burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 95 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt

4.6/5
True To Size
September 17, 2022

Satisfied

Exceptionally soft and warmer than I expected. Breathes well though in some wind. I agree with other reviewers and wish the sleeve ends gave a little to be pulled up, but its not a negative really. Snaps are high quality and the hood/neck is nicely fitted for a chilly morning. Pocket doesnt sag much with a heavy phone, wallet, and keys. Feels roomy... Read More while looking fitted and slim. I would love to buy another in a more vibrant or different color.

September 16, 2022

My son will love this!

I bought this for a gift for my son. Its so soft and looks to be super warm. Quality is great and Im sure he will love it. It has several little pockets in the front and he hikes a lot so Im sure he will use it. Great job again Patagonia

September 5, 2022

Super comfy.

Good for fall, cooler and windy days.

September 5, 2022

So so product that pills a lot

I thought the combination of hemp would be great, but the fleece still has quite a bit of pilling of the fleece product. It's also a bit more baggy than the usual relaxed fit. It's warm and comfortable. Unfortunately, I had already washed it so I'm unsure if I can get a refund. Overall, I would definitely not give it a 4 or 5 stars.

Response from Patagonia
September 13, 2022

Hi Andre, thank you for this review. We are sharing this feedback with our product designers. Pilling with some garments can be inevitable as it is the nature of the fibers, especially in friction spots such as inner arm and back (if wearing a backpack). To prevent pilling, we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than placing it in the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver. which is gentler than a sweater stone. In any case, it sounds like this Hoody isn't going to work for you. Washing it according to directions does not make it ineligible for return, and we will reach out to you about return options.

August 31, 2022

Custom Cut

What I like to do is cut the band around the bottom and also the sleeve cuffs. I like a "Live Edge". After a couple of washings it gives a casual, lived in look. It flows better... and maybe, just a little more hood coverage I dig the snaps too

August 27, 2022

Great Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt

Great hooded sweatshirt - a different style!!!

August 14, 2022

Perfect except for the cuffs. Returned it.

I adore the hemp fabric line. I own several other pieces and wear them all the time. But THIS one had a critical flaw that I just could not get past: ya can't push the sleeves up because the cuffs don't stretch. I'm totally a sleeves-up kinda guy, too. It really pained me to have to return it, but what's a guy to do.

Response from Patagonia
August 16, 2022

Hey Jonathan, thank you for this feedback, and for returning the shirt that wasn't right for you. We're sorry those cuffs weren't what you needed, and we'll pass your comments along to the right team. In the meantime, you might take a look at the [Men's Hemp Sweatshirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-hemp-work-sweatshirt/21399.html?dwvar_21399_color=SNBL&cgid=mens-sweatshirts-hoodies), which does have elastic in the cuffs. Please let us know if we can be of any help!

May 11, 2022

Nice but...

The pocket is useless except for hands. If you put something in it you WILL drop it guaranteed. Little pocket inside big pocket made of nylon so slippery and things fall out when lay down... pain in the butt. Kinda trim in the fit especially wrists. Hard to pull up sleeves. Love fact it recycled. It is heavy. But like it.

May 7, 2022

extremely soft

this hoody has become one of my favorites. it is very soft, warm, and fits just loose enough to be able to move around and still be cozy. my only complaint is the sleeves could be two inches longer. I purchased both a Medium and a Large and returned the Large it was so big I was swimming in it. the sleeves however were the perfect length. take the ... Read Moresize Large sleeves and put them on the Medium and it would be perfect.

April 28, 2022

Soft and comfy

This is my new favorite hoody, Super soft and warm. I love the integrated pocket in the front pouch, perfect for a cell phone or keys.

April 19, 2022

Lightweight and breathable

Forget your wearing its so comfortable

April 6, 2022

Excellent comfort and features

Warmer than the trail harbor but the comfort,softness, and light weight design is equally as perfect. The sleeve slot holds an Apple Pencil. The mesh pouch inside the kangaroo secures a vehicle key fob. Ink Black is awesome. Hoping for more colors Fall 22.

April 3, 2022

Awesome

Like a comfy hoodie? Enjoy your friends saying sweet Patagonia! This is your item. Soft, stylish, and cool pockets (secret inside the hoodie pocket is 007 and useable). I do believe youll enjoy.

March 27, 2022

Surprisingly thin, but in a good way

I was anticipating the material to be very thick, almost like a drug rug. But instead the material was much more akin to the thickness of a traditional hoodie. But it stays far warmer and as far softer than most hoodies I try.

March 26, 2022

Nice wear

Good hoodie

March 22, 2022

Pretty good!

Two things. First, I'm right in-between a medium and a large. A medium was super tight in the chest, just too small. So I exchanged it for a large, which fits better in the chest but, like all size L's, tends to run a little long on me. Oddly, my oldest Patagonia gear seems to have been cut differently, with shorter torso and the larger c... Read Morehest and shoulders that I need. This one is pretty good in L. Second, I wish the cuffs were stretchier. I can't slide them up my arms when I'm doing something wet or muddy in the yard or in the field. The cuffs just don't stretch, I suppose because the hemp material doesn't do it. Nonetheless, I really like the garment and am glad I got it.

March 21, 2022

Heavy and comfortable

I feel like it runs a bit larger (in the torso) than I need, my arms are longer than average so I have to size up for the sleeves to fit. The design is classic and durable. The cell phone pocket is a nice touch. My two year old says he likes the new outfit so Ill take the compliment.

Response from Patagonia
March 28, 2022

Thank you for this review, Michael. We're happy to hear it passed the two-year-old test! :)

March 18, 2022

I LIKE

I have bought many clothes online, but this one was received without packaging.

March 17, 2022

Comfortable and Convenient

This is a great sweatshirt. I ordered it in a second color because I like it so much. It fits nicely and is great for casual wear and average/cool temps. I wouldnt recommend it for very cold temps because it is not very thick or warm. It is very comfortable and I like that it has buttons and a pen holder. I havent really used the pocket in pocket f... Read Moreeature. Overall this is a great sweatshirt!

March 15, 2022

Runs huge

Its comfy, but at least a size too big compared to other Patagonia tops.

March 15, 2022

Excellent

Great sweater. Looks fabulous, immaterial is soft, more heavy duty than anticipated. Xl was a bit snug in the mid section (235lbs) so got the 2XL to compare. Didnt fit more loosely, was just longer, so kept XL .

March 15, 2022

Wow

What a great hoody, one of the best out there. I am size L, but ordered an XL, because I like it baggy. Very soft and well made.

March 14, 2022

Best Hoody known to Humanity

This is a glorious piece of clothing. I am sad every time I have to take it off. It fits perfectly, it's not too bulky but it doesn't feel tight. It's warm, it has a great little pouch in the pocket to keep your keys/glasses/phone from falling out. There's absolutely nothing that I wouldn't change about this thing - except... Read More that I only own one.

March 14, 2022

Pretty okay

Nice hoodie, but Patagonia sizing is eternally frustrating. All the work wear shirts I own are oversized, so I bought an L thinking this hoodie would also be oversized, but it fits more like other regular hoodies (and is thus a bit small).

Response from Patagonia
March 22, 2022

Hey Timothy, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear of the frustration with our sizing, it's something we're actively working on improving at this time. If you'd like to exchange your sweatshirt out, you're welcome to do that, the process is easy and can be started [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Additionally, please reach out to customer service in the future if you'd like specific garment measurements to help you decide on what size will work best.

March 12, 2022

Comfortable

Very comfortable fits big should bought Large but like it nevertheless.

March 10, 2022

comfortable

It's more % polyester than I expected from the online description. I think the bottom could have a bit more elastic in it in order to give a tighter fit at waist.

March 9, 2022

Perfect hoody

Fit is perfect and it is super comfy. The hood and the four button collar make this stand out from other hoodies Ive owned...if you're hot, open it up and if youre cold button up. No complaints and will be buying the other color next.

March 8, 2022

Love it

It has a very cool and is amazingly comfortable I wish I could buy another one right now

February 27, 2022

Comfort and Stylish, but some drawbacks.

Love the look and feel of this hoody, along with useful and practical pockets. However my biggest issue with it is I cannot push the sleeves up my arms at all. If you need to wash hands or get them dirty, you'd naturally and easily want to push the sleeves up your arms so they don't get wet/messy. The fabric does not stretch so sleeves st... Read Moreay at my wrists and in the way of many daily tasks.

February 25, 2022

Great hoody

A bit flimsy material, I thought it would be tougher and thicker. Overall excellent quality and I would recommend to size up, for a relaxed fit

February 19, 2022

Soft, warm, attractive, functional

Patagonia nails the hoody. I rarely give any product 5 stars, as 5 stars means near perfect to me. This is the best hoody I have ever owned. Super comfortable. Soft fleece interior. Nice hemp blend outside. Havent tested, but Ill feel more comfortable wearing this next to a summer campfire than a full synthetic piece. Functional pocket system. I... Read Moret has a vertical pocket inside the main pocket that keeps keys or other small items safe. If youve ever owned a hoody or jacket you know, the large hand warmer pocket is not the best place to store anything. It has a thin pen pocket on the left arm. It does run large, but that seems by design. I wouldnt size up. If you want fitted, as I usually do, this isnt your piece. It seems this is by design. This is a lounging piece. I dont want a hoody to fit like a base layer or jacket. (I love that Patagonia is one if the few companies that makes outdoor gear that fits right, many others have to to fashion over function) It looks great! The small Patagonia badge is small and unobtrusive. The outer hemp blend is very attractive. (I got the blue one) As with most Patagonia gear, It seems to be built well. Looking forward to many more warm days and snuggly nights.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2022

Thanks for your thoughtful and detailed feedback on all aspects of our Hemp Hoody. This one is indeed a "relaxed" fit design, necessitating sizing down for some customers. We're glad to hear you're liking it and appreciate you taking the time to submit a review!

February 15, 2022

Not Relaxed Fit

This appears to be a nice item, but again, Patagonia sizes are inconsistent. This is very misleading and it is not a Relaxed Fit. An XL is an XL. That's all there is to this. Tired of the apparent trend of smaller sizes with Patagonia then the return and wait for refund game.

February 15, 2022

Cozy

This hoody is soft, comfortable, warm - and it looks great.

February 7, 2022

Warm And Large

Great FIT and Very Comfortable Almost Wear it Everyday

February 4, 2022

Comfortable and Good Looking

I've owned this hoody since late autumn, and have worn it often to hike and for casual cold weather wear. The front buttons make it easy-on, easy-off and I like that it opens at the neck to vent heat. I normally wear XXL Patagonia shirts and jackets. Having read other reviewers' comments that this garment runs large, I purchased XL, which... Read More provided a comfortable fit over a light under layer. I do wish the arms were looser from the elbows down. Also, the hidden phone sleeve tends to squirt out the phone when I bend over, so I seldom use it. The hoody is quite handsome (I bought the charcoal), and I really like the soft and smooth feel of the fabric.

January 16, 2022

Like wearing a fuzzy second skin

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. I would call this a thinner kind of hoody. Its warm and cozy just not bulky. The material provides super comfort. The fit is perfect. The earthy color and comfort will make this one a frequent option in my wardrobe. Thanks Patagonia!

January 9, 2022

Near Miss

I was very excited to get this sweatshirt, especially bc hemp is supposed to be more durable than cotton. I was also hoping that it would be nice and warm for working outside in 30-40 degree weather. First Im 6ft 155# and the fit is spot on with the length being about 2-3inch longer than most sweatshirts. The hood has a perfect cut so your peripher... Read Moreal vision is not blocked but still covers the head and back of the neck. The surface is very soft inside and outside, and the product has a nice heft to it. The only downside is the warmth aspect, I wore this with a t-shirt in 40 degrees with 6 mph wind and was absolutely frozen. The wind seamed to pass right through it. In warmer weather with more layers this is a great product. Last complaint is that Patagonia over hyped the hemp aspect of this sweatshirt. The product only contains 15% hemp and the rest is polyester. A 85% polyester sweatshirt with 15% hemp content is not a hemp sweatshirt its a polyester sweatshirt blended with hemp. Overall I enjoy the fit and function of this product but was disappointed in the warmth aspect and the cost for a over hyped material.

Response from Patagonia
January 19, 2022

Hi Zachary, thank you for taking the time to write us a detailed review. We're really sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the hoody. Feeback like this is crucial to improving things for future seasons so its greatly appreciated. We'll pass this along to our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 8, 2022

Versatility Plus

I start with: maybe the coolest looking hoody on the planet. The combo of hemp and recycled poly makes this a unique fabric. Then: it is super functional for nearly every pursuit. Fit is relaxed so major room to layer and move. Inner key pocket very useful. Warm and breathable. Not sure you could ask any more of a hoody.

January 2, 2022

Great sweater!

Very well made and very warm!

December 30, 2021

Nice look

Looks good and is soft. Snug through the chest.

December 20, 2021

The most perfect fitting hoodie

This is my most favorite hoodie. The inside is super soft, the outside is soft but durable. Perfect fit, didnt shrink after being washed. Buy it.

December 19, 2021

Comfortable

I like this sweatshirt. It is warm, comfortable, and fits well. I mostly wear it around the house but looks pretty good too.

December 18, 2021

Disappointed

Unfortunately returned product . I own almost all of the workwear and love it . This one was a disappointment did not feel warm at all some what of an awkward fit . For he price and brand I would of assumed a higher quality

Response from Patagonia
December 20, 2021

Hi Jesse, we're very sorry you weren't satisfied with the Hemp Hoody and hope to not disappoint you in the future. This Hoody isn't our most durable piece out of the Workwear line, so we'd recommend looking at one of or Chore Coats for added durability. Please [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can help you find an alternative hoody or jacket that better suits your needs.

December 18, 2021

Hemp hoody

The large was too tight, sleeves too short, height was too short, and the X large height and sleeve lengths are good but the mid section is really really baggy would be perfect if you are a giant pear.

December 17, 2021

Hemp for the win.

Great sweater, warm, soft, hemp, great sleeve length, minibar is always stocked and ready for an adventure.

December 11, 2021

Comfortable

Good fit and really soft

December 10, 2021

Warm, Soft, and Very Dressy for a Hoodie

I like to wear hoodies at work over my button-ups, to keep warm. But the difficulty has always been that hoodies easily make you look dressed-down. But not these. The quality of material, construction, and fashion is all superior and it fits well and looks great. I wish I could buy two.

December 8, 2021

Wry warm hoodie

This hoodie is very warm and rugged looking

December 5, 2021

Comfy and versatile

Great fit, looks good and is really comfortable. I wish it came in more than two colors.

December 5, 2021

Another great hoodie

This hoodie fits smaller than other ones I have purchased from Patagonia, but due to the style and material I expected a more snug fit. Excellent quality, materials and design. Overall I got what I was expecting.

November 27, 2021

Excellent Quality

Hoodie has a nice solid weight to it. Fabric is very comfortable. I love the deep hood! I havent figured out what the small pocket on the arm is for, but Im not going to down rate it for having extra features

November 20, 2021

Wear it all the time

Not as warm as I thought it was going to be, but I really find my self wearing this all the time. Great for fall weather.

November 17, 2021

Too Long

Color is great and quality is up to my expectation for Patagonia. However it is so long it covers my whole back side. Usually Patagonia Medium fits like a glove. This one does not and it is very disappointing at this price.

Response from Patagonia
November 24, 2021

We're sorry to hear this one has been disappointing! The Hemp Hoody is a "relaxed" fit design so it's our more generous than our "slim" or "regular" fit. You might prefer our [Trail Harbor Sweatshirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-trail-harbor-crewneck-sweatshirt/52610.html), which is a cotton/hemp blend in a "regular" fit. Please reach out to us if you'd like to return or exchange. We'll be happy to help!

November 17, 2021

Muy Bien

5 star sweatshirt here. love the feel & the warmth. the hood fits very nicely. everything about this piece screams quality. i'm finding it difficult to wear anything else this fall

November 16, 2021

The G.H.O.A.T.

62 175 Sz Medium. I was wearing the hood-less iteration of this sweatshirt for the last few seasons, but its so warm I was only wearing it on days that also called for neck & head insulation enter the GHOAT. For those out in the elements, bustin tail, this hoody is bomber. Working, cragging, kickin it this is the one. I really appreciate the fi... Read Moret and shape of the hood. Its fully functional when turning side-to-side, up and down. The buttons are perfect for venting. Even the cuffs and waist are masterfully designed. This is the first product from Patagonia (in some years) that I feel is worth its MSRP.

November 16, 2021

Super comfy hoody

The fleece lining is super warm and comfy. Originally bought the medium and had to exchange for the large. I should have trusted my gut and bought the large right out of the gate.

November 10, 2021

By far my FAVORITE hoody for working outside in the PNW

This is a wonderful, functional, attractive, and durable garment. I work on a small-scale organic farm in the PNW, and this hoody is part of my everyday workwear. It's warm enough for chilly mornings, breathes well for strenuous tasks, and does a good job (especially combined with a waterproof shell) shedding moisture during drizzly days. I&#x... Read More27;d also be comfortable taking this to the crag or on a hike! The pen/pencil pocket on the left arm is also surprisingly handy. This is a very thoughtfully designed hoody, and I'd recommend it to anyone interested in a comfortable piece of workwear. I'm 5'6", 125lbs, and female-bodied. The XS fits well, but a wee bit loose in the shoulders. If Patagonia comes out with a ladies version of this hoody (with the same colors), I'd be first in line to purchase :)

November 8, 2021

Too wide and long

I'm always a Small in Patagonia but this fit was a little too wide and a little too long. It's a shame because the material is great and I would imagine would have been very warm. Returned as it probably was the wrong cut for me.

October 25, 2021

Perfect fit, super cozy.

This hoodie has the perfect length. It didnt shrink at all after several washes. Its durable, cozy and very soft on the inside. Its my favorite hoodie now.

October 24, 2021

Beyond Comfortable

I where this one all the time, it's warm, comfy, and casual.

October 24, 2021

INCREDIBLE

Top notch hoodie, absolutely in love with it. I own a ton of Patagonia too and this is just amazing.

September 22, 2021

Long fit

The hemp fabric is amazing, very comfortable! Loose the accessory pocket in the hand warmer , annoying . . .

September 18, 2021

It's perfect

This hoodie fits perfectly and is incredibly comfortable. Top quality and fit!

September 17, 2021

Comfortable

Fits just right with minimal base layer underneath. Casual with a technical vibe, the combo of the soft lining along with the durability of hemp is makes this a great, multi-use garment.

September 13, 2021

Super soft!

This hoody is so soft and cozy. It's like cuddling with baby angels.

September 7, 2021

Just perfect

Like pretty much all of your gear, this is everything I wanted it to be. I love hemp. An under rate fabric in my estimation.

August 5, 2021

Super Comfortable

Great durable sweatshirt. Comfortable and soft.

May 13, 2021

Nice Hoody

Agree with most reviewers here; very comfy. I like the relaxed fit and wish more stuff would be made in that category Wish the sleeves were a bit roomier along the forearm. And yes thats a nit pick. Id say its about equal warmth-wise to a regular snap-t using the 10 oz synchilla (or whatever the fabric is called these days). Ill put in a request f... Read Moreor a full length zip or snap front in this style, too, if i may 8^). All in all a great garment

May 3, 2021

Super soft

Love this hoody! It is the softest I own, and the marsupial pocket has an inner pocket for my cell phone. Ive gotten a lot of compliments on the style too. The mens small fits fine (Im normally a womens medium).

April 1, 2021

Super Comfy

Best fitting and most comfortable hoody I have owned yet from Patagonia. I liked it so much, after wearing for a month, I bought the other two colors before they disappeared. Easy on/off, like the snap fronts, the short hood cords (don't get lost in washer) and the arm pocket fits my flashlight. Seems to keep body temp regulated better than ot... Read Moreher materials. I am a winemaker and go from working in vineyard, to climbing barrel racks to pouring wine for our guests in tasting room and the hoody quickly changes from work to casual wear for all my needs.

February 28, 2021

A+

Very comfortable, much more some substantial than the average box store sweatshirt.

February 28, 2021

Best. Sweatshirt. Ever.

This is by far the best sweatshirt Ive ever owned, from functionality to comfort. Will be buying a 2nd one in a different color!

January 22, 2021

Really comfy but heavy

This feels really comfy and toasty and I like the green materials used. I usually wear M,,but I got a S,as I wanted a slim fit and wont be layering under this, other than a thin base layer.. The S is just a bit tight at the shoulder and left the arms a bit short. But thats bearable for me. The M would have been too baggy around the lower body. (I... Read Morem a slim Asian size) However, its a bit heavy, more than the average pile jacket. I probably wont pack yhis for a hike or climb up the mountains. However it looks tough and durable, so could be good for rock-climbing or outdoor work, in cooler climes. I live in the tropics, but bought this as I travel often to Europe, looking forward to using it in the cooler weather.

December 31, 2020

Cozy and comfy

This is a great product. It is exceedingly comfortable. The fit is as expected, a little loose but not too big. The interior is far softer than expected. My only constructive criticism would be for the wrist cuffs to be slightly tighter to keep the sleeves off the hands. Overall this has become my go-to for work from home, chores, and generally cas... Read Moreual wear.

December 28, 2020

Very nice!

Fits true to size with a little bit of room. Very nice pullover.

December 28, 2020

Not the quality I expected

I am so bummed. I love all things Patagonia but this was not the high quality product I have come to expect. And it looked it. No style. A gift for my husband that we are returning :;

Response from Patagonia
February 5, 2021

Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the hoody. Feel free to [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to us with some further information regarding the quality issues that you experienced so we can pass the feedback along to our design team.

December 20, 2020

Comfortable

I purchased this as a gift for my grandson who is well pleased with this product.

December 19, 2020

Perfect work from home wear

Quickly becoming one of my favorites. Very soft and comfortable and appears to be well made. Perfect now for my work from home attire and once things open up will get more use out and about.

December 15, 2020

On point. My new favorite hoodie for the next few years.

Fit is great. Perfect in 32 - 40º F. I wore it in the snow, crisp breezy fishing, and lounging around the house. I only had a t-shirt underneath in all three instances.

December 14, 2020

Very great hoody

Super soft on the inside and a nice feel on the outside. Just a very nice hoody all around. Though I sized down since WornWear usually runs big, but this was a little too small. Should've stuck with a Large, but my girlfriend loves it, so all good.

December 5, 2020

What a Great Hoodie

Wore my new hemp hoodie today for the first time and don't want to take it off! This is soft, warm, and comfortable. I can see myself using this as a go to to lounge around the house after work all the time. Typically well made and attractive, my wife loved it, and that sealed the deal!

November 30, 2020

Soft as balls

Completely love this sweater. Stitching is high quality. Lining is perfection. So soft and loving this one for sure!

November 26, 2020

A 3400 Mile Conversation

TLDR: Love it completely, both the product and customer service to get it!!! I have ordered many products and wanted a new hoodie/pullover. I was unsure about what style/material I wanted. My wife and I were on vacation and while in Boulder, CO stopped in the local Patagonia store. There was an associate that was wearing the Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt ... Read Moreand she could not more highly recommend this product, although it was not available in store. After talking to her about what fit and color to go with, I can say I was fully confident in ordering it! Just received it and wow!!! It was fully worth the miles needed to get the info for the right fit.

November 20, 2020

Very Nice

This hoody is legit, I read some of the reviews about it running big so I went a size down( to a large) and it fits perfect. Nice on a windy mid 55's day. I highly recommend this hoody!

November 20, 2020

Love it!

Warm, soft, and it has a sleeve pocket and a hidden pouch pocket. Patagonia quality and style. Whats not to like? Get one you will Love it.

November 10, 2020

Super Soft..Too nice for work.

Well made and very comfortable. Fits a little snug, definitely not that loose fitting so not very ideal if you are using it for work. It seems too nice to get dirty.

November 10, 2020

Looks Great

Love this hooded sweatshirt because it doesn't look like every other hooded sweatshirt on the market. Just warm enough but not too hot. Great looking sweatshirt.

November 8, 2020

Great Hoodie

Great hoodie! Im 510 215. Normally wear XL but the large fits me perfectly. Great quality product

November 6, 2020

Comfortably warm and tough

I bought this hoody about a month ago and took it with me on a last minute trip to Colorado. I rolled the dice since I was going to be in a client office for most of my trip, but I did have to hang around outside between housing and transports and when we went to get meals (we frequented some food trucks near their office). I landed right after an ... Read Moreunexpected snowstorm (hello Rocky Mountains) and was expecting temperatures in the low 40's, but was met with temps in the 20's and a couple of inches of snow. Due to my lack of preparation, this was the only outwear I brought along. Long story short, this hoody provided adequate protection and I will be buying at least one more in the next 6 months. I recommend this item as tough, useful and comfortable. However, don't do what I did and make it your only item of outerwear in a Colorado snowstorm.

November 3, 2020

So good

Soft, warm, handsomethis is not a personal ad. Its a review of the hoodie.

September 16, 2020

Warm, cozy, quick layer for outside Fall work

The fit and feel is great for both remote working at home and tree house building outside. While soft it feels sturdy. Looking forward to wearing this in the coming Fall and Winter.

September 16, 2020

Comfortably Warm

An hour after I put this hoodie on, it became the favorite sweatshirt in my closet. It is perfect for working in the yard and walking the dog in the woods on these cool damp Pacific Northwest afternoons and evenings. The sleeves are a perfect length for me and it is long enough in the back to cover my a$$. When I found the pouch inside the front ... Read Morepouch big enough for a cellphone, I knew I might never take this thing off while I'm awake. It's that good.

September 6, 2020

Wildly comfy

I dont think Ive left this hoody since I got it. Incredibly soft and warm. The hood is big enough to fit over a hat and the cords are the perfect length. Vent snaps are useful and effective. I wish the sleeves were able to be pushed up higher, but I guess thats just the trade off for good elastic. Only thing I would change is the orange accents. Fe... Read Moreels a little too sitting-in-a-deer-blind for my tastes, but thats a minor quibble. Highly recommend.

August 30, 2020

Fabulous HOODIE!

Wow! This is the most delicious-comfortable-soft-gooey hoodie I have ever draped on my body! Patagonia - you have won my heart over AGAIN! I just might have to purchase another one - please make more color options! I will be wearing this everyday come California winter time.

August 22, 2020

Great looking hoodie

Great looking...love the color....great fit....warm for a cool evening

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches