would make it soft enough, but th... Read Moree interior is still scratchy and a little stiff, even after a cycle of washing/tumble dry with the hoody inside out. The outer surface of the fabric is softer than the interior. The fabric is on the thinner side, but I found it to be plenty warm in high 50 temps w/ slight wind. A hoody at this price point should be the pinnacle of comfort.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that the material didn't work out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

April 23, 2020

Perfect

This hoodie is perfect - Worth the price IMO - 6'3" & the large is money!!!

March 15, 2020

Yup

Comfortable and true to size. It's a hoody, don't overthink it.

March 6, 2020

Great stitching! Quality product that will last!

You can tell this is a hump blend! I will definitely be washing it this week several times with fabric softener. I encourage a vinegar rinse after washing to prevent soap residue which will cause brown spots with hemp..not entirely sure since this is blend but not willing to take a chance. Fit like a glove right out the box with some give and immed... Read Moreiately washed, tumbled, then airdried fully. I think I found my next go to sweatshirt for the next 5+ years

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches