burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved R1? Fitz Roy Trout 1/4-Zip

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved R1? Fitz Roy Trout 1/4-Zip

4.4/5
True To Size
August 17, 2022

Love This

I got this for my colder fishing trips but I find myself wearing it all the time

June 1, 2022

The best fall fishing pullover

I own it in every color.its super warm and soft on the inside. Quick drying. I think it runs a little small- or just slim fitting

April 30, 2022

Love it, except it pills

This top runs a little long, but otherwise is true to size. It is comfortable and warm, and I like how it has some stretch to it. I would have given it 5 stars, except that it is still fairly new and is already pilling. I am really disappointed, because even though I got it on sale, it was still an expensive piece. I expect better quality from Pata... Read Moregonia.

March 31, 2022

Great fit.

The R1 Fitz Roy is a great fit. It is a little more fitted than the R1, which I find is more comfortable. The 1/4 zip track is reinforced (good job Patagonia!). And, it has the Patagonia fish label which as an avid fisher, I love.

March 22, 2022

Cozy

Warm and cozy. Just wish it had pockets

Response from Patagonia
March 29, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, Helen! Many of our pullover styles are intended to be minimal, but you may find other "regular" fit [fleece styles](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=regular) with pockets on our site.

March 16, 2022

My New Favorite!!!

This Is My 1st R1 Fitz Roy Trout 1/4 Zip What A Comfortable, Soft & Easily Move In Top.. I Have The Blue & Want To Chose Another Color Patagonia Would You Make This Top In Purple, Green Add More Colors & Dont Change A Thing - Its Perfect!! Thank You..

March 15, 2022

Odd fit

Nice item but odd fit with very long arms, narrow body, had to return it.

February 28, 2022

Best purchase in a year!

Love this top. I now own it in 3 colors. Great as is or for layering. Very warm without bulk. Hoping for more colors next year!!!!

February 15, 2022

Finally - My perfect shirt

I can not express how much I love this shirt. It is my go to for work around the house, lounge wear, and everything. It looks nice for casual date nights also. I have been eyeing the men's shirt for years. So finally a women's shirt!! YES. Plus I love the color!

February 8, 2022

Warm Layer

A great later in cold weather. I like the feel of the material, holds in the warmth on those really cold days. The zippered chest pocket is handy and useful. Seems to run a bit large, a little more roomy perhaps to allow space for layering. Tested in winter conditions, looking forward to having it for those cool summer evenings. Overall a nice comf... Read Morey layer.

November 19, 2021

Yes! Love this

Ive envied my boyfriends technical R1 and was so thrilled to get one of mine own- I own several of the regular R1s and the colors are great but the dont hold a candle to this for technical fit - there is a difference! Warm, comfortable and easily moves with me when I cast- love it

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches