Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Western Snap Shirt

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 90 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Western Snap Shirt

4.4/5
Kinda Large
September 4, 2021

Im skinny, but this runs very large

This shirt is great! It does run very large though.. With Patagonias new sizes, I generally wear a size Medium. They were out of stock in the Mediums, but a lot of the other reviews stated this ran large so I decided maybe I can wear the small. Sure enough the size small fits perfect. My regular uniform work shirt measures 15 1/2, 35 and this weste... Read Morern snap shirt fits the same. I am 6 foot 1, 140lbs. I guess thats a small in the 21st century.

September 3, 2021

Rugged Material

I appreciate that this shirt is made with a heavier material yet still wears like a typical button down shirt. Rugged and durable, a great shirt for work and play.

September 3, 2021

Too unstructured

The collar is not keeping any shape. Sleeves a bit too long.

Response from Patagonia
September 13, 2021

Hey Bruce, thanks for the review on the Long-Sleeved Western Snap Shirt. We're sorry to hear it ultimately did not work out for you. This particular shirt is lightweight, perhaps a thicker shirt with more structure would work better for your needs. We recommend checking out the [Men's Farrier's Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-farriers-work-shirt/53320.html?dwvar_53320_color=GPMU&cgid=root).

September 2, 2021

Great except for fit

This shirt would easily fit a person who buys XL but it was marked large. Had to be a factory labeling error because this brand is usually excellent fitting.

Response from Patagonia
September 10, 2021

Thanks for letting us know about the fit Michael. We've reached out privately to check if there was an error and help you return.

August 29, 2021

Huge

I ordered this shirt online, size large, as all my shirts are. The label said L so it is the correct size, but it fits me like XL or XXL. I have to return it. Unfortunately, the website says there are no mediums. Otherwise I would exchange it for M and give it a chance. I'm sure as all/most Patagonia products, it would be great and last a long... Read More time.

August 18, 2021

Good fit and fabric

I havent had the chance to wear this shirt (hence 4 stars) yet so I cant speak to its performance. I can say that Ive tried it on and I liked the fit and fabric. I especially liked the squared off bottom and back length as I wear my shirts untucked most of the time. I wish that Patagonia would offer more garments with a longer back length with a sq... Read Moreuared off bottom especially the outer ones. Once Ive worn the shirt for awhile Ill send another review and Im sure I will give it 5 stars.

July 29, 2021

huge

I'm 5'9" so not the tallest guy but the SMALL is the smallest size they make and this thing ran huge. Love the style but it's only for really large people.

Response from Patagonia
July 30, 2021

We're sorry the fit wasn't great for you Daisuke. You may prefer our [Men's Long-Sleeved Lightweight Fjord Flannel Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-long-sleeved-lightweight-fjord-flannel-shirt/54020.html).

July 4, 2021

Fabric A bit rumply

The construction is solid, the fit is Slightly loose but normal for Patagonia. My main issue is that the shirt looks rumpled and sloppy coming out of the drier and Im guessing its the hemp fabric. Not a deal breaker if youre working outdoors but this is not a date night shirt IMO. I bought the short sleeve version.

June 29, 2021

Great shirt

Great shirt I love the look and fit.

June 11, 2021

A Go To Shirt

Fabric is soft and subtle and smooth. The color blue is awesome and the shirt fits me well though slightly long in the sleeves. The snaps are of good quality and work well. Its an excellent shirt for casual wear and work too. Only sorry I didnt buy two instead of one. More colors would be nice.

May 26, 2021

Light weight, dries quick

I take XL in Patagonia's R1 and some other outer layers, but needed to size down to Large in this shirt. Still enough torso & sleeve length with the Large for 6', 2" / 215#. Enough stretch for freedom of movement. Shirt softens after first wash, and odd initial odor goes away. However the "paint" on the snap buttons too... Read Morek a beating in the first washing - roughed up and coating is coming off. Not a big deal but I expect the button coatings to wear off eventually, maybe try washing inside out to avoid this.

May 18, 2021

Love snaps, not this shirt though

The shirt fabric collects lint. The shirt is sized like a large when it's a medium. Other size medium from Patagonia fit much better.

May 6, 2021

Snaps

I have a thing for snap closed clothes. I also like my clothes to fit loose.

May 2, 2021

Super comfortable

Love the shirt, it runs kinda large so I recommend sizing down if you like a fitted look. Overall great quality and its super comfortable.

March 26, 2021

Stylin

Nice shirt. I have a short sleeve version too. Snaps.

March 14, 2021

About the best all around casual and work shirt

This is my second long sleeve, also have a short sleeve. Amazed how durable the shirt is. Runs a little loose but if doing chores like cutting wood I prefer that. Also looks great hanging out like on a Saturday after noon. Goes well with a covid mask but heres hoping that wont be necessary too much longer.

March 11, 2021

Perfect shirt

Everything about this shirt is perfect! The fabric, the fit and style, snappy snaps! Nice to find a Western shirt that is not a garish plaid. Thanks Patagonia.

February 10, 2021

Fantastic Fabric!

I LOVE the hemp mix fabric of this shirt! I have three different patterns of it, and love them all. Fit is spot on, and I think they will wear fine over time. Small little complaint that the buttons are a bit too tall, and are sometimes uncomfortable if you lay your arm down the wrong way and they hit you in the wrist. Not a big deal, but the only ... Read Morecritique I can come up with!

February 10, 2021

Love the style, misses on the fit

The fabric weight and design is great. I love the look of this but it runs too large in the armpit area for me. Keeping it anyways because I still like it enough.

January 27, 2021

The Perfect Shirt!

Relaxed fit. Sized down to SM from usual Med. The fit was perfect. The shirt keeps me warm on the early morning AM walks, yet breathable enough to wear on a late evening walk.

January 25, 2021

Rough Texture

I have purchased a variety of Patagonia gear made with hemp ( ranch jacket, vest, farrier shirt, and long sleeve work shirt) and I was impressed with the quality of the gear. I purchased the Western Snap shirt because honestly it looked like a real nice shirt but upon trying in the shirt, I became real disappointed. The shirt has such a rough textu... Read Morere that it feels as if my skin were pressing against Autumn leaves. It is extremely uncomfortable. Reading all the other reviews for this particular shirt has made me confused because other people have described the shirt as being soft and comfortable. Maybe I just received a bad version of it? Unfortunately I removed the tags from the shirt when I received it in the mail because Ive never had a problem with Patagonia gear before and therefore it will be unlikely that I will be able to return it. Next time I want to purchase a hemp shirt, I will prefer to purchase the Farrier shirt because it is my favorite and superior to this shirt :)

Response from Patagonia
March 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback on the fabric feel. You're always welcome to return this. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee. Please reach out to our customer service team and we'll get you taken care of.

January 16, 2021

The Wild Mustang

The Western Snap Shirt is ideal for anyone who wants to face into the wind, take a breath of fresh air, and head out west until the R1 Pullover returns in Navy Blue.

January 10, 2021

Way too big.

My shirt size is usually an XL but upon reading other reviews I ordered a Large. Even the Large was way too baggy and bulky, and the sleeves were too long as well. The shirt feels well built and I liked the fabric, but Im afraid I wont wear it because I feel like Im swimming in it. That being said, Im still a fan of Patagonia gear and still have pl... Read Moreenty of items that I love.

Response from Patagonia
February 12, 2021

We're sorry the size didn't work out on this one! We do offer exchanges if you're interested in switching yours out for a medium. You can get started on one [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 22, 2020

The best casual shirt I own

The best casual shirt I own now have two colors. Comfortable right out of the package. The snaps are solid never pop off stay snapped. Comfortable yes hard to describe you just want to wear it all the time. I and very impressed of the quality and wear. Say it again the best casual shirt I own.

December 4, 2020

This is the best button down shirt I have ever had!

I have purchased it in three patterns I love it so much. Fabric has the best feel of any shirt ever, and I presume it will last a long time due to the hemp content. Snap buttons are awesome, perfect for the lazy dresser (or rodeo rider). I normally wear size large as I like a roomier fit, but these in medium work well for me. I wear this to work as... Read More well as bike riding to keep the sun off me. It doesn't get sweaty and wet like cotton does, and evaporates nicely. Love it!

November 28, 2020

Nice material

Super soft material Nice snap buttons Overall great work shirt

November 16, 2020

Roomy

Great shirt, runs large

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2020

Thanks for your review! To accommodate a wide range of movement and layering, our Workwear styles have a generous cut. The pants fit true to waist size but are roomy through the legs. The jackets are bigger than most of our styles—especially around the shoulders and back. Folks who have a leaner build or don't wear multiple layers might want to order one size smaller than usual. We hope this helps!

November 14, 2020

The sizing does not seem off to me

I read a ton of reviews for this item saying it was ridiculously oversized. I dont find that to be the case at all. It is a full cut, more roomy workwear style shirt but I wear a medium in everything Patagonia and I wear a medium in this style too. I would say buy true to size unless you are very thin or like an extra snug fit, then order one size ... Read Moredown. But if you like a snug fit buying workwear doesnt really make sense as it is meant to fit with a little extra room. But hey, you do you.

November 5, 2020

I wanna be a cowboy

I have a few of these shirts. I put one on when I wanna feel like a cowboy like when I lived I New Mexico. They have all the right details - the snap closures, double snaps on the cuffs, generous fit etc. The fabric is burly without making me feel too warm.

November 5, 2020

New favorite autumn outer shirt

Quickly becoming my favorite autumn over or outer shirt. Yes it runs big, however I have experienced some cooler days and worn a heavier base layer under so having the extra room. It is an awesome casual or weekend wear shirt, good for knocking around still looks good enough for bar hopping. I tend to put my phone in my shirt pocket so maybe just... Read More a touch larger pockets would be nice, that is almost nitpicking in that with the snaps been quite satisfied with things not falling out when bending over and the pen slot is a great addition. Beyond the great quality and looks, I had some amazing customer service with getting this shirt and for some reason that makes liking the shirt that much better!

November 4, 2020

Great shirt for layering

Great shirt, but i recommend an undershirt. It has a bit of an itchy feel. Not as bad as wool but not silk

October 7, 2020

Excellent quality, but way too baggy

The quality of the fabric and even the "gem stone" like buttons are impressive. However, the width of the torso is way too large, i.e., 2.5 inches wider (measuring with shirt layed flat) as compared to my other Patagonia shirts. Yet the size guide states the Medium is 38-40 chest and 31-33 waist. I have a 35 inch waist and 39 inch chest, ... Read Moreand this is way too baggy (except in the neck, where Patagonia runs tight), so I had to return this. I know (some of world) is getting fatter, but what's going on (30 year Patagonia guy)?

Response from Patagonia
November 16, 2020

Hi Chad! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. In comparison to our sportswear styles, our Work Wear line does feature more of a generous cut to accommodate a wide range of movement and layering. With that said, you are welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this item if you'd like. We are also happy to provide you with specific product measurements before ordering - you will just need to reach out to our knowledgeable Customer Service team by phone at 800-638-6464, Live Chat on our website, or via your favorite social media platform. Representatives are available M-F 6:00am-6:00pm PST, and on weekends from 7:00am-3:00pm PST. Cheers!

September 28, 2020

This shirt exceeds expectations !

This shirt exceeds expectations. The fabric appeared to be a poplin, but is a wonderful sort of manly ,but light, burlap. The dolomite blue is a few shades darker than pictured . The pockets are generous and have a military cut and the snaps are not shiny. In my opinion, these details elevate the garment from urban cowboy to the realm of rugged wor... Read Morek wear. Each pocket has a pen/pencil slots on both sides. I am 5-6 and normally wear a 15-32 shirt , the small is roomy and drapes nicely untucked.

September 18, 2020

Too large

I am 5 9.5 tall and weigh 145. The shirt was well made but the sleeves and length were too long and it fit like a tent. I think I could gain 30 pounds and it would still be roomy. Other small Patagonia shirts fit nicely.

September 16, 2020

Roofs, chainsaws, and Silverton

I work outside in Silverton, CO. This keeps me cool when working on roofs in the sun. It has lots of room to move when cutting, splitting, and stacking firewood. I fit between M and L and I sized down based on the description. I could have gotten the small. Long story short I like it, but it's a bit blousey.

September 14, 2020

Functional and stylish shirt

I appreciate the thought that went into the pocket design with pen slots on both left and right pockets. The shirt has a nice hanging loop in the collar and doesn't cling to odors. Its comfortable to me on days that range up to 85F. The snaps and western cut are ++ for a work shirt that doubles as a nice casual shirt as well. Really happy with... Read More the product.

September 14, 2020

Comfortable Shirt

Great comfortable and versatile. Wears and travels well. Shirt can worn on a trail as an outer layer or out to eat.

September 13, 2020

nice versatile shirt

This is a nice versatile shirt. The sleeve is bit too long for me.

September 11, 2020

Good looking work shirt

Stylish yet hearty.

September 10, 2020

Nice year round weight shirt

Shirts really work well for cattle ranching! Really like be able to carry an ink pen in both front pockets! Allows me to carry little note pad & take notes on my cattle (for example bad eye etc)!

September 9, 2020

Cozy and warm.

Im built like a silver back gorilla.... long arms, thick chest/shoulders. Large fits well even though I wear XL in all other Patagonia short sleeves and t-shirts. Would like to see pearl buttons, nonetheless, high praise for the quality and fit.

September 8, 2020

Hemp + Organic Cotton = crazy comfortable shirt

Not quite flannel, not quite chambray, kind of like a working-class Oxford or maybe just a great work-play hybrid. It has a great weight, feeling like it can take some abuse without being stiff or hot. When you wear it and wash it the first dozen times, it starts to look like it's going to wear out or wear down too quickly, but then the wear ... Read Morejust stops and it looks the same forever. My only beef is that there's something going on with Patagonia's sizing lately. There's no consistency. In either long or short-sleeve, the Western Snap fits me perfectly in an XL, but I have tried other long sleeve shirts in XXL that are not long enough in the tail or sleeve, and most other XXL short sleeve shirts are too tight in the arms or shoulders, without always being tall enough. The Shop Shirt, on the other hand, fits like a tent in XL, but the L are way too short. It's hard to try on things in person these days, so be ready to mail a couple back if you order multiple shirts in the same size.

September 6, 2020

great value

Great combination of style and materials Love using sustainable materials

September 5, 2020

My new favorite shop shirt

Perfect fit and honest to goodness Patagonia quality. Great work shirt for working in my shop.

September 5, 2020

Roomy and durable

This my second snap shirt and unlike many western, so-called cowboy shirts, these are tough and very roomy, and so comfortable on long days in the saddle. Keep up the good work.

September 5, 2020

Decent shirt

Nice shirt - seems to run a little large and sleeves seem long

September 4, 2020

High quality

Love fit and quality. I will mainly wear as work shirt but looks sharp enough for dinner after. Hard to find high quality snap button shirts.

September 4, 2020

Cozy, comfortable and casual!

Cozy, comfortable and casual...and classic Patagonia quality and respect for the environment!

September 3, 2020

Favorite

OK, so I hope this helps others decide on sizing/fit. Im 511/6 and about 190-195lbs. I have monkey arms, wide shoulders and and long torso. Kind of like a short Bigfoot. Nothing fits correctly-always between sizes. But, the relaxed fit of these snap shirts (Size Medium!) are perfect. The body is trim, definitely not tight. The torso length hits jus... Read Moret below the belt-perfect in my opinion. Not for tucking in. I almost always keep the sleeves cuffed, but length works for cooler mornings-even with my ape apendages. The shoulders are roomy enough to not bind when moving/working/casting. The fabric is solid and substantial without feeling heavy. The Size Large just felt too big all around. YMMV.

June 25, 2020

Roomy caster

As per usual Patagonia has a winner with the long sleeve western snap shirt. Stylish without being garish. Quality, fit and finish cant be beat. I will be ordering more in a week or so for my trip to Montana in August. Thank you again for this great product. I hope you will keep this shirt in your lineup for years to come.

June 25, 2020

Well designed, love the feel

Love the feel of the fabric and functionality designed into the pockets. The fit seems classic relaxed fit for me with all the pieces proportional for my frame. Looking forward to the years to come in this piece.

June 19, 2020

Comfortable in a wide variety of temperatures

Comfortable almost all year long. Love how light the fabric feels but also how burley it is. It will last for a long time.

June 17, 2020

comfy, and a bit long in the arms

I love the shirt - it's cozy, soft, colors are great. And. The sleeves are too long. I wish there were sleeve length options as many of my patagonia sleeves are too long. On most of the outer layer stuff, that's not a problem, but for base/mid layer and these "work shirts" i'd love to have shorter sleeves.

June 9, 2020

Noisy

I have quite a few Patagonia medium shirts, but this is one with size problems. The sleeves are too long and the one row of snaps does not allow adjustment to keep them off my hands. In addition the snap on the upper left pocket can not be closed over my i-phone, so makes a noise as you walk. Wish shirt pockets were at least 5 inches deep so one co... Read Moreuld snap or button them closed over a phone. I really like the fabric and would like the snaps were it not for the two problems. The shirt is really too large for me, but I have never returned anything to Patagonia asI really like your products.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Hi Gene, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the shirt. We've passed your feedback along to our design crew as its crucial to improving things for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

May 5, 2020

Almost perfect for me.

This shirt is great. I use it regularly working outside and riding horses. I like the material a lot! The length of the sleeves, size of the neck, and relaxed fit are perfect. Huge fan of the pen slots on both front pockets and the snaps are also great. There are two areas where this shirt falls short of being the perfect shirt FOR ME. 1) I wish it... Read More was longer like a classic western shirt. I tuck my shirt in when working and this shirt comes untucked more than others. 2) I wish the front pockets were a little deeper. When in the saddle I like to put my phone in my front pocket and these pockets are barely too small for me to snap the pocket closed with my phone in there. If the shirt had these two adjustments it would be the only shirt in my closet. This is a 4-star shirt for me, but for most people, I imagine this is a 5-star shirt.

March 3, 2020

Great shirt, but really big

The shirt itself is really nice, but it's quite a bit larger than any other Patagonia Medium shirt that I have. For someone who normally wears a large, the medium might work.

Response from Patagonia
April 5, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, Jason! This Western Snap Shirt is a "relaxed" fit, which may be why it seemed larger than others that you've purchased. Please reach out to us if you'd like to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to make another selection when online business resumes.

February 27, 2020

Couldnt be Happier

The older I get, the more I like snaps on my shirts and zippers on my boots. Ive purchased every color offered of these western-style snapped shirts, either long- or short-sleeved. High quality.

January 21, 2020

Absolutely one of my Favorite shirts

Roomy for sure. Love the durability, wearability and snaps. In fact the snaps on this have made me start to look for more shirts with snaps. Note: it is roomy, but what I would totally expect from a "Relaxed" fit.

January 4, 2020

My new favorite shirt

This shirt is super soft and for me perfectly. Brand new, it seemed a little on the big side. After a wash, it shrunk down a tad to be the perfect fit.

January 1, 2020

Fantastic shirt. Classic style, soft,

Fantastic shirt. Classic style, soft, and the snaps are great.

December 24, 2019

Great fit!

I’m an XXL and this shirt is one of the best purchases I’ve made in a very long time!

December 24, 2019

It fits!

Sleeve length is a tad long, which I like. a bit baggy. I'm 6'1" 190.

December 20, 2019

The fabric wrinkles very quickly

The fabric wrinkles very quickly like linen. I expected it to be more like performance fabric like other Patagonia shirts. The fit was excellent and I love the look, it's impossible to travel with this shirt.

December 19, 2019

Great shirts

Fantastic hand, generous fit and reasonable pricing makes these my new favorite casual shirts.

December 9, 2019

Nice shirt for casual or

Nice shirt for casual or dress

December 4, 2019

Awesome shirt but run a size big

I’m a Large in almost all Patagonia. I’m 6’3 & 210, size M waist with an athletic build. So ordered large and had to return it for a Medium. The Medium fits great, the material is cool, and the look is sharp

December 3, 2019

Long-Sleeved Western Snap Shirt

I have liked all the Patagonia clothes that I purchased before this one. The sleeves are way too long and, more importantly, the snaps are way too hard for me to close. I liked the fabric and color though.

Response from Patagonia
December 19, 2019

Hi George! We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with this shirt. If these issues become too much in the long run, please feel free to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Return-Policy) it back to us under warranty. Thanks for your review!

December 1, 2019

Great shirt!

Very soft but rugged. The fabric is pleasant to a skin. I'm 6' and 226 lbs. A shirt run kinda large but not too much.

November 22, 2019

Western snap

This shirt is a great new take on an old staple. The first wear was comfortable and soft, with a nice worn in feeling. Super easy to wear.

November 16, 2019

My new favorite shirt.

My new favorite shirt.

October 30, 2019

My new favorite shirt

I bought this and wore it 3 days in a row, if that tells you how much I like it. It's super soft, doesn't get wrinkly or stinky. Not too warm, not too cold. It's a great spring and fall shirt, and also to wear in the house as we keep our temp down in winter. Fit is spot on for me - I'm 5'11" 165# and medium is great!

September 26, 2019

Nice shirt, but sleeves are

Nice shirt, but sleeves are too long. Hasn't been an issue with any other shirt. Probably won't get much use. I'm bummed.

Response from Patagonia
October 2, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback on this item! We're sorry to hear the fit wasn't quite right. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a complimentary [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 15, 2019

Great casual shirt that breathes

Great casual shirt that breathes well and stretches with movement.

August 3, 2019

What's with the cuffs?

I bought the men's small in Dolomite blue. Everything about the fit is normal except for the cuffs. The cuffs seem to be from a size LARGE. Snapped close, I can easily slip my hand in and out without unsnapping the cuff, which means that the cuffs hang half way down my hands when I wear it, which is goofy looking. Odd, I never had a shirt with... Read More this problem and now it just sits, looking good, in my closet. Let me say that I have been a loyal Patagonia buyer for over 50 years. Disappointing about this shirt!

Response from Patagonia
August 6, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the cuffs! Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the shirt and let us know if you have any questions.

May 8, 2019

Western Snap Shirt

Purchased the Dolomite and liked it so much I went back for the Bear Brown.. Easy wearing and hangs comfortably. A little thicker then I expected, but nice..

May 8, 2019

Western shirt

A good-looking, comfortable shirt. Like some other long-sleeve Patagonia shirts I have the sleeves are a bit too long. Maybe my arms are too short.

May 8, 2019

Awesome Shirt

Great comfortable shirt. Nice change to my other 30+ Pima shirts:)

May 8, 2019

Great Work Shirt

The fabric feels good against my skin and the fit flows with me when I move. Very attractive fit and color. Normally when a shirt is too small it feels tight on my wrists and across my back. With the intent of making a good shirt better I note that with this shirt I feel that the distance from my shoulder to my elbow is too short. Weird. Even with ... Read Morethat issue I will purchase this shirt again. Love it! I have been wearing this shirt over a light weight base layer and have been doing trail work, hard physical effort with lots of upper body movement.

May 8, 2019

super comfy

Super comfy, good-looking shirt, feels like it has been worn for years.

May 8, 2019

Western Shirt

Great shirt. Runs about 1 size large.

May 8, 2019

Great shirt

As expected from Patagonia comfortable shirt and good fit.

May 8, 2019

Anything made by Patagonia is

Anything made by Patagonia is done with care, thought and made to last and keep you comfy

May 8, 2019

Ferrier shirt

Excellent fit and feel.Very durable.

May 8, 2019

Comfy and it actually fits!

I’ll make it simple: very comfortable, quite stylish, and the 3XL is cut like it should be. Fit and sizing usually bring out the grouch in me but not this time. Thank you!

March 26, 2019

Western snap

Fits good, like the longer length that stays tucked in, comfortable.

December 25, 2018

Inconsistent Sizing

I have a 3XL shirt in the solid blue, and it fits great. My wife like the fit so much she bought me a blue plaid (Stove Leg) version in 3XL for Christmas. But the plaid shirt is cut differently: it's too short in the torso and sleeves and just doesn't fit. Really disappointing. I've been lobbying Patagonia for years to add big and ta... Read Morell sizes. Although Patagonia finally complied in their Workwear line, it seems the company hasn't really committed to accommodating us bigger guys with truly bigger shirts.

June 5, 2018

Nice fit / Doesn't shrink!

I bought this shirt in the blue,primarily because it fit perfect in the store (and I am a sucker for anything blue). I was worried,though,about what would happen when I washed it (a lot of the 100% cotton shirts I have bought from Patagonia have shrunk too much over time and the fits have not been great). But this hemp shirt has done great so far. ... Read MoreFirst time I washed it,I over dryed it by accident,but it still kept the same fit. One thing I would say is that hemp is not quite as soft as cotton. Great shirt with a t-shirt underneath. But it does feel a lot stronger for a shirt of comparable weight in cotton only. Patagonia does a good job innovating around fabrics. This is another example. Maybe in future runs you can be more adventurous in your choice of button colors! :-) A western style shirt in blue is dying for pearl buttons,not grey ones!

March 30, 2018

Freaking Love

Great shirt love the look feel weight now make more n more colors one of the best shirts I've ever bought from u guys

March 21, 2018

Great lightweight shirt

What a wonderful lightweight shirt! First off super soft the love the snap buttons and the whole overall look.If relaxed fit I usually size down (but shirt doesn't come in xs) I got a small and really happy with the fit not to drapey looks good tucked in of left our.A small thing I've noticed and like about the shirts if you ware it arou... Read Morend a office setting the cuffs roll up but when you unroll the Sleeves are not wrinkled same with tucking and un tucking. The whole workwear is a home run

February 9, 2018

Good Shirt- Lightweight,Loose Fit.

Just wanted to give a quick review as to the sizing. If you're usually between two sizes,order the smaller size. I am happy with the small I received but it's definitely loose. I knew that since it's a relaxed fit going into it though. :) The shirt is kind of like a chambray fabric. It's really lightweight but feels durable. I... Read More'm looking forward to lots of wear! The color is pretty accurately described via the picture.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches