Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Work Pocket T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.64 /5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Work Pocket T-Shirt

4.64
Kinda Large
May 28, 2020

Soft, thick, and comfy

Great product, really like the 55/45 hemp/cotton blend. Very soft. (Not itchy at all for me, as some reviewers have said.) The pocket makes it. Runs a little big. (Im 59 / 190 lbs with broad shoulders and long arms and the Large is a nice roomy size for me.) I love it and may buy another one.

April 26, 2020

Nice shirt

I needed a shirt for everyday at work and at around the house. Comfy and soft. Great shirt.

February 17, 2020

Interesting material, very oversized

Height: 5'11" Weight: 155 lbs Chest: 38" After a wash/dry cycle, I find a size small slightly oversized and hanging slightly over my shoulder, even with a t-shirt underneath. I would be interested in trying on an XS, but I'm enjoying the oversized fit for now. I've used this as a layer over a base capilene t-shirt for NYC... Read More winter skating and found it worked well. The slightly oversized fit is great for mobility and has stayed feeling dry. I've tumbled a few times in this shirt and haven't had any durability concerns so far. The fabric is very slubby and has a lot of fuzz. The texture reminds me a bit of vintage poly blend t-shirts.

February 2, 2020

Soft, comfortable and durable

Solid construction and durable fabric. Great quality. It's soft and comfortable.... kind of has the same feel abddrape as cashmere. Seems to get a little softer with every washing. Great job Patagonia!

January 5, 2020

Warm crulity free shirt

I was looking for a thicker long sleeve shirt, and this fits the bill, without any wool. Love it and getting more.

January 2, 2020

Great long sleeve

I got the short sleeves and had to have the long sleeve. Fits great and is nice and soft. I’m a hemp guy so this right up my alley. I also use it as a travel shirt . In my opinion it drys just as fast as polyester if not fast depending how it’s drying. Probably but another one or two. Looks great with my hemp shorts and shoes.

December 30, 2019

Garbage

The shirt is itchy and makes me feel very hot, like wearing an itchy sweater I suspect it's the hemp, it feels very uncomfortable. Also this shirt is pilling after one wash. I do not recommend this shirt. I ordered the XL which I'd ally fits me well, it looks and feels like a 3XL

December 27, 2019

Relaxing

I have a couple long-sleeved t-shirts but I really missed having a pocket. Bingo! This fit the bill.

December 21, 2019

So soft

My dad loves it. I’m these run a little small. My dad is normally a large but the XL Patagonia clothes fit him perfect.

December 4, 2019

It’s kinda of an itchy

It’s kinda of an itchy shirt but still super high quality really enjoy the fit

November 30, 2019

Comfertable

170lbs 5'11" True to size, Looks great, all around a good buy.

November 22, 2019

awesome T-shirt

Love the weight of the cotton, and the pocket. Great fit.

November 20, 2019

Is a gift

I got this for a Christmas present for my dad. It will be his first Patagonia product and the Work Wear line fits his lifestyle. I opened it and the quality is what I would expect it to be, I hope he loves it. He is 6’1 and large framed I bought him the XXL

November 11, 2019

Ms long sleeved

Great

November 10, 2019

Comfortable

High quality fabric. Gets better with age!!!

November 10, 2019

comfortable & warm

comfortable & warm long sleeve t shirt, and washed ok.

October 9, 2019

So so big !!!!

Shirt is soft , looks worn , but comfortable. But very big

October 4, 2019

Another Great experience with Patagonia.com

This mix is hemp and cotton has a nice feel. I had first ordered the large - my usual size for Patagonia products - But that was due to not reading the full product description that clearly states that one should order a size smaller if it is to be used as a bottom layer. Received the replacement yesterday in size medium and it is a perfect fit as ... Read Morea single layer t-shirt, which, living in Phoenix AZ is my usual winter mode.

September 25, 2019

Solid product

Fits well and helps the environment.

September 11, 2019

Best Long Sleeve

The logical extension of the fantastic workwear t-shirts. Same great fit, thick but soft material, great fit and the pocket comes in surprisingly handy. I am 5'11" and 175 lbs and the medium fits well (though it is relaxed).

September 9, 2019

Scratchy at first but very nice

This was scratchy for the first few washes but after about the third wear it is one of my favorite shirts. Gonna be great for winter!

September 4, 2019

Great shirt - runs big.

I consistently wear a M and this was huge. Going to do an exchange for a small. High quality fabric and looking forward to the shirt.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches