Back to Product

Ws Catbells 34-Sleeved Top

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Catbells 34-Sleeved Top

4.4/5
True To Size
May 7, 2022

Extremely stylish

Although the colors are dark, it makes a nice offset to summer clothes. It is good for dress up with a nice strand of white necklace. I feel good while wearing it to a fancy restaurant with your black stretch pants.

May 7, 2022

Flattering cotton top

I bought this because I wanted more cotton tops in my rotation and also something that is not necessarily for working out. That being said, it serves its purpose well and it does look flattering and good with jeans on. I would size up, however, the material has zero stretch and since its cropped both in length and sleeves, you can size up without l... Read Moreooking frumpy.

May 7, 2022

Flattering, comfortable top

This top was perfect for a casual lunch with friends. I bought the navy blue stripe which is cute with jeans. Like it a lot.

December 3, 2019

Nice Casual Top

I like this top, it fits well (XS) and is a nice navy blue that goes with jeans.

December 3, 2019

Nice casual shirt

Very boxy shirt in all aspects (but great with high waisted jeans). Great construction, quality fabric and nice print. Washed up well. A little pricey for a t-shirt, even on sale, but it’s a keeper and will get worn regularly.

December 2, 2019

All good!

Easy to write this review because the products are so phenomenal. I love my shirt very much.

November 28, 2019

The fabric is just lovely..

The fabric is just lovely.. Soft yet crisp.

November 27, 2019

Poor design

This looked great on the model in person was wrinkled and very boxy. Also it was very short on me and I have a short torso. 5’6 127 lbs.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2019

Hi Jamie! Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear this top was too short and boxy for you! You are welcome to return it [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return). I would recommend checking out our [Women's Long Sleeve Mainstay Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-long-sleeved-mainstay-shirt/52995.html?dwvar_52995_color=CEP&cgid=womens-shirts#start=1). This great alternative offers a similar relaxed cut and color options, but with more length.

November 25, 2019

Great shirt

Made with quality fabric for a comfortable fit and casual wear.

November 22, 2019

Comfortable and dynamic!

Like all my Patagonia gear I find myself reaching for this top all the time. It’s soft, comfortable and can be worn casually or dressed up. I can go from walking the dog to dinner with it. The fabric breaths but is also fairly warm so it’s great for the fall or winter season. I sized down (xs, I am 5’6”)after reading others reviews because I wanted... Read More it slightly closer to the body. I love the length of the shirt, no tucking or pulling required.

November 21, 2019

Perfect top!

I can only wear long-sleeved tops and this one is perfect! Love the dark- shaded colors and style of the cut:not too long, not too short. Please make more like this one!

November 20, 2019

Betsy

Ok - very lightweight - summer shirt. Disappointed that the fabric is so lightweight. Also kind of short - (but it was described that way) Fit is good. Patagonia clothing is very expensive so I expect everything about the product to be top-notch. Disappointed when it isn't.

Response from Patagonia
December 9, 2019

Hi Betsy. We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the fabric! This is a lightweight flannel shirt, as you can see by clicking on "Read More". It was designed to be light. If you find that this isn't working for you, please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us as soon as possible. Thanks for your review!

November 20, 2019

Great

Love this top. Super cute and comfy and fits nicely

September 3, 2019

Great Top

Cool, comfy and smart looking! Fits to size...I am an 8-10 and a medium is perfect.

December 2, 2018

Cute but wrinkles

This shirt is extremely wrinkly, and even after ironing is quick to wrinkle as well. I love the color and it fits well, but it never wants to cooperate.

October 17, 2018

A Good Top

I never wear cropped tops. Recently though I was talked into a pair of high waisted pants and apparently cropped tops are the thing with those so here I am with a cropped top shirt and I am surprised to say that I really like it. The striped are positioned smartly to be slimming. The fit is boxy but that means you don't show off your whole sto... Read Moremach every time you raise your arms (and after two children with a ton of stretch marks that it a huge plus). It's easy to take care of and the fit was right on the mark for me. I find myself wearing it more than I thought I would, and feeling like I look really good in it. So should you get it? Up to you - but I say be bold and go for the adventure. I am 5'5 130lbs with a C cup - I purchased a size M

June 13, 2018

Great top

This is an excellent top. I love how thick the material is,and the slightly cropped fit is nice. I normally wear a size small in Patagonia tank tops,and size medium in tech-wear (jackets & base layers). I ended up going with a small,and it's perfect; it's fitted in a good way. If you want a boxier fit,I would size up.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches