Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Squeaky Clean Polo Shirt

Write Your Review

4.63 /5

Filter Reviews

All 145 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Squeaky Clean Polo Shirt

4.63
True To Size
March 23, 2021

Soft and durable

I wear two shirts all year 'round, even as tee-shirt in winter because the fabric is so soft, so they are washed constantly. There are no holes from laundering and practically no fade in color over two years. I think the style is perfect between smart and casual. The only problem is size. I am 5ft 8in / 158lb, chest 38. Medium is a little too ... Read Moresnug- large was too large and sloppy. Patagonia's sizing is often either side of correct for me, even in capilene and synchilla jackets

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2021

Thanks for the sizing feedback John. We'll pass it along to our design team. We're stoked that you love your polos!

September 4, 2020

Say it Aint so

Am concerned squeaky Polo is being discontinued by Patagonia as he difficulty finding any online during sale. My favorite shirt in your portfolio. Say it aint so!!!

August 25, 2020

Baggy Polo

Overall, baggy and sloppy polo, even though the fabric is nice.

November 25, 2019

Great shirts!

Great feel and comfortable shirt year round. That’s why I have so many of these!!!!

November 22, 2019

I love this shirt for

I love this shirt for work since it is both very comfortable and stylish. No complaints here.

October 24, 2019

Good sweater

Good sweater

October 9, 2019

Solid Shirt

Shirt is a soft cotton that seems to hold its shape well. Not super thin, not super thick. The color stands up nice and look great, does not seem to lay flat or curve up at the end of the point of the collar. Fit is not too tight and not too loose. Sleeve length is just right, I am 6'2" tall and wear an XL. Have multiple of these and fit ... Read Moreand material is consistent. Have not experienced any shrinking. Great shirt. Thank you Patagonia!

October 7, 2019

3rd Squeaky Clean Polo

This is the 3rd Patagonia: Squeaky Clean Polo I have purchased. Recently, I acquired the Rugby Stripe: Smokey Violet. It is difficult to justify these at full price, so I wait for sales to pull the trigger. My first Squeaky Clean Polo was from 2011. The color on it (Raven 53401) has faded, but everything else about it has held up. The color on the ... Read More2nd one I got turned out a little different than I thought it would, so I ended up selling it on consignment for a decent price. Thank You for setting high standards Patagonia.

October 2, 2019

Inconsistent

I initially purchased two and loved them so much that I ordered two more(all different patterns). The shirts in my second order did not feel as soft and comfortable as the first order. Overall, they are nice polos and fit great.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear your expectations were not met. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 25, 2019

Squeaky Clean Polo

These are comfortable, easy going, stylish shirts. I think the collars look great. I have two of them!

September 25, 2019

Fits me the best of

Fits me the best of any brand for some reason. Like the front pockets.

September 23, 2019

Almost there

Shirt is great! Fit and feel are incredible. Couldn't have asked for more..... well. Stitching on the bottom was broken/pulled. Sent it back and am certain Patagonia will make it right. On the rare times I've sent something back, they always do!

September 17, 2019

Best Shirt

I wear polo shirts year-round and this organic cotton Squeaky Clean polo is now my favorite. Feels great, holds it shape after washing and I love the convenient little pocket. Also love the hemmed sleeves. No tight ban around my upper arm anymore. How does it feel? Like an old and loved favorite T-shirt.

September 17, 2019

Altogether excellent. Very comfortable. Fabric

Altogether excellent. Very comfortable. Fabric has an exceptionally fine feel to it.

September 14, 2019

The pocket seems pointless

Too small to hold a phone, which is what I am carrying most of the time

September 13, 2019

Squeaky clean

Love the shirt. I have about 12 of the. Way too many but I can’t pass up new colors. Great fabric and I love no labels on the chest.

September 11, 2019

Go-to Polo

The squeaky clean polo is my go-to polo. It fits me perfectly and the material is perfect for toeing the line between total casual and business casual.

September 9, 2019

Good comfortable fit

Got size medium. I’m 5’9” and have a bigger chest. This fit well in the armpits and wasn’t too long

September 9, 2019

Comfortable shirt for any occasion

This is my third purchase of the Men's Squeaky Clean Polo. I'm 5'11 and 190 lbs. I bought the color style Rugby Stripe and in the Large size. For some reason, this polo is a bit tighter and shorter than my other Squeaky Clean polos.

September 7, 2019

Versatile and Comfortable

I'm 5'11" and 160 lbs, a size medium fit perfectly. Nice cut and fit. Soft fabric, comfortable, and doesn't wrinkle easily. Looks good and can dress up, or be casual. These shirts are a great go to for a wide variety of occasions.

September 7, 2019

Great Cotton Polo

The feel of the fabric is comfortable, breathable, lightweight and has plenty of room. Not too long, so wearing it outside pants works well. And washes well without getting the fly-away collar.

September 7, 2019

Great soft cotton lightweight summertime polo

I'm 5'9 175pds and the xl fits great. I like my clothes a bit loose fitting because I have broad shoulders and an athletic chest. Probably going to be my favorite polo going forward.

September 5, 2019

Soft and comfy

I enjoy this shirt a lot. It is a bit bigger in cut than I expected compared to other Patagonia polo shirts I have purchased. Still love it.

September 5, 2019

Good comfortable polo

This is a very casual and comfortable polo. Material is nice and I suspect it will hold up well. It does appear to run slightly small in size.

September 5, 2019

As always, like the fit

As always, like the fit and style; however, it’s much more about supporting a company that’s working to do things the right way.

September 4, 2019

Squeaky Clean Polo

Good fit. Like the simple design.

September 4, 2019

squeaky clean polos/all weather shorts

A part of the daily uniform, Patagonia all-wear shorts and a squeaky clean polo and you are set for anything

September 2, 2019

Cool, Soft, Comfortable, Squeaky Clean Polos

I have bought several Squeaky Clean Polos now. The organic cotton, being light and soft, make them cool and comfortable in the desert heat. Plus, the pocket, which is rare among polos, is something I find useful.

August 31, 2019

polo Shirts

Nice pattern, great fit and comfortable fabric! All in all a great purchase!

August 29, 2019

Great fabric, great shirt

These polos are terrific in terms of fit and comfort. The fabric is soft and works in a variety of temperatures. They are perfect for work environments (at least for me) as well as more casual dress.

August 29, 2019

Nice shirt

This is a good shirt. It fits well, the fabric is soft, and it is comfortable in warm weather. I have several of them.

August 26, 2019

Squeaky Clean Polo

I love this shirt, it’s made of very soft organic cotton and feels high quality. I just wish Patagonia would make more solid black colors in their product lines.

August 17, 2019

Squeaky Clean Polo

Certainly good for summer. Quite light, and comfortable fitting.

August 16, 2019

Great shirt!

Simple and classic. Wears well, washes well, looks great.

August 15, 2019

Awesome

These shirts are ready for a day out hiking or going to the city. Comfortable and cool

August 13, 2019

Very satisfied

Nice fitting and comfortable light-weight flannel shirts.

August 10, 2019

Typical

I’ve purchased the squeaky clean polo for years. I have 4 others. All of them are mediums and fit great & good heft in ounces. This last one I purchased in solid grey, again in medium, is almost two inches longer and thinner / lighter weight, cheap.

Response from Patagonia
August 19, 2019

Sorry to hear that the shirt has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

May 9, 2019

A soft, well worn shirt

The Squeaky Clean Polo is the only style of polo shirt I've purchased for the past 10 years. I like the fit, the feel, the color choices and the style.

May 8, 2019

Great shirt

This is an awesome shirt. Nice styling, quality fabric and construction.

May 8, 2019

Squeaky clean polo

I got this exact shirt for my nephew... I had to have one for myself. Kinda thin material, makes an excellent night-shirt. Great feel, great stripes. Enjoying some of Reno's finest weather right now, headed into Oregon!

May 8, 2019

Practical Polo

The Squeaky Clean Polo is a go to piece for hot weather or with a base layer for cooler temps. Is comfortable and light on hot days, also can be used to dress it up a notch while in a more upscale disguise. Holds up well to the rigors of the outdoor lifestyle.

April 2, 2019

Baggy Polo Shirts

I'm a tall (6'4"), thin guy, and I sort of thought the Patagonia style would fit me for their casual clothes. Bought two large polo shirts but they fit me over sized drapes. Maybe my dad will like them.

July 31, 2018

My dad loved it!

Made for a great Father's Day gift. He really liked the material and fit.

July 3, 2018

Great cotton polo

Probably the best cotton polo I've ever bought. Cooler than most cotton shirts,collar stays out of the way.

March 5, 2018

Best Polo Shirt Ever

OK,I'm going to date myself on this one. Years ago,1960's,I would buy a cotton polo shirt at Triminghams in Bermuda,that was the gold standard. It was soft,great fit and lasted forever. Since then I have bought so many polos that didn't begin to touch the Bermuda example. That is until I bought a Squeaky Clean Polo. This shirt is not... Read More only as good,it's better,it's made by Patagonia. I won't embarrass myself and admit to how many of these I have bought. Absolutely love them.

February 1, 2018

Nice Shirt

Low key but noticeable. Typical Pat quality. Good for the office and out on the town with the right colors. I'm 150lbs 5'7' and was prescribed the medium. The polos I got are wearable but baggy. Dessert can stay on the menu with this one.

October 16, 2017

Fit is a bit boxy

I bought this for my boyfriend who is tall and slim,and this did not work well for him. I was disappointed because I really liked the colors.

October 8, 2017

Great shirt

This is the second squeaky clean polo my husband has purchased. Fits well and nice colors. Wears well over time and quite soft.

September 23, 2017

Comfortable

Wear this soft cotton polo often. Love it. Pocket is helpful.

September 16, 2017

Nice,Comfortable Shirt

Nice shirt. Bought to wear to work. Looks great,fits comfortably. I'm 5' 7" 140 lbs,small fits great.

September 14, 2017

Most comfy

Very pumped I picked this up on sale. So soft,fits great,looks good too.

September 9, 2017

Perfect fit! Great fabric!

Bought this for my son. He loves it. Work,casual,whatever. It's a hit!

July 25, 2017

Fresh. Soft.

This was the first shirt I bought with horizontal stripes. And it looks wonderful,just loose enough to be breezy in the summer but provides comfort. And it's SO soft. Just a great shirt.

July 8, 2017

Nice lightweight cotton polo shirt

These lightweight cotton polo shirts are perfect for Florida's hot humid summers - and I like the chest pocket,unusual for a polo shirt.

June 17, 2017

My new favorite shirt

After wearing this shirt for a month it is my new favorite

June 12, 2017

Nice for summer

Run a little big so I wash and dry on hot and they are adjusting rather well. Better than most polos I have ever owned.

June 10, 2017

Fits weird

Bought 4 Small of these. Even though they're all size small they fit different ,some are bigger than the others. Wrote to Patagonia about this but never got an answer back. The quality of the material is good though

June 3, 2017

Favorite polo shirt

I am so happy with the fit and feel of this polo. The material is so soft and comfortable and the fit is not baggy and not tight either. It's the perfect polo for me.

May 14, 2017

Great fit and very comfortable

I bought a few of these shirts and love them! Very comfortable and great fit

May 13, 2017

Typical Patagonia quality

I bought this shirt recently. It fits true to size and is in my golf polo rotation. Excellent

May 13, 2017

Everyday Staple

Excellent fitting polo,super comfortable feel,absolutely love it

April 23, 2017

Good fit

Had this shirt about a month,love it,I am 6'2" and 165lbs. Keep it folded up in a drawer and lays out nice when I put it on. Fits in that small space of being a nice shirt for an evening or something to throw on for whatever.

April 15, 2017

Love the material but....

Love this shirt but the Men's Large is too large. I'm 6'/190lbs and this shirt is both too long and to wide. I will get a medium because it's that good.

March 27, 2017

Great Quality

Classic Patagonia product quality. The shirt fits well and is very comfortable. I wear it to work and in other more causal settings

March 18, 2017

What a polo!

This polo is so comfortable! I had to get a second color. Quickly rose the ranks of my work wardrobe.

February 25, 2017

Super comfortable but a few inches too short

The material is super soft and comfortable,it is good looking and fits well. However,it is a few inches shorter than it should be. I am 6 feet 2 inches and I ordered a large. Usually a large is long enough for me.

January 11, 2017

A Polo with a pocket

I've now purchased 4 of these Polos,and they are great. I especially appreciate the breast pocket which gives me a place to park my reading glasses. The Polos are extremely comfortable - a very soft weave. My only "complaint" is that they need to come in more solid colors.

October 1, 2016

My new go-to shirt

Bought this on clearance only on speculation. My experience with Patty jackets and jeans had been great,and this polo proved to be the same. Great cut,and the fabric is so soft and light that in warm Chicago summer breeze you'll feel like you're wearing nothing at all. So,pick it up all you exhibitionists. Also recommended for non-deviant... Read Mores who just want to be comfortable in a shirt you can wear both at home and office.

October 1, 2016

Very Comfortable

This is an awesome polo- soft and comfortable. The neck is pretty deep so can be worn with one or even two buttons buttoned. Pocket is great. Heathered color is slightly funky but different. I am 6'0",slim and 160 lbs and the Medium fits well. I was worried it would shrink but it hasn't.

September 14, 2016

Great shirt

At first I was a little reluctant to buy this shirt.I bought a few fitz Roy polo shirts and the quality was very poor.They developed pin hole rips after just a few washings.I had to issue returning them at all All of that made me reluctant to buy this shirt But I have to say the quality is leaps and bounds better than the fitz Roy trout. Very h... Read Moreappy the perfect polo

May 21, 2016

Everyday use

Excellent fit with a tee pocket! Great to just use for the weekend or at the office with a sports coat.

October 11, 2015

Great all around warm weather shirt.

I have 5 of these shirts now. Soft and great fit. I'm 5'10" and 170# the Medium fits perfect.

September 5, 2015

so, so comfortable

finally, a super comfortable, soft shirt from patagonia that doesn't have the logo on the front. I may an outlier here, but I don't care for logos on my shirts. This shirt is so comfortable, I am about to buy two more. Only improvement would be to have a greater color selection.

September 5, 2015

shirt

Material for this item is very thin. Sleeves are shorter than I like.

August 29, 2015

I have been a fan

I have been a fan of the squeaky clean polo for several years now, and own at least six. The Patagonia description "t shirt comfort with a collar" could not be more accurate. This is the perfect shirt to wear to the office on casual Friday, or around town when you are looking for something that is super comfy but a couple of notches above... Read More a tshirt on the casual scale. That being said, you may wonder why I have rated this as only 3 stars... well it seems that Patagonia has changed the fit of this shirt within the last season or two, as it is now seems to be boxier, with longer sleeves. I am a pretty trim guy (5' 11", 150 lbs) and a medium still fits me pretty well, just not quite as slim a cut as it used to be. Hopefully they go back to the "old" fit, and I can re-rate this as 4-5 stars.

August 19, 2015

Great for Everything

Wear this to work, on the weekends, for travel or whenever and wherever. Fits true to size, feels great next to the skin, holds its shape and sheds wrinkles. Actual product matched color of online photo.

June 15, 2015

Truly a squeaky clean polo

Very comfortable and it holds its shape very well. Love it! Fit very nicely, not too snug nor too loose. Just right.

June 3, 2015

Super Soft

I am tall so getting the right fit is important to me. This shirt not only fits well, it is super soft to boot.

May 2, 2015

Simple and practical

comfortable after countless washes. pocket holds eyewear, a phone, and a pen.

March 23, 2015

Nice

Medium fits my 6", 175 lb. body well. Good for travel, sheds wrinkles.

February 28, 2015

Small Hole

Nice shirt but there was a small hole in the back of the neck when it arrived in the mail. I have been meaning to call Patagonia but have not had the time.

October 22, 2014

Buy as many as you can afford!

Softest shirt ever and fits so nicely! Accentuates broad shoulders without calling attention to muffin tops not that I have one! Ahem! I have worn mine to work and also all weekend long in the woods. This is the kind of shirt I wish came in seven colors so I could buy them all and wear them every single day.

September 1, 2014

Very Soft

I own a version of this shirt that is about 6 years old and still wear it consistently. It doesn't seem like it has worn out at all and remains super soft.

June 9, 2014

comfortable

great shirt, very stylish and comfortable, wear all the time!

May 24, 2014

Versatile shirt

High quality and comfortable. I wear it both for casual Fridays at work or relaxing on the weekend.

May 20, 2014

great polo

The squeaky clean polo is great...super soft and comfy...trail running, fishing, hiking, climbing, work....does it all...fits a bit large for a small so probably will go xs next time

April 25, 2014

Absolute Favorite

shirts to wear for relaxing and casual. I am a collar guy, so this is about as top notch as it gets for me when I want something t-shirt soft on. Great color and style collection made it too easy to fill the closet with them. 5'10, 155 lbs....wear a M in just about everthing, but rock a L with this - mainly so I can wash, dry and ultimately sh... Read Morerink it with reckless abandon.

April 19, 2014

Weekend, Office or Casual Evening Out

The Men's Squeaky Clean Polo is definitely a shirt for Spring and Summer. Very light and a nice, 'true', fit this shirt has a clean casual look. I have almost every version that's been made to date. Whether going for a long weekend at the shore, out for a casual dinner with friends or using it for the office, this great looking ... Read Moreshirt.

April 10, 2014

weak polo

This shirt might be made from nice soft organic cotton but it's super thin and feels frail. So frail that the collar had no way of keeping it's shape. This shirt arrives feeling like a polo you might have worn steady for 10 years +. For the price Patagonia is asking I want a shirt that feels solid and has 10 years ahead of it no problem.

February 11, 2014

Stylin'

Super comfy, classic rugby style with the stripes, and one of the most complimented shirts I own. Works equally well for bouldering or work. Well played, Patagonia. Well played.

January 24, 2014

Great shirt!

These squeaky clean polo shirts are amazing! I have so many of them, that I've lost count. 100% organic cotton, super soft and comfortable, lightweight, yet solid, fits great, and looks sharp! It's the most comfortable t-shirt you can wear, with a collar. It's perfect for casual with jeans, or even dressed up with slacks at the offic... Read Moree. You just can't go wrong with these shirts. They do tend to shrink a bit, so I recommend washing in cold, and hang drying. Patagonia please keep them coming! Wish there were even more styles and colors, or updated twice per year, instead of only once during the spring line, but I'll take what I can get.

January 18, 2014

Everyday shirt

This has been a great shirt so far. I wear it a lot. It has a fit that is not too bulky but relaxed. The cotton material is like any other knit polo.

September 26, 2013

Glad I bought it

Shipping was quick, shirts fit just right. I'm a bigger guy, and the XL fits me well. Color is listed as black, but for some reason, it's only a dark gray. Not a deal breaker in my book. Very comfortable.

September 16, 2013

nice but cut short

This shirt is very soft and feels great. However, the cut is short and for people with a longer torso this is not a good fit.

September 15, 2013

Soft as a baby's bottom!

I love the Squeaky Clean Polo. It is so comfortable on my skin, and I'm pretty picky. It looks great too, tucked in or left untucked.

July 25, 2013

Another great Patagonia shirt

After grabbing one of these polos, I've picked up a few more. They've got a great fit (not too tight, not too baggy), great colors, and handle a day at the office or a afternoon manning the BBQ without question.

July 22, 2013

The Almost Perfect Polo

This polo looks and feels great. I bought it for my dad as a Father's Day present and he loved it. I only wish that there was another size between the Medium and the Large because it seems like the Large is much bigger in the sleeves and wider in the middle than the Medium fit. I just wish the medium were slightly bigger.

July 20, 2013

Best polo!

I have several of these shirts having picked up a few every year since 2009. The older ones are still wearing well after have worn them dozens of times. The new ones aren't even broken in yet. Definitely my goto polo for Summer when wearing cotton.

July 6, 2013

Great polo for any occasion

Great fit on this polo, I wear for casual events or as semi-dressy, tucked in or not it always looks great.

July 6, 2013

My new work polo

I got 3 of these to wear at work and they are awesome. They are so much more comfortable than the Polo brand shirts I used to wear. 6'2" 180 lbs and a large fits great.

June 30, 2013

dependable shirt

the squeaky polo continues to be one of my most dependable, good looking polos. Have gone through a bunch of these and get good long use out of them. Soft and comfortable too.

June 29, 2013

Great fit and look!!!!

I love this shirt! Many compliments every time I wear it!

June 22, 2013

Excellent Polo

I've really enjoyed the Squeaky Clean polo this spring and summer. The organic cotton has a great soft, jersey-like feel, and it's very breathable. I bought this in two color combinations, and I'll be doing more soon.

June 22, 2013

Oh so squeaky!

Another home run for the folks at Pat. The squeaky clean polo lives up to its name, with both a squeaky clean soft feel and fit. Plan on acquiring more soon.

June 22, 2013

Cool in many ways

Fabric keeps you cool while doing active stuff, but it's also cool looking. I wasn't paying attention while buying it, but now I have a patriotic red, white and blue shirt for the 4th! I love these polo's for everyday activity and biz/caz days at work.

June 15, 2013

All-time Favorite Polo

I wear this everywhere. I have worn as business casual and outdoors for work. Feels like a t shirt looks great. Only wish Patagonia offered more solid colors.

June 14, 2013

Nice, and much different than previous years

I have three of these shirts from two years ago. They all shrunk significantly (despite only using moderate wash/dry temps) and are about as wrinkled as a polo shirt can be, esp. in collar. This year's model is made of much more wrinkle-resistant and shrink-resistant cotton. After laundering in the same loads, the old version's XL is exa... Read Morectly the same size as the new one's L. So if you are at all in between sizes, order DOWN for this shirt. The only downside is that the fabric is not as cushy and soft now, though it is still fine.

April 30, 2013

Great casual shirt

Awesome fit, super soft. Wears like a favorite old t-shirt but you don't feel underdressed if you step into a nicer restaurant.

July 11, 2012

Great everyday shirt , nice

Great everyday shirt , nice material and very durable , more colors

July 3, 2012

Great all-day shirt

I've since bought seven of these shirts. By far my favorite casual shirt to wear in warm weather.

June 16, 2012

squeaky clean

great looking, soft feeling, very comfortable, and durable,

June 15, 2012

Summer go-to shirt

I have generations of the SC Polo. This is the best yet. I like the full-button neck better than previous iterations, and the patterns are stellar. This is my go-to shirt for most of the summer. Supremely comfy whether you're lounging outside in 100-degree heat, or chasing a 5-year-old around for a long afternoon.

June 9, 2012

Solid casual polo

The beauty of this shirt is that it feels like your favorite T Shirt, but has a more formal look. Be careful washing as they will shrink substantially.

June 7, 2012

Squeaky Clean Polo

This is by far the most comfortable polo I have ever purchased. I only wish I would have been able to purchase the clear pool polo before it sold out.

June 6, 2012

Cool Shirt

Great lightweight shirt for leaving the cool mountains and heading down to Denver for the day.

May 22, 2012

Soft, slightly slim

This one is a bit slimmer than the M's Polo. I ordered the same size (M and I am 6'1", 175 lbs) and the body is closer to my sides, however the sleeves are the same. I ordered the Fathom: Deep Space color and it is an orangish-red with black stripes, but it isn't neon or too bright. It feels like the perfect summer polo.

May 19, 2012

Fantastic shirt

Not only does this shirt look great, but it feels fantastic! In order to survive Hawaii's warm weather, the Squeaky Clean's are the way to go. I liked this color so much I bought two.

May 19, 2012

Squeaky Clean Polo

Great T, very comfy and a great retro look. I love it!

May 15, 2012

Color not as shown

Awesome shirt, light weight, comfortable, good fit - large works for 6'3'' and lean. Be forewarned that the fathom:deep space color is not as shown. Thought it would be rust and black thin stripes. It's really bright orange and blue stripes. It's going back...

May 14, 2012

Great value!

This polo shirt feels "broken in" for first wearing - very comfortable! Like the pocket, and feel it is a great value for the price.

May 4, 2012

Polo

I wear these shirts to work everyday. They are very comfortable and last a long time.

April 28, 2012

Sized Larger for 2012

I absolutely love and practically live in Squeaky Cleans. I also have a habit of buying almost every style each year when they release (not this year though - many 2012's are on the garish-soon-to-look-really-dated side of Patagonia's style spectrum). With that, fair warning for lovers of this shirt like me: 2012s' are sized larger t... Read Morehan previous years. I would say the length of the shirt (size medium) has been extended about an inch from last year, along with an increased roominess in the width.

April 17, 2012

Squeaky Clean...

Great on those hot & muggy summer days, unlike synthetic textiles. I have a few of these at this point :).

April 7, 2012

Great Fit

I teach special education, so I have to be incredibly active. This shirt gives me enough room to move without looking sloppy and the fabric stretches and cleans easy. At 5'8, 180 with broad shoulders the medium fits great, I can even layer an undershirt and still be comfortable.

February 28, 2012

Soft organic cotton feels very

Soft organic cotton feels very nice!! Good fit, I like having the pocket, but honestly I do not use much, I feel like I can loose stuff if I put something in it. Overall a good shirt!!

August 22, 2011

Improved fit and style

Strikes a great balance between casual and slightly dressy. I have a couple of these polos from years past and the opening at the collar, as well as the overall fit of the shirt, have recently been improved. I am a pretty tall, skinny guy and this shirt fits me much better than Patagonia's standard polo shirt, which was a boxier fit.

August 20, 2011

Great shirt

Super comfortable, perfect for casual night out, hittin the links, or loungin around the house. You should get one!

August 20, 2011

Solid Polo

I wear to work on Fridays and use it as a golf shirt. Feels great.

August 15, 2011

Favorite Shirt

At the begining of summer I ordered two of these polo shirts. A month later I ordered two more. Amazing fabric, durable and fast drying. This weekend one withstood granite boulder hopping, cliff jumping and swimming in the Yuba River - I think I need two more.

August 14, 2011

Comfy and nice fit

One of my favorites in the stable, it is very comfy. I opted for the small, I am 6' 160, and it fits the way I like it, a little snug but still enough room for air to pass through.

July 22, 2011

Very versatile

This shirt offers the versatility I need as a doctoral student who needs to represent on campus, chill at a beachside cafe, or travel for research in West Africa.

July 16, 2011

Great Shirt

This is the most comfortable and best fitting shirt I have bought in years!

July 15, 2011

Squeaky Comfort

Comfortable right off the store shelf. No need for multiple washings to get it feeling broken in. It felt like one of my old "stand-by's" right away. So much so, that I had to buy another one. Buy it if you like cool, well fitting, comfortable threads.

June 13, 2011

Squeaky Clean Polo

Great Shirt, Need more colors to choose from. Super lightweight and cool.

June 4, 2011

Very Comfortable

A soft collared dressy T shirt. I had to order a size larger than normal for the looser fit I prefer.

June 3, 2011

Basic Necessity

Just works. Comfortable. Good looking. Multi use functional.

June 3, 2011

Nice Fit

Very nice fit and high quality fabric. Looks great!

May 7, 2011

THE shirt for 4th of July

real airy and light. THE short for riding your unicycle in the local 4th of July Parade

May 3, 2011

runs small!

love the shirt....very comfortable. sizes run small.....i had to order xxl. i'm usually xl or l.

April 8, 2011

great go-to shirt

Great shirt-perfect hang out shirt. Would purchase a few more if the color selction was larger.

July 12, 2010

preppy meets mountains

My son Nat LOVES this polo serving campers at Lonesome Lake Hut!!!!

June 4, 2010

Great Shirt

Great styling and fit. Nice retro look - glad it's not the standard polo look. Also glad it comes in solids again this year instead of only stripes.

May 6, 2010

Comfortable, but bled

I have a couple of these and they are great. However, after purchasing a new squeaky clean polo (the kerchief: white color) the orange hem bled all over the front of the shirt. Now it will not come out. Other than that I really like these shirts.

May 1, 2010

Super Comfortable

Very comfortable and stylish. I can wear these casually on a lazy Saturday afternoon or at work. The cotton has a very smooth feel on the skin. Love this shirt.

April 24, 2010

cool polo

Kerchief blueblack stripes are rad. Good shirt for work or hanging out. Like the organic cotton, comfortable, large fits well for a 6'4" frame although I'm avoiding throwing it in the dryer, as it is a good size right now, with minor shrinkage from the first few washes and hanging to dry.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches