Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Work Henley Pocket Tee

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Work Henley Pocket Tee

4.71
Kinda Large
November 22, 2020

nice shirt

actually I'm 6'8" and it's hard to find stores that sell to tall people, Patagonia is one of the few. there are a couple of others I won't mention. I am a cancer/chemo patient and this is the perfect shirt for the infusion center. I can unbutton the shirt and the chemo feeds right into my port with no problem. The shirt is ... Read Morevery comfortable and keeps me warm at the cancer center. it always stays nice and doesn't winkle. it's a good price and a very good product. i have three of them in each color. thanks again

November 18, 2020

Burly but light

Killer shirt.I'm a bartender and wear it while I work.It's on the thicker side but being light and airy at the same time.I've been enjoying it and I'm sure it'll 've around for ten plus years.Thanks Patagonia for another great product.

November 3, 2020

Great shirt, but runs large

Great shirt, have to wash at least once as its kinda itchy at first but after that its very comfortable. Runs about a size large from other patagonia gear. Im 510 and ordered a small

October 7, 2020

Runs large

Unlike the Lightweight Henley Pullover which fit me perfectly, this was unusually large, i.e., wide in the torso, for a Patagonia Medium (I've purchased dozens of items during the past three decades). My chest size is 39, my waist is 35, and my sleeve length is 33. Also, I expected the fabric to be thicker on this work shirt as compared to the... Read More regular henley.

Response from Patagonia
November 16, 2020

Hi Chad! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. In comparison to our sportswear styles, our Work Wear line does feature more of a generous cut to accommodate a wide range of movement and layering. With that said, you are welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this item if you'd like. We are also happy to provide you with specific product measurements before ordering - you will just need to reach out to our knowledgeable Customer Service team by phone at 800-638-6464, Live Chat on our website, or via your favorite social media platform. Representatives are available M-F 6:00am-6:00pm PST, and on weekends from 7:00am-3:00pm PST. Cheers!

September 14, 2020

Super Henley / T shirt

Great fabric and fit. casual and elegant Love It! also bought one in Navy Blue ....Need other colors but not available in XS

September 1, 2020

Very Comfortable

This shirt is very comfortable and will be a very good shirt for when it gets colder. The material quality is also exceptional.

February 13, 2020

Unreal!

The most comfortable shirt I've ever had! Premium quality as well from Patagonia. super comfy, warm enough in cool weather, easy to layer, for work and play!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches