Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Glorya Twist Tank Top

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Glorya Twist Tank Top

4.6/5
Kinda Small
November 1, 2021

Simple with a twist

Would otherwise be a totally basic tank but that little twist in the back gives a little kick of style to my jeans and a tank look. The material has just the right amount of stretch. Definitely getting in grey as well.

September 5, 2020

Great fit

Im 57 and a 34D and the medium fits perfectly! Shorter cut but not quite a crop too.

September 5, 2020

Comfy

Nice light weight top for hot weather actvities

September 4, 2020

Great style

Great fit although I prefer looser with casual tops, very comfortable and dries in a jiffy

September 3, 2020

Nope

This shirt wasn't flattering on me, even in my correct size- there was too much material around the armpits and the shirt didn't look good at all. It went back.

Response from Patagonia
November 6, 2020

We appreciate the feedback on the Glorya Twist Tank and are sorry to hear it didn't work for you. We've passed this info on to our Design Team to assess. If you're interested in similar tanks that may be a better fit for you, please check out our [Women's Capilene Cool Trail Tank Top](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-capilene-cool-trail-tank-top/24515.html?dwvar_24515_color=LVBL).

July 1, 2020

Perfect Active Tank Top For Women!

If I could buy this in a million colors, I would. I got the small though I usually am an XS in this company. I'm 5'1", 116 weight with an hourglass (hips) shape. I wanted the tank to be a little on the looser side and not too crop, so the small is perfect fit. I LOVE how I can flip this top to wear it with the "knot" in the... Read More back or front; and BOTH look cute. I love that this top is flattering and cute looking, but works great for sweating and being active. I have 2 colors so far, and I'll prob get the gray too. I'd love to see it in more range of colors also! The army green that I see in other tanks would be super. But all in all, more reversible tops please! My adventure trips appreciate that little detail.

June 21, 2020

Great Versatile Top

Perfect length to be a "crop" top without showing too much skin for those of us who want to be trendy but don't love showing a lot of skin. My only complaint is the arm holes are a little large but I probably could have sized down. Glad I made the purchase.

June 19, 2020

great fit!

I LOVE this tank. I plan to buy another and it will become my summer uniform. The twist in the back makes it super flattering and the shorter length works for me. I don't have to tuck it in, it works with pants or skirts that are higher waisted. I use it for outside work, hiking etc, but it also looks great!

May 25, 2020

Super Cute!

Love the look of this, it's super flattering and functional!

May 25, 2020

cute, soft, great fit

The fabric for this tank top is relatively lightweight, and soft, so it feels great to wear! Its cute enough to wear around town, but breathable and comfy enough for mellow hikes. It is a shorter length, so I like wearing it with mid-high wasted items. It works great with the centered crop leggings. The fit is great, love that my bra doesn't s... Read Morehow at the arm holes.

May 25, 2020

Cute crop

I really like the style and length of this shirt, it's perfect for pairing with high waisted leggings or shorts. My only complaint is that the cut under my arm pit is a little high. I have this issue from time to time because I guess I have broader than normal shoulders. It's not too high that it's uncomfortable, I just like a little... Read More more room to breath (and sweat without getting wet marks)

May 24, 2020

Super Cute!

Love the look of this, it's super flattering and functional!

May 24, 2020

cute, soft, great fit

The fabric for this tank top is relatively lightweight, and soft, so it feels great to wear! Its cute enough to wear around town, but breathable and comfy enough for mellow hikes. It is a shorter length, so I like wearing it with mid-high wasted items. It works great with the centered crop leggings. The fit is great, love that my bra doesn't s... Read Morehow at the arm holes.

May 21, 2020

Cute crop

I really like the style and length of this shirt, it's perfect for pairing with high waisted leggings or shorts. My only complaint is that the cut under my arm pit is a little high. I have this issue from time to time because I guess I have broader than normal shoulders. It's not too high that it's uncomfortable, I just like a little... Read More more room to breath (and sweat without getting wet marks)

February 28, 2020

Great cropped shirt

I bought this shirt because it is cropped and I felt it would go with the Island pants and shorts I purchased. It sits perfect at my waist and doesn't flow over which was what I was hoping since I ordered online w/o trying on. I am glad I got the XS because it fits just right. I am 5'5, 125lbs, athletic build. I am also very narrow in the... Read More back (not full 30D/32C ). The knot looks best in the back where the reverse puckers a bit under the arms. I wish they had more colors because this will go with so many of my shorts and skirts!

January 31, 2020

functional and cute

Finally, a semi-technical tank that is also cute. I love the cropped length of this tank and it's pretty neat you can wear it both ways. I like the twist in the back better personally, but both ways look good. I'd say it runs a little small, so size up if you like a little more flow. I'm normally in between small and medium and stuck... Read More with small in this. I could've done either size , just my preference there.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches