Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Seersucker Pullover Shirt

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Organic Cotton Seersucker Pullover Shirt

4.5/5
September 7, 2021

Great comfort and style

Easy and comfortable fit, great style and lots of compliments

September 4, 2021

Light and cool

This shirt is very light, cool and comfortable. It is an attractive shirt and great to wear in the summertime.

September 2, 2021

Nicely tailored and fabric is great

Fits well, nice fabric.

September 1, 2021

Nice Option

Not quite a polo, but nice option. Fitted cut. Material is lightweight and comfortable, but very little stretch.

August 14, 2021

Not as comfy as it looks

The pictures made it look super comfy. But the material is a bit stiff and wrinkles very easily. Planned on using this as a casual work shirt, but might become a hiking and mnt bike shirt.

August 6, 2021

Made it 5 steps Out of The House and was Complimented

Breathable, great looking, and comfortable. As one that lives in the south this shirt not only kept me from feeling sticky and gross, but also meant I felt dashing and well put together despite the humidity.

July 8, 2021

Summer Shirt

Perfect for summertime fun.

July 7, 2021

Great piece

This is a very comfortable, casual shirt. I am careful (kind of) not to over dry it as the fit is perfect. It started out a little big, but after a few wash/dry cycles its great.

June 14, 2021

Great Summer Material

Great summer shirt. More of a "relaxed fit". The material is excellent in the heat and feels durable. I would like to see more shirts with this three-button style. The shirt can look quite wrinkled at the end of a long day of use. I can see why seersucker is such a popular material in the South.

June 7, 2021

An interesting twist on a classic summer fabric

The Seersucker Pullover is a very graciously cut casual shirt perfect for hot summer days. The lightweight cotton fabric breathes easy, and stays off the skin to stay cool. I really dig the creative take of this shirt running the stripes horizontally, and in a pull over top. It's a pretty unique, yet functional style.

May 20, 2021

Hey Girls!

Fabric is 5 stars, not see thru, but wonderfully lightweight. Perfect length! no crop shirts over here, girls. yep, I'm female, and shopping on the mens side where all the real practical, and high quality clothing is. I need shirts, not jumpsuits! The guys have all the best choices. I bought a medium, even though I'm top heavy, it was roo... Read Moremy enough. Didn't shrink much in the dryer. Would love it more without pockets, can't seem to get shirts without pockets these days.

May 20, 2021

Had to size up

XS has been my size in mostly cold weather gear, but for this warm weather seersucker moving up to a small gave a perfect warm weather fit.

April 29, 2021

Not sure what's this for

1. I live in Malaysia where its hot and humid, this is not the type of material I would normally wear under the sun (I've tried and its not working). 2. The length is weird. Its too short especially at the sides. It doesn't compliment the boxy upper style the shirt is goin. If only the styling follows the Pataloha® Pullover Shirt it would... Read More be great.

April 14, 2021

Nice casual shirt that I wouldnt normally buy from you

Nice casual shirt.

April 11, 2021

Not slim fit

Easy care, no iron. Medium would be better fit. I am 5-11 and 176 lb.

April 9, 2021

Great shirt

Legit

April 3, 2021

Great Pull-over

Got this in green...it's not exactly a solid color, but it's still nice and fit is perfect!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches