burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Women's Long-Sleeved Work Pocket T-Shirt Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 30 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Work Pocket T-Shirt

4.9/5
True To Size
January 26, 2023

Good quality

I usually wear a large but some Patagonia items can run small so I ordered an XL and it fits great. I wear with leggings and sweats. I wash and air dry, shirt dries quickly ..Quality is good. Definitely recommend.

January 3, 2023

Nice tee shirt

Nice quality shirt to wear with leggings or sweat pants. I ordered in green. Easy wash and air dry. True to size

October 23, 2022

Excellent

Love this Tee shirt. The cotton is a bit heavier weight which is nice. Good fit, and thankfully not boxy. If more colors were available I'd buy more.

September 21, 2022

Just a good long sleeve

Nothing too special about this except that the little leaf on the shirt got a cashier to let me buy alcohol after the legal time. He thought i smoked weed but i dont. This shirt might help you get what you want

September 12, 2022

Love the fabric. Cool, soft, and durable

Ive started wearing this shirt everywhere. Originally bought for work but love the casual fit and the thicker soft material.

September 8, 2022

Really liked the fit and

Really liked the fit and fabric but for me the orange was just too loud. Its a great article of clothing and really like the hemp/cotton combo.

August 25, 2022

Super soft

I have longish arms and it fits- very soft and beautiful color- well made - i adore this shirt. I wanna wear it all the time.

August 24, 2022

Purchased for my wife, a

Purchased for my wife, a master gardener. Fit is spot on for her. She does quite a bit of work with Habitat for Humanity and Patagonia work wear is her favorite.

August 16, 2022

Love it, but...

The wrist part fo the sleeve has become too big and loose, like when something is really old and losses form. I have to fold it a couple of times so it doesn't look too big around my wrist.

Response from Patagonia
August 17, 2022

Hi Laura! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the material has loosened up around the sleeves. We truly appreciate this feedback and we'll share it with our design team. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

July 27, 2022

perfect color and perfect weight

I have two of these T-shirts and I'm wearing them often. I really enjoy the orange color. The weight stands up to evening breezes and cool morning dog walks. If the temperature is in the 50's I only need a thin wind breaker over them. I mostly wear the orange T-shirt with blue jeans. I spend a lot of time outdoors and along the California... Read More coast.

July 22, 2022

perfect color and perfect weight

This is about color for me. I bought this for the color and I love it. The texture is pretty good too! Is a soft but substantial knit. It is warm on cool early morning dog walks. I have the cool popsicle orange one. The Large is good for me because I like to wear my clothes roomy.

May 25, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for

This is exactly what I was looking for - a long sleeved tee shirt. Will buy in other colors. Material is soft and comfortable

May 21, 2022

Durable and comfortable shirt

Im 53, 115 lbs and ordered the XS and love it! Its durable for hiking with the dogs and doing farm chores. Its softer than I expected and durable and looks good wearing out and about. Highly recommend!

May 19, 2022

A Really Soft, Hard Working Shirt

This is the shirt I grab when I work outside because it can handle a beating. But it is amazingly soft and comfortable.

May 9, 2022

Best Long Sleeved T Ever

Finally, a woman's long sleeve T that actually fits like a T-shirt and not a second skin! Love it!

May 8, 2022

Love the orange color!

This is so soft on my skin. Fits just right and I bought 2 more to work in.

April 23, 2022

Warm and soft

Although a tad small, it fits nicely and feels luxuriously soft. It isnt see-through at all. I love this shirt.

April 18, 2022

Versatile long sleeve!

Bought this after turning in some worn wear and decided to treat myself on something I've been eyeing. I'm a farmer in California, and just need comfy durable clothes for my lifestyle. I love the hemp material of this shirt, it's not too stiff, and the subtle hemp leaf is an added plus. I'm really hard on my clothes, farming and... Read More 18 animals can make it tough for clothing to last. I've never had an issue with Patagonia being able to handle wear and tear, thanks for helping us save the planet!

March 21, 2022

Super Comfy

It's been a long time since I've had a nice long sleeved shirt. I remember most of them being a bit snug in the ribbing by the wrist, having a too wide or too tight collar, or having too short of sleeves. I have no complaints about this shirt, though! I was pleasantly surprised how much I liked it and want to wear it. It fits just like I ... Read Morewant it to and the sleeves are a perfect length! It's a bit thicker of a t-shirt than expected, just fyi. Thanks Patagonia for another great quality item that I am wearing over and over again.

March 16, 2022

Lovely soft, warm fabric

Love the softness and weight of this tshirt - very comfortable and warm.

March 15, 2022

Excellent

I absolutely love this shirt. The sleeves are the perfect length, and it is incredibly soft for how thick it feels. It feels really sturdy, which I like.

February 19, 2022

Super comfortable T-shirt

These tees are really great for work for me, I am a landscape photographer and they are super comfortable and a nice substantial weight. Great layered with a Los Gatos vest. I bought this tee in two colors and the khaki colored came through the wash a bit better than the blue color. The blue tee showed some pilling on the first wash, where the khak... Read Morei didn't pill at all. It's still a nice weight tee, just a bit disappointed at the difference in the wear of the fabric between the two colors. I washed them very carefully and separate from one another. So even though the blue one might look at bit used already, I know this lovely thick fabric will be a workhorse in my wardrobe for years to come.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2022

Hi Darci, thank you for taking the time to share this review. We're sorry to hear the blue one didn't come through the wash as well! It sounds like you did things right. To do the most to prevent pilling, we recommend washing it either by hand in cool to cold water, or separately in your washing machine on the gentle cycle. It's best to lay it flat to dry rather than place it in the dryer. To remove pilling that has already occurred, and to make your jacket look as good as new, we recommend using a product like a fabric shaver, which is gentler on fabric than a sweater stone. Please let us know if we can be of any help at all!

February 10, 2022

Warm

All of them works for me.

January 9, 2022

good fit, soft, and stylish!

Love this shirt and demonstrating hemp!

January 7, 2022

Very Itchy

I got the blue one for Christmas and I do love the shirt mostly. It is a really good weight yet feels breathable. Size fits well also. The only complaint is that the shirt is fairly itchy. I didn't expect the shirt to be this itchy. It is worse on the seams inside on the sleeves. I've already worn it a few times hoping it would stop bothe... Read Morering me so I wouldn't return the shirt, but it is a bit disappointing.

December 21, 2021

Love it!

Love the long sleeve, it's quite thick. Does pill due to the hemp but not too much. Perfect for the cold winter months.

December 20, 2021

Very Comfy

I love this shirt; it's my new go-to for a long sleeve shirt. I have quite broad shoulders for a lady, so I often need to wear men's shirts, or go a size up, which is what I did here, and it fits very well across the shoulders and a little baggy in the torso area, but that's what I expected. It's very comfortable, and feels a bi... Read Moret more durable than your standard cotton, but I haven't really put it through the ringer yet. Would definitely buy again.

December 18, 2021

Best Shirt

Best shirt. Love the weight of the fabric. Great colors. Very comfortable.

November 12, 2021

Comfortable & Warm

I live in Central Texas. This t-shirt is very comfortable and appropriate to wear when riding or hiking on early cool mornings here. Keeps me warm when temperatures are in the mid to upper 30s and low 40s,

November 2, 2021

Comfy shirt

This shirt is softer than the cotton T work shirt. Fits well, and seems to be sturdy.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches