Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.82 /5

Filter Reviews

All 11 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Hemp Hoody Sweatshirt

4.82
November 20, 2020

Very Nice

This hoody is legit, I read some of the reviews about it running big so I went a size down( to a large) and it fits perfect. Nice on a windy mid 55's day. I highly recommend this hoody!

November 20, 2020

Love it!

Warm, soft, and it has a sleeve pocket and a hidden pouch pocket. Patagonia quality and style. Whats not to like? Get one you will Love it.

November 10, 2020

Looks Great

Love this hooded sweatshirt because it doesn't look like every other hooded sweatshirt on the market. Just warm enough but not too hot. Great looking sweatshirt.

November 8, 2020

Great Hoodie

Great hoodie! Im 510 215. Normally wear XL but the large fits me perfectly. Great quality product

November 6, 2020

Comfortably warm and tough

I bought this hoody about a month ago and took it with me on a last minute trip to Colorado. I rolled the dice since I was going to be in a client office for most of my trip, but I did have to hang around outside between housing and transports and when we went to get meals (we frequented some food trucks near their office). I landed right after an ... Read Moreunexpected snowstorm (hello Rocky Mountains) and was expecting temperatures in the low 40's, but was met with temps in the 20's and a couple of inches of snow. Due to my lack of preparation, this was the only outwear I brought along. Long story short, this hoody provided adequate protection and I will be buying at least one more in the next 6 months. I recommend this item as tough, useful and comfortable. However, don't do what I did and make it your only item of outerwear in a Colorado snowstorm.

November 3, 2020

So good

Soft, warm, handsomethis is not a personal ad. Its a review of the hoodie.

September 16, 2020

Warm, cozy, quick layer for outside Fall work

The fit and feel is great for both remote working at home and tree house building outside. While soft it feels sturdy. Looking forward to wearing this in the coming Fall and Winter.

September 6, 2020

Wildly comfy

I dont think Ive left this hoody since I got it. Incredibly soft and warm. The hood is big enough to fit over a hat and the cords are the perfect length. Vent snaps are useful and effective. I wish the sleeves were able to be pushed up higher, but I guess thats just the trade off for good elastic. Only thing I would change is the orange accents. Fe... Read Moreels a little too sitting-in-a-deer-blind for my tastes, but thats a minor quibble. Highly recommend.

September 2, 2020

Not a relaxed fit, and different from the pictures

I am a small when it comes to Patagonia "regular fit" clothing (5'10", 165), so when I saw this was "relaxed fit" I ordered a small. This sweatshirt is smaller than the regular fit sweatshirts I've bought before...Body is narrow, and the sleeves are tight and short (I don't have abnormally large forearms, nor... Read More long arms, for my size). Bought this "Workwear" for woodworking in the cold and expected it to be roomier.... On top of all of that, I ordered the Ink Black and the inner fabric where the snaps are is not orange, as shown in the pictures. Not a huge deal to me, just a little odd...

August 30, 2020

Fabulous HOODIE!

Wow! This is the most delicious-comfortable-soft-gooey hoodie I have ever draped on my body! Patagonia - you have won my heart over AGAIN! I just might have to purchase another one - please make more color options! I will be wearing this everyday come California winter time.

August 22, 2020

Great looking hoodie

Great looking...love the color....great fit....warm for a cool evening

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches