burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Work Henley Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Work Henley Pocket Tee

4.8/5
Kinda Large
August 8, 2022

Rugged fabric. Always looks good.

Rugged fabric. Always looks good. Pocket is great for carrying eyeglasses.

August 6, 2022

Fox Red Henley

This short-sleeved henley has been the best on-line clothing purchase I've made. The color is striking and the hemp/cotton blend feels great.

August 5, 2022

Got all three colors

Soft, comfortable, well-made henley, with pocket! I'll be wearing these for years.

July 4, 2022

These are just terrific shirts

These are just terrific shirts and have really caused me to become a fan of hemp clothing. Ive been wearing 100% cotton Henleys by another maker for years in the summer and although they are well made and comfortable cotton cannot compete with hemp if youre an outdoor person. I have 8 of these, long and short sleeve, and its due to the breathabilit... Read Morey of the fabric and its insulating abilities. I live in Fairbanks, Alaska and there is no season they are not great in. They are cool when its hot and work great layering when cool. There are a couple of odd things about sizing that may now be corrected. I'm 5ft7in and 125lbs and normally a small fits me perfectly. The first two long sleeve versions I ordered were huge and I had to get an extra small to fit snugly. I actually kept the larger ones and washed them in hot water but they're still kind of big. Patagonia offered a return but I really like the red color which is no longer available in long sleeve. That was the best color IMHO. When I ordered short sleeve ones the fit was correct for me in small. They look like that might be made in a separate factor. Just smoother overall. Patagonia, please make the long sleeve version in brick again. Its a classic.

May 23, 2022

Great Shirt

This is my favorite style of shirt, pocket short sleeve Henley. Its hard to find good ones anymore so I was happy to find this. I bought one, liked it a lot so I bought another. Will be on the lookout for more to come back in stock so I can have extras, Im rough on my clothes.

May 17, 2022

Feels nice and natural.

Feels very nice and medium is a perfect regular fit for me. I wear a large in most shirts. Im thinish at 160 and almost 6 foot; no one except a snowboarder would want it any bigger. Controls odor nicely when sweating.

May 14, 2022

Good for work and play

This shirt wears well. It is strong enough for hard work and outdoor activities yet looks good when going out to a restaurant. It is one more versatile piece of Patagonia clothing.

May 2, 2022

Hemp work shirt

One of the better shirts I have purchased from Patagonia with numerous purchases over 50 year. Great texture. Muted color red has a quiet but strong statement- overkill for a work shirt. Texture is great. Wii consider another in alternative color

April 12, 2022

Quality Shirts

I purchased a large in each of the three colors. When they showed up, I let out an audible ooooh because of the craftsperson-ship that went into them. Metal buttons, double stitching, the material is top notch. I appreciate the small logo that is stitched on the pocket and nothing more. I am between 511 and 6 and 210lbs. These shirts fit me perfe... Read Morectly (everyone has a different definition of perfect, obviously). They are long enough that they dont provide a show when bending over. They are not the same as the hemp work pocket tee in terms of fit. They are a hair smaller, and the material does not seem as thick. I could be wrong about the thickness, dont let that scare you away from thinking they wont handle what you put them through. Patagonia- make some more colors! The three in production are fantastic. Adding Brown, Black, Natural hemp Tan would be really cool. Go nuts and make a purple one. Id rock the hell out of it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches