Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Trail Harbor Tank Top

Write Your Review

4.11 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Trail Harbor Tank Top

4.11
Kinda Large
June 18, 2020

Very soft

I was so impressed with the Trail Harbor tank top that I got both the navy blue and the oatmeal color. I especially like the colors because they have a subtle color line mixed in which is barely visible but gives the shirt a rich dimensional look. I am 5'8" and 138 lbs 36D and the medium fit me perfectly. They are so soft and move with ... Read Moreyou without getting stretched out if you perspire a little bit with exercise - extra points for wicking properties. I use for just casual wear as well as exercise. Love them!

May 16, 2020

Dont change anything-more colors please

I love this tank. Lightweight (perfect for tropical/hot climates). Feel good about wearing hemp and organic cotton. Love that it covers bra, but moves well. Bust size good for C cup. Armholes could be a bit smaller, but not revealing. Like the length and flare at bottom, good for middle aged hips that still want to be active. Want more in different... Read More colors. I have birch white and it is super versatile. Please keep this cut and maybe do a slim size for more petite builds.

December 10, 2019

Great neckline

Quite often these days tank tops do not cover bra straps. This one does. It also has a high enough neck line so that I can wear it under a V-neck sweater or a quarter zip. I think it’s a terrific layering piece for winter and will be a perfect tank for summer.

November 30, 2019

The perfect taking tank.

The perfect taking tank.I purchased this as a gift for my sister who loves to hike in all the various parks around the world. It’s a beautiful color, great quality and will be the perfect birthday present

November 21, 2019

PERFECT CUT!

The fabric is so soft and the cut is so perfect. It's "Baby Bear" just right.

November 2, 2019

comfortable and versatile

I like the modest, full cut and the incredibly cool fabric with hemp and organic cotton. The longer length lets it double as a sleep shirt as well as day wear. It's a bit see-through, but holds up well with washing and hang drying.

October 29, 2019

Nice fit, thin material

I'm 5'8 and it fit well. The collar is high, which I like. The bottom of the tank flares out a bit. The material is very light. Would be good for hot environments. However, I was looking for a thicker material tank top so I will be returning.

Response from Patagonia
November 14, 2019

Thanks for the details on this review! Sorry it wasn't quite what you were looking for, Alex. We're happy to help you with a return if you'd like to just [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to us!

October 3, 2019

Fabric is nice but fit is off

I’m 5’2” and 120lbs. I have an athletic build and am smaller chested. This was too big in the bust and the armholes gaped as a result.

Response from Patagonia
October 15, 2019

Hi Janet! We're sorry to hear the fit isn't working out. Feel free to set up a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 19, 2019

I love Hemp

I first purchased this tank top at R.E.I. (I'm sorry Patagonia!), because I didn't see this on Patagonia sale in the beginning. This was so comfortable, a nice touch to the skin because of the hemp. Then later Patagonia added this tank top on sale. So I got a different color which was red (or pink stripe) one. I live in Tucson AZ and thi... Read Mores shirt or tank top with hemp is perfect here. I really like this material. Thank you, Patagonia.​

September 3, 2019

Love the material

I'm loving Patagonia's new hemp line and this shirt is no exception. The material is fantastic! Light, breathable, and durable. It has slowly become one of my go-to shirts in my closet and I've washed it almost a dozen times so far and it shows no sign of wear.

August 29, 2019

Fabulous Fabric!

I now have two of the Harbor Tanks and they are rapidly becoming my everyday summer favorite. The more I wash them, the softer they become, without losing their shape. I hope Paragonia will come out with more colors! I am 5'3" and size XS is a perfect fit.

August 15, 2019

Comfortable Material, Size Up

I wear an XS in everything I've ever bought from Patagonia, but this tank in XS is really tight around the shoulders and through the chest. Had to return for a different size. The material feels really good and breaths well.

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fit. Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions about your return.

August 15, 2019

Attractive and functional

This is a great tank for work, travel, hiking. It appears well made. The tank is modest enough to wear to work but tough enough to wear hiking and climbing.

August 15, 2019

Fit was wrong

Although I liked the fabric and color, the armholes were too big for me so I returned it.

August 15, 2019

Just ok

Wanted to love this sleeveless summer top. I don’t care for the fabric. It sags after wearing for awhile. I think it looks dumpy.

Response from Patagonia
August 28, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fabric! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us.

August 10, 2019

Great quality, baggy fit

The cotton/hemp fabric these shirts are made from is soft, pretty, breathes well, and is so comfortable. My only complaint is that these shirts have a very loose fit that makes them looks baggy and not particularly flattering. Otherwise the fit is true to size. It's more of a styling issue than a fit issue.

August 5, 2019

Trail Harbor Tank

Love the Trail Harbor Tank. I have the peach color and just bought the blue. Fits great! True to size. It’s not boxy on me, as someone else mentioned. I wear it with shorts or I can dress it up with black or white pants too. My favorite top! I always get compliments.

August 2, 2019

Love the hemp but so oversized

I wish I'd seen the other reviews before I made my purchase. The fabric is a dream - perfect for casual wear in the summer - but the fit is so much more oversized than what I consider a regular fit in my other Patagonia clothing. It also seems to become more relaxed with wear. Sad that it isn't working for me and wish I'd sized down ... Read Moreone or maybe even two sizes; the armholes are very deep (which was hard to see in the photos on the model) and the length is a bit too long for me. I'd only recommend this to a friend if you can nail down the right size; it has great potential to be a go-to shirt!

Response from Patagonia
August 6, 2019

We are glad to hear that the loved the material, but we are sorry for the troubles with fit on this tank. We'd be happy to assist you in setting up an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) for a smaller size on this. Our representatives can set this up for you, just call, chat in, or email us.

July 3, 2019

Missed the mark

This is a great top, love the hemp blend. Unfortunately it runs very oversized and boxy. Size down if you’re normally a Small. If you are normally an extra small unfortunately you’re out of luck. Really wanted this top to work!

Response from Patagonia
July 5, 2019

We're sorry to hear the tank didn't work out! Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions regarding your return.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches