Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight A/C® Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight A/C® Shirt

5.0
September 2, 2020

Review of gift item, so wont quite line up

This was a gift for a female friend, but report on fit etc. was good. I have Patagonia products from 30+ years ago that still are in great shape, very rarely have I been disappointed. If something goes wrong I send it to you to be fixed :) Keep up the good work!!

September 1, 2020

Go to summer shirt

I bought the yellow and a blue, I tried in a M (Im typically M/L) but I liked the length of the L (M would come untucked when I lifted my arms). I love this AC material and I really like the cut, loose but still flattering.

August 15, 2020

Great summer shirt!

Such a lovely shirt for the heat of summer. The fabric is a very lightweight and breathable blend, and it feels like nothing. Its a relaxed and somewhat oversized style, which suits my preference for comfort. Thanks, Patagonia!

August 6, 2020

Great looking and comfy shirt

I'm really happy with this shirt. I'm 5'2" and 150 lbs and originally bought a medium (my usual Patagonia size). It was really big! I ended up returning it and getting the small which still fits loose, but more like how it was intended to.

August 4, 2020

I Like This One

This is a very nice shirt. It's a little see through but I was expecting that so that doesn't matter. I like this shirt a lot, its very comfortable and works great tucked into my jeans at work! It runs a bit big so I could get away with ordering a small next time. The fabric is soft and good quality. 5/5

May 19, 2020

NEW CUT - who dis!

I love this shirt! I wear it casually, riding my bike to my friends houses, out for summer night drinks... you get the point. It's the perfect summer shirt. The new cut sold me on it. While it's a little boxier than I imagined, I knew I could work with it. After it's first wash & dry it was less stiff and looked less boxy (as op... Read Moreposed to straight out the package when I tried it on.) Over time, I predict this will be my favorite shirt. Love the simplicity of the white top here. 10/10 would recommend!

May 16, 2020

NEW CUT - who dis!

I love this shirt! I wear it casually, riding my bike to my friends houses, out for summer night drinks... you get the point. It's the perfect summer shirt. The new cut sold me on it. While it's a little boxier than I imagined, I knew I could work with it. After it's first wash & dry it was less stiff and looked less boxy (as op... Read Moreposed to straight out the package when I tried it on.) Over time, I predict this will be my favorite shirt. Love the simplicity of the white top here. 10/10 would recommend!

May 1, 2020

Great Summer Top

The Lightweight A/C Shirt looks great layered over a white Mainstay Tank. Also, the fabric is light and breezy, which keeps me comfortable and cool when the temperature rises!

March 6, 2020

Loved last years shirt

Looks like they have modified this shirt from last years model. I have a navy one in size medium. It is a favorite go to shirt for a warm day as it is a very thin cotton/ hemp combo with a slight loose fit on me, but not baggy. The sleeve holes are big enough to be not binding when I reach and possibly the new model holes are slightly bigger. My on... Read Morely cons are that the shirt needs a little ironing even straight out of the dryer and this years color selection is boring. How about dark teal, mustard, or sage color?!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches