Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Hoody

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Hoody

4.5/5
October 4, 2021

Love the fabric texture and weight

I love this fabric! The weight is perfect for the shoulder season... not too heavy, not too light. The color and texture on the fabric face looks great. The hoody fit is perfect. I especially like the hood. I expect to wear this hoody for many, many years since Patagonia's hemp fabrics are so durable.

September 22, 2021

Really nice hoodie

The French terry on the inside is nice and soft and the understated outside make for a perfect hoodie for any occasion.

September 21, 2021

Super soft but durable

This will be my go-to sweatshirt until further notice. Very soft but sturdy fabric. Bought it oversized for comfort- would say its true to size.

September 16, 2021

felt great to wear

It was snug. It was a perfect fit

August 11, 2021

Great hoodie.

Keeps you warm and is super soft.

July 4, 2021

My husband's favorite

I purchased it for my husband and it's hos favorite hoodie now. A lot of Patagonia hoodies are too wide for tall skinny guys, but this one is perfect for him. I may need to get another color.

May 10, 2021

Comfy

This garment impressed me more than I thought it was comfortable warm and had a great fit.

March 4, 2021

Amazing Hoody

Soft and comfortable, relaxed fit. Material is very unique and looks very quality as well

February 23, 2021

classic

feels like your old beater sweatshirt you had since high school

January 2, 2021

Very satisfied

Very good quality and warm would recommend

December 24, 2020

Nice but not soft

I bought this hoodie for work as a UPS driver. It was a great fit but wasnt soft enough on the inside. It felt scratchy which was irritating.

December 23, 2020

Warm and comfertable

I own lots of Patagonia technical clothing, but wanted something warm and made from hemp for casual wear. I have gotten lots of positive comments about this purple hoody . I love it !

December 19, 2020

Very sloppy

Nice color and stitching. Fits well when new. After two washes and line dry the neck lost shape, the kangaroo pocket stretched and the shoulders fell down. Very sloppy fit now. Very disappointing. Especially because I am a huge fan of the brand. I have a flying fish hoodie that has lasted 10 years looking great. I was hoping to find the same qual... Read Moreity. Not in this particular case.

November 23, 2020

Extremely comfortable

This hoodie is both extremely soft but feels durable. I purchased the blue hoodie with orange/rust inner fabric. The first time you wash/dry, I recommend washing it separately from other clothing, as the orange/rust tends to get on other fabrics (like the first time washing a towel). Subsequent washes didnt cause any issues for me. The hoddie fits... Read More very nicely - its not baggie both in the body or arms. As a hoodie lover, this has quickly become one of my absolute favorites!

November 22, 2020

Love it

Great all around hoody. Cozy, not to heavy or light. Nice long arms but the neck on the crew version gets all wanky fast and looses shape. Still love it though.

November 21, 2020

Little big

I like it but its a bit large for me 6 ft. 217lbs and fit

September 18, 2020

Not that fuzzy hoodie feeling

The hoodie is nice, fits comfortably on my frame without being baggy, and the stitching is interesting. But if you're looking for that "never been washed, extremely comfortable" hoodie interior, this is not that. It's got kind of a terrycloth feel that's not UNcomfortable, but not super comfy like you would get from the Bet... Read Moreter Sweater interior.

September 18, 2020

Wonderful, natural fabric

Not at all into the synthetics so this really works well. Very, very comfortable.

September 15, 2020

Hoodie

Love the color...its lightweight...perfect for cooler weather

September 12, 2020

Spring or Fall

Lightweight makes this perfect for mild spring summer nights or fall weather. Havent tried anything colder.

September 7, 2020

Great quality and fit

Im a little over 59 160lbs and pretty athletic. I like my cloths to be more slim fitted and the small was perfect for that. Medium likely would have worked great too for a more traditional hoody fit. The hoody has a decent amount of weight to it so its really comfortable. Its not super soft on the inside but its warm and I guess hemp will soften ov... Read Moreer time.

September 6, 2020

Very Comfy

This is a really nice hoodie - perhaps a bit sloppy in fit and in fabric, but, great color and nice overall.

September 4, 2020

Great sweatshirt

Great quality, look, and feel.

September 3, 2020

Great for a pullover

I prefer a zip-up hoody to take on and off easily throughout the day for on-line biz calls but this is one of the best pullover type I have tried. Very nice material and fit make it extremely comfortable all day

September 3, 2020

Good quality

True to size nice quality

June 9, 2020

The hemp is a dealbreaker

Like all Patagonia mediums, the fit is great for me at 6'1" 170lbs. And I love the color choices (I opted for the yellow with subtle stripes). I reaaaally want to like it, but unfortunately the material for this hoody is simply not comfortable. I thought the inclusion of cotton with this hemp/cotton blend would make it soft enough, but th... Read Moree interior is still scratchy and a little stiff, even after a cycle of washing/tumble dry with the hoody inside out. The outer surface of the fabric is softer than the interior. The fabric is on the thinner side, but I found it to be plenty warm in high 50 temps w/ slight wind. A hoody at this price point should be the pinnacle of comfort.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that the material didn't work out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

April 23, 2020

Perfect

This hoodie is perfect - Worth the price IMO - 6'3" & the large is money!!!

March 15, 2020

Yup

Comfortable and true to size. It's a hoody, don't overthink it.

March 6, 2020

Great stitching! Quality product that will last!

You can tell this is a hump blend! I will definitely be washing it this week several times with fabric softener. I encourage a vinegar rinse after washing to prevent soap residue which will cause brown spots with hemp..not entirely sure since this is blend but not willing to take a chance. Fit like a glove right out the box with some give and immed... Read Moreiately washed, tumbled, then airdried fully. I think I found my next go to sweatshirt for the next 5+ years

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches