Back to Product

Ms Squeaky Clean Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

4.33 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Squeaky Clean Pocket Tee

4.33
Kinda Large
November 22, 2019

Favorite tshirt

Favorite T-shirt. Fits great and comfortable.

November 21, 2019

Great shirt

I’m 6’-0” tall (and skinny) and have this shirt in both M and L. M is a tad small, L a tad big. Guess I’m between sizes but I like them both.

October 20, 2019

Excellent and soft

The Squeaky clean T-shirt is soft cozy. I like the color combination as well.

October 8, 2019

Good Shirt

I bought this shirt thinking it was a shirt that my friend had ordered and I loved but I like this one so much more its a great shirt its soft and light and fits great.

September 18, 2019

Great tees

Nice fit, nice fabric, nice colors. Love them.

August 31, 2019

Love the Squeaky Clean

This shirt is my husband's favorite go-to t-shirt. The relaxed fit is perfect for his mature figure.

August 29, 2019

T shirt expert

It’s all about the fit of your t shirt. It fits perfectly.

August 20, 2019

Fantastic Shirt

One of many of my favorite Patagonia products. This shirt is comfortable and perfect for the office or just lounging around the house. The pocket is a great addition and I find many uses for it.

August 6, 2019

Excellent T-shirt, runs large (consider going a size down, especially if you like slimmer fit tees)

I typically wear a size XS t shirt (and all of the previous Patagonia shirts I've worn have been size XS as well), but I found that XXS fits me perfectly - a bit slim (which I like) but very comfortable. I initially ordered the XS but it was too big all-around, and especially too long. But I'm very happy with the XXS: it's comfy, I l... Read Moreike the designs (especially the solid colors, the Tarkine Stripes, and Terrain Stripe: Stone Blue), and best of all the shirt is fair trade (or as close to it as possible, as far as I'm aware). Don't know if I'd wear this tee while doing any strenuous activity/sports/exercise - for that you might want something a bit more heavy-duty/durable, or on the other hand something cheaper and more expendable - but for casual, everyday use (especially when/where it's not too hot) it's excellent. Especially recommended if it's on sale.

May 30, 2019

I Enjoy Mine

I like this tee quite a bit. The sizing is slightly wonky; I'd say in terms of girth it's about what I would expect (maybe slightly larger) but it *is* a bit long. It's really comfortable for short commuter bike rides. The fabric is fantastic; among the softest cotton I've ever felt on my skin.

May 11, 2019

Men’s Squeaky Clean

It’s a comfy shirt and fit is true to size. I was a little let down by the fabric and somewhat sloppy appearance of the shirt. I wouldn’t call it a squeaky clean shirt. The fabric feels great and it’s pretty breathable. I just wish it felt like a more durable quality constructed shirt that I know I could wear for years. Considering the price tag an... Read Mored reputation of Patagonia for quality, I don’t think this shirt measures up.

Response from Patagonia
June 7, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with this shirt's fabric. You're more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) back for a refund it if it isn't working for you.

May 9, 2019

Cotton t-shirt, thinner but better.

I usually buy half a dozen t-shirts per year from Patagonia. This year the cotton is thinner but more comfortable, and in Arizona this is a good thing. Yet those I bought in winter seemed equally warm as the old thickish.. just wish they kept the gas station gun to the head design, so many people comment on that.

December 6, 2018

Looks terrible

So the material is nice and soft and not too thin, but the collars get stretched out just from wearing over a short amount of time. I'm 6'0 160 and wear a medium, and after only 3 or 4 wears the collar is way stretched out and the dryer cant fix it. These remind me when you see a homeless guy in a pocket tee and wonder to yourself if he h... Read Moreas been wearing it every day for months. Looks terrible.

June 2, 2018

I love the soft cotton feeling

I'm a big guy and sometime t-shirts are too tight after washed but this shirt didn't shrink and fits wonderful. I hope you keep this shirt around for awhile.

May 2, 2018

Only option for regular fit,organic cotton tee??

First,let me say this is a great shirt. I've bought one in almost every color this season to get ready for summer. But I have to ask,among all your offerings,why is this the only option for a regular fit,organic cotton t-shirt? A quick search shows this to be the only one. I don't like the responsibili-tee shirts because they contain poly... Read Moreester,and I don't like the slim fit shirts because,well,I'm 45 and lets just say I ride a longboard these days. Please offer more regular fit,organic cotton tees,preferably with more funky original artwork (and less label branding). Lastly,that's another reason why I love this shirt... no obnoxious label (I love your brand but I hate being "Branded"). Thanks and keep the toes on the nose.

April 23, 2018

Plain 100% organic cotton tees

Every couple of years I buy multiples of 100% organic cotton tees in plain colors with or without pockets. They always sell out and then I have to wait a couple of years to get more since Patagonia does not offer the plain colors consistently year to year. They are the only Patagonia tees I will ever buy.

May 21, 2017

Fits like a barn door

Every t-shirt I own is an XL. But a Patagonia XL is more like a xxl. Way to be different Patagonia. I tried to shrink it in the dryer but still way too big. Gave it away because I couldn't return it. Nice material and construction though.

April 15, 2017

So comfy

I bought this a month ago and it's my favorite shirt it's so comfortable and fits so well and the collar is so snug which I like.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches